Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops).
Bro mindless the lux machines has been shifted to the ex fafafa place non smoking area
Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops).
Bro mindless the lux machines has been shifted to the ex fafafa place non smoking area
bro kia the maj drop already.the guy get grand very lucky.how abt mega top prize
Mega still there ~S$2.4m and so is the AVP at $2+m. These 2 cannot chase, especially AVP which needs Max bet. Mega still can try try here and there and hope for a pleasant surprise :*:
bro hokkien you there yesterday?
A lot of reno work going on in smoking areas. Lux is closed except for a few machines. Anyway whoever plays there will probably have higher chance of getting the JP (if it drops). In PS, some 5D (near signage) have been removed to dont know where. Bro Kia, luckily you didnt waste time to chart them, the machine layout has changed.
how abt fff 2c
I kinda feel that the mega million prize may release from here, so I am likely to spend part of my time at this area once it reopen. Bro Mindless, wanna to join? Mega 2.4M liao hor, history high and Deepavali, X'mas coming soon....
Cheers !
Sentosa gateway expect delay 5PM-8PM Fri-Sun. So, it is telling me not to go tonight issit? OK lor, then I go MBS since I haven't visit them for 8 months liao. :p
rws slots have been adjusted to kill...good luck.
Intend to play slots this coming Monday. hmmm how about MBS slots adjusted too?
Bro Its all luck and right timing.
I ever see someone put in a 50 dollars note and hit a free game feature with max bet Its the first button pressed somemore
