• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/piS2ZKuM5FM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Gaming Machines - Facts and Myths .
Share with all bros and sis:D
Totally agree. 9 out of 10 slots players are loser

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EnO9M3kjZeI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This game will be great to pass time when you win at the casino:D
Bro kia time 7.50:D I dont mean you at the last part of the video ah:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vuQC4UPY9BY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Look at his face:DHappy like birds:D

Some new slots are on now....wu zhe tian,macau slots,these are from weiken company if I am not wrong......Have fun meanwhile good luck to all bros and sis:D

Yeah !
New ones are Wu Ze Tian, Amigo Fiesta and Experience Macau.
By Weike Gaming.
The 2 rows nearest to the exit are set at 91.88% payout!
Pretty high if u ask me

Got home not too long ago 6pm+ from yesterday Friday MBS Stayover
This time round it was only me - checking in solo as most of my friends weren't free
As I had a medical appointment in the morning [which took over 4 hrs just waiting to do a Routine Blood-test before seeing the doctor - so crowded .....!] by the time I was done plus lunch etc .... only entered the casino Fri 5.30pm !
Thank goodness I didn't "open up" to others as there's now a stringent Pass System for guests using/going up the SkyPark Pool - get only 2-4 Passes upon request at check-in which you exchange for Armband at Skypark etc
I took 2 passes but I didn't bother to use/go up the Skypark this time.

I must say - this trip is one of the RARE ones which I found satisfying in terms of overall slot play
I was in a relaxed mood - playing slow & steady - ultimately losing ONLY 1k of my combined 2-Tier BR
1k is a figure which I find pretty reasonable - not huge enough to cause great pain etc ;) :D

My original 1st Tier BR this trip was 3k and I topped up/WD another 3k making it total 6k
I started off playing near the 2c CE Area - the Shen Long
Played various slots here and there at only B1 and even had a stint at the WOF
Won about 3 Minor JPs with the rest being Minis

What I found satisfying -
somehow even tho' Fri night was a Loss Night, the features etc came fairly regularly enough for some slots so that there was a FUN Element about it - and kept the losses at a Minimum - 2k+ [unlike the previous Fri-Sat !!!]

Kia - I found that 5K 0722 - it's just next to some Leopard Game and near 2 COEs [on other side near BankBusters]
I had a Good Run at one of the COEs there last night
AND THAT 5K was one of the star slots that BRIEFLY had me in Profits this Sat afternoon [after recovering the night's losses as well !]
HAD I left for home at 2.30pm [after playing that 5K from before 12 noon Sat after checking out from room - Fri night a lot of 'Good Slots' were continually occupied so had NO Chance at them at all] I would have retained these modest profit BUT I STILL wanted to play on before the levy expiry - so OF COURSE you all know what happened next
After Sat 2.30pm, the crowds were back so of course didn't have much chance to re-play the "good slots" so had to Make-Do with others - thankfully the losses were kept to a manageable 1k

Somehow the 5K slots - besides 0722 - the corner 2c 5K near the CE [FINALLY NOT OCCUPIED in the early hours of Sat morning and I had my chance] ALSO behaved Very Well and minimised my earlier Fri night losses by giving me substantial gains
Another CE 5D [in the centre of 3] also treated me well :D

Had more than enough Sands Dollars to pay off my $152 total room bill plus Tong Dim b/f porridge with the points/$ earned
I only used the room - basically to sleep a couple of hours and shower [between 8am to about 11.30am 'later' checkout]
Daily Levy $100 + Room = Total $252 region = NOT pricey taking the Overall BR/Loss in consideration - especially if it gave Good Entertainment FUN value there !
Still better than taking that long journey to Genting etc even with FREE Genting Room for B-day or using GPs :D

Since on Fridays, the casino only seems to get real crowded in the night, I WAS thinking of re-scheduling my usual Fri PM Spa appointments [I work only an 85% week leaving the office half an hour earlier at 5.30pm Mon-Thurs and have my Fri PM free] - so that I could enjoy that Occasional Weekend MBS Slot Play beginning Fri Afternoon instead WITHOUT the crowds fighting with you over the 'better slots" [though of course my mother is already showing her Black Face on me going back to MBS :( :o alamak !!!! Lecturing that I must SAVE $ for my old age etc and not squander it away etc etc etc]

Yes Kia - that Earned Bonus Game Play is VERY Confusing
The Counter Girl just told me to swipe my card at the machine and under Promotional Games - choose Bonus Play and press Redeem BEFORE Sat 5.59 am
I did that and thought just like the Exchange Redemption - just WD the Bonus $ with PIN BUT I had an Error Message on Slot LCD Screen that I could NOT do the WD at that time ???
Didn't bother to clarify with the Membership Counter since amount was only like $200+ and NOT worth the trouble when the way I play my slots at $3 [or even 300cr $6] - $200+ is really 'nothing'

