Indeed.
But who knows is it true that he only put in 20 bucks?
Tuesday trip report - Lost $1k
My lucky star of the day 2cts 5k facing wall, right hand side 50dragons, left side another 5k and further 2 5D machines.
Thanks Aurvandil. I really enjoy reading your post. Your Avatar really fits you very well. I always imagine you to be some kind of Professor or Analysts
PS 1: Interestingly, without the odds, one just have to observe where/what the regular aunties/uncles are playing. With the odds disclosed, it become more scientific (backed by maths)!!! One up for punters.
PS2: Aurvandil, you also reminds me of the show "Numb3rs" on AXN. Its about a maths whiz who helps his brother to solve crime scene using maths application with complex formulas. I really like that show.
Cheers.
Somehow, I still cannot break the jinx of double GP Wed.
Wed trip report - Won $2.6k
It seems like I have better luck than you on wed, bro mindless.
If you keep a record of your trips, you might want to consider reviewing it.
Finally took a break from indoor activity to the healthier outdoor yesterday for a game of golf. Not bad, had a birdie on first hole, par on second hole and the rest I conveniently forgotten liao (hhahhahah bad lah). But seriously, I got a total of 4 pars. I think I could have played better if not for spending too much time "indoor". Like they say, slots are addictive. In fact, on the way to the golf course, the sky seemed to be breaking and I was telling myself, if it rains, I am heading back "indoor" again:o - but have to bear with a long drive there....... :(
Luckily, it was just a 1 hr rain delay, and we finished the game.
TGIF.
I always think that only the professional players can score a birdie. For a normal player, to score a par is already a difficult task. Bro mindless, you must be very good in golf, don't waste your talent lah, you should carry on with this outdoor activity and keep in touch with your golf buddies. It is not easy to find golf buddies, I mean those really "friend friend one", simple and play without any stress. But most of the time, I heard about soical networking, buisness or even gamble on golf course, sian.
I used to play golf too, driving range type, ha! Even took up some lessons and practiced my swing every week.
I remembered my coach commented that I have a pretty good swing (I know, nice to see only mah, haha!) He asked me to practice more if I was serious on golf but I didn't. :o
I have not touch my golf club for more than 10 years liao, oh yah, is my golf bag still inside my storeroom or already garang guni???
Sunday trip report - Disaster Lost $6.6k :( Another lack of discipline trip.
Morning section 3AM-9AM - lost $4k
Initially won $4k from 5cts 5K FH Fu x15, FH Aces x10 and 2cts 5K at ID FH Fu x10. The time was not even 6AM and I was unwilling to go home, reason - not having enough fun yet. So I continued, "harm tam" max bet on any machine I picked, simply burnt off my $4k winning + $4k BR, WTF! Money Easy come, Easy Go.
Evening section 7PM-11PM - lost $2.6k
Lousy starting but was able to recover all BR, choice to continue and lost all BR eventually.
I was a little "gong gong" yesterday, what was happening to me??