Sunday trip report - Disaster Lost $6.6k :( Another lack of discipline trip.
Money Easy come, Easy Go.
That is always the pitfall. Sigh.
Sunday trip report - Disaster Lost $6.6k :( Another lack of discipline trip.
Money Easy come, Easy Go.
Bro kia n mindless at rws is there any standalone 5d/5k.
I agreed with kia n mindless tat rws fff is very tight n at pennyslots too.
Great going with friends to have fun together.Bro I wonder if bring some friends along to casino will it helps?
At least some would be kind to advice you that win liao dont stay any longer.... chao
Bro, the lady chio or not?Monday report.
One lady kept coming over to watch my play. She was standing real close and tried to talk to me.
Cheers.
The BMW draw jackpots need max bets to win car?Hi. In the PS area, excluding the FFF corner, most of the 5D/5K are standalone (except with the BMW draw). In the non smoking area, most of 5D/5K are progressive linked, except for premium slot (10c/20c) and 1X2c 5K and 1X5c 5K near the walkway to stage (not worth it to hunt down because its only 2 machines that I am aware of). Conclusion - Not many choices in the non-smoking area. Most are progressive linked.
Cheers and good luck
The BMW draw jackpots need max bets to win car?
I small player only bet 50/100 credits most times...
Bro, the lady chio or not?
Maybe she more keen in going piak piak with you.:p
it took me quite sometimes to gain this 600 bucks (from SS, 5cts 5K, 2cts 5k) but I only spent 1 hour to lose all my br + winning into 2 wrongly picked machines (2cts FFF CYD and 5D).
Need to regroup. Maybe need to try some other games/areas instead of these usual.
Tried a few times before but my heart still belongs to 5k & 5d machines at PS area. It's almost impossible not to touch them, not touching them is equal not playing slot.
I reduced bet from 300 to 150cr bet to slow down my speed and decided to change machine when I finished my balance 8k cr. On the 3th spin after I switched bet, it came the feature with a 2x retrigger, dame it! This feature paid a FH Phoneix x10, a FH Fish x10 and other combi winning, bloody hell, a 150cr bet paid more than 110k cr!!. S#@%T! It will be 220k+ cr ($4k+) with a 300cr bet!! Well well, "bo bian" have to make myself think if I continue 300cr bet, I may not hit the feature, so, "no fish prawn also good lah". profit $1k liao :p
Thanks bro,No lar. Any bet also have the chance to win.
I think they have given away the 3rd or 4th M3 last week.
Ya, I also been approach few times by both guys and girls.Well she is not chio. I am more worried that she wants me to contribute some transport fares home. Sometime ago, a young and not chio lady also approached me for money to eat lunch. I am very scared to be approached by them.....always puts me on the spot.:o