BTW - guys - SHARE with you MY Method of Selecting the 25/20/15/13/10 Free Games in 5K/5D/FK etc
Seems to work well on the whole for me THIS trip
I always look at WHICH Column the "Highest-Paying Icon" appears during that Brief Moment before you do your selection of the Free Games Feature
eg. if for THAT particular feature, the Highest Icon was the phoenix for 5D {or say the Blue Fish instead of the Green Fish for 5K etc} - I'll see whether that Phoenix or Blue Fish falls within Column/Line 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 or 5
If Column/Line 5 = 10 Free Games
If Column/Line 1 = 25 Free Games, and so on ......
I've found that GENERALLY [altho' NOT all-the-time] if you use this method, you'll have less chances of getting Kosong or a Bad Free Game
eg my 'Good Luck' at the few 5K Slots played - the choice seems 'Maximised' with Nice Appropriate Combination/Gains somehow :p :)
It's like a HINT of some sort hahaha ......

Totally agree. 9 out of 10 slots players are loser
I think it is more correct to say slot players lose 9 times and win 1 time in the long run. For every $10 you bet you loose $1.
Didn't realise it could be so addictive. It is the new Opium for the Chinese people. You think it is O.K. You have it under control. One day you realise you are not and it is too late already.

BTW - for THIS trip I was back to my usual black/dark colors - seemed to have work somehow ?
Last week I was in rather bright colors - being my b-day and all
Hmmm .... when it comes to gambling etc - better stick to the so-called lucky colors

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EnO9M3kjZeI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This game will be great to pass time when you win at the casino:D
Bro kia time 7.50:D I dont mean you at the last part of the video ah:D

Thanks for the funny video. :D
I still waiting..... rws hasn't reply me yet....

BTW - for THIS trip I was back to my usual black/dark colors - seemed to have work somehow ?
Last week I was in rather bright colors - being my b-day and all
Hmmm .... when it comes to gambling etc - better stick to the so-called lucky colors

Kak jjcc888 there is no harm wearing your lucky colours as long you feel good ok liao:DMost inportant is hit number of features with huge payout:D

Nice trip report, jjcc88 girl.

Prior to my trip report, I found the reason why they have to put so many machines at B1 main entrance area and make it so cramp, even during wee hours 50% of the seats are occupied. This is because they wish to make convenience to their hotel guests and for those who take public transport. They squeeze 2cts FFF, Prosperity, Bank buster, non-progressive prize machines at one small corner and machine 722 among the area too. It is very uncomfortable to play at that area, not only noisy and also the poor air circulation made me few dizzy after playing there for an hour. I prefer to spend most of my time at machine 1109, near fatt choi which is a real quiet area. Second choice, 10cts demon area. The only bad thing at 10cts demon area is the over size chairs.

FINALLY made a 2.5k win trip this morning from a 10cts 5D machine. I played the same machine from 3AM to 6PM. Initial $500 was fully spent on a non-feature game and when I thought of giving up, finally came the first feature followed by a re-trigger and gave me a FH Fishx5! Decided to swap to other machine but when looked around, there was no corner seat available and I didn't want to "trap" myself in between other players in the oversized chair and I decided to continue playing the same machine even I hit FH Fish and made a recovery. I was playing min bet all the time and the JP2 was closing 4k (cap 4.5k) , frankly speaking, was little tempted by the JP to continue playing at 10cts demon, if not I would have moved to machine 1109. I was quite surprise that the machine didn't turn cold after a FH fish, it continued to hit feature pretty often and continue to pay average. I collected the credits slowly from these features and it turned quiet after a series of non-stop feature games, it took 300+spins to hit another and it gave me another FH Fishx5. Continued for another 200+spins for another feature, this time it gave me a FH Phoenix x10 ! Wow, with 30cr bet from 3AM to 6AM, my original BR was 15,000cr (1.5k), it dropped to 10,000cr and then grew up up all the way to 45,000cr (4.5k). I decided to continue further and this time, the machine really turned fierce, it eat up my $500 in 15mins and I supposed it was hinting me to leave, so I did.

Made another 1k+ win trip. :p
Hit - Win - Run. ;)
First machine 10cts 5K - lost $300
2nd and 3rd (2cts pair 5K) - Won $300
4th machine 5D 1109 - Won $500
5 & 6th (2cts pair IGT COE and ??) - Won $400
7th and 8th (2cts pair 5D) - Won $200
Last machine 5cts FK - $100

B1 main entrance whole section closed for maintenance.

