Bro I chop the place next to it liao hor
Me too, can?
Bro I chop the place next to it liao hor
Me too, can?
Hi Bro Kia.. may i know which spyglass did you get for yourself? The quality of the videos seems good, but i remember you bought 2? Which one did you prefer and what's the price? You bought from ebay?
Thanks. It broke my losing streak at Sands. I controlled myself after the hand payment and deposited all my cash and only took with me $500 the next day. Played Qin Shi Huang, Bank Buster, Treasures of Troy, Legend of the White Snake and Holiday in Venice - all small bets - left a winner $1500 plus. Overall, it was a fun weekend.
Bro bear I remember leisure world 6 story there are one counter where you can use atm or credit card to withdraw cash but there is a service charge
No chio bu while on the way ?Just plug in earpiece and watch movie
Hi all,
I love to play Cash Cove but I'll always never have a chance at any CC machines. They are either reserved or occupied. When I finally managed to find one 2 cents machine, (strange it was empty?) I quickly grabbed it. Switched the denomination to 10 cents. Pressed 125 bet to try my luck at the fishes. Every time I had a free game, there were no right 'fishes' combination at all. I was so upset that my free games were completely wasted since it was extremely difficult to get the bonus games in this highly volatile slot. Sometimes I wonder why people selfishly reserved CC. Where got guarantee to strike the fishes at all? Then, the magic began when I finally decided to call it quits if this free game gave me empty runs again! At the 11th free game, my darling RED fishes swam to me. 9 full house x 7. OMG! Symbol win paid 2500 x 9 x 7. Free Spin Paid 157500 credits. Screen read - HANDPAY REQUIRED Verification required. Please call Attendant. Payment on Progress. What sweet words! My total win was $ 15,852!!! Unbelievable for me!!! My first handpay for Cash Cove! I'm still feeling high! So happy that I tipped $100 each to the drinks attendant, 2 slots attendants & the player beside me. I just put in $100 into her machine. She was so surprised! WhatsApp my children and waived all their credit card bills from my supplementary cards to them. Made so many people so happy. Going to give my Daddy $$$ too.
only super lao chio bu..
I try to watch something on my phone but end up seasick ...and vomitted when i reach TMFT.:*:
Bro why not try out some well known clubs for slots?At least no need to take ferry
i have tried SAFRA Faber.
I hate it as each line is $0.50 and you can only select like 10 line only like the 5K. the worst part is super super lousy.:oIo:
Bro I just went to chinese football club op pearl centre,they got 2cents machines,yes I agreed the payout is not as good as casino or leisure world
Bro. Is open to public? Opp pearl centre? Tot it was jean yip..
Bro why not try out some well known clubs for slots?At least no need to take ferry
Oriental plaza,02 floor,join member $6.
tel 64388736.bro you may call to check it outThey have about 10 slots and not always pack,And karaoke hang flower type with ah tiong bu
Once again, my old habit is to round up my winning figure before I call it a day. :p
Oriental plaza,02 floor,join member $6.
tel 64388736.bro you may call to check it outThey have about 10 slots and not always pack,And karaoke hang flower type with ah tiong bu
Wa lan eh hokkien, those club slots cannot play lah. Don't anyhow give recommendation leh.