Hit - Win - Run. ;)

Congrats!!!
I hit and "forgot" to run. Sigh.....

Congrazs to slot queen,what a lucky slot machine you have choose.Hope you continue to win from rws:D

Hit - Win - Run. ;)

Steadyblah Bro Kia...welcome to MBS once again. Me no play slots nowadays. Play table only...Huat ah Bro Kia!

This morning purposely woke up earlier, reach at 2AM to return 2.6k liao loh. Sighzz....
Picked 10cts FFF 5D as my first machine of the day. $ 1.6k to buy 2 feature games that paid below ave and only have a chance to see 3 pandas that gave $80.00. Quit the machine since it didn't seem to have a sign of payback. Went to the other corner where managed to make a $800 recovery from the 10cts non-progressive 5K. Then I decided to visit my favourite machine 1109 which I played 150cr instead of 60cr, average one feature game with 100+ spins but paid less than my input. None of the feature had a FH, not even Nine, selected 10,13,15,20,25 free spins and none pay above 5000cr. Eventually lost $800 and quit. Tried out the 20cts demon FK, first machine trigger feature within 30spins, paid 1500cr. Second machine also trigger feature with 30 spins too and re-trigger feature twice payout 5,000cr. Switched to the 20cts 5D behind and feed in all the amount that I won from the previous 2 FK machines, ahhhh sian, no feature at all. Quit the game and the balance few hundred BR, scattered over few unknown WMS and IGT machines and none pay a feature. :( Game over at 6AM.

Hi all,
I love to play Cash Cove but I'll always never have a chance at any CC machines. They are either reserved or occupied. When I finally managed to find one 2 cents machine, (strange it was empty?) I quickly grabbed it. Switched the denomination to 10 cents. Pressed 125 bet to try my luck at the fishes. Every time I had a free game, there were no right 'fishes' combination at all. I was so upset that my free games were completely wasted since it was extremely difficult to get the bonus games in this highly volatile slot. Sometimes I wonder why people selfishly reserved CC. Where got guarantee to strike the fishes at all? Then, the magic began when I finally decided to call it quits if this free game gave me empty runs again! At the 11th free game, my darling RED fishes swam to me. 9 full house x 7. OMG! Symbol win paid 2500 x 9 x 7. Free Spin Paid 157500 credits. Screen read - HANDPAY REQUIRED Verification required. Please call Attendant. Payment on Progress. What sweet words! My total win was $ 15,852!!! Unbelievable for me!!! My first handpay for Cash Cove! I'm still feeling high! So happy that I tipped $100 each to the drinks attendant, 2 slots attendants & the player beside me. I just put in $100 into her machine. She was so surprised! WhatsApp my children and waived all their credit card bills from my supplementary cards to them. Made so many people so happy. Going to give my Daddy $$$ too.

Firstly congrats to your handpay and that was a WOW winning !
It's not necessary to give tips to the staff and the player beside you?!! What for? Rather have that $300 to buy some nice stuff for kids or have a dinner with family. Well, I am trying to say, I never give tip to casino staff, not because I am stingy, I gave $20 to the uncle / auntie who buy me a pack of cigarette and never ask for change so, can't say I am stingy, right?
I just feel that is absolutely not necessary to give tips to casino.

Thanks. It broke my losing streak at Sands. I controlled myself after the hand payment and deposited all my cash and only took with me $500 the next day. Played Qin Shi Huang, Bank Buster, Treasures of Troy, Legend of the White Snake and Holiday in Venice - all small bets - left a winner $1500 plus. Overall, it was a fun weekend.

Well done. discipline trip. Keep this in mind, don't give back the money too soon.

Actually I wanted to give only $50 but only had $100 in my wallet. Then I had no choice but to give $100. Maybe that brought me more luck the next day because I didn't expect to win any $$$ with only $500. Was really very disciplined because I didn't wish to feel stupid and moody if I lose my winnings back so fast.
Thanks for all the congratulations:p
Congrats SlotsQueen! Huat Ah!

Actually I wanted to give only $50 but only had $100 in my wallet. Then I had no choice but to give $100. Maybe that brought me more luck the next day because I didn't expect to win any $$$ with only $500. Was really very disciplined because I didn't wish to feel stupid and moody if I lose my winnings back so fast.
Thanks for all the congratulations:p

Congrats. That was very generous of you. Wish I was playing next to you......:D

Cheers and more good luck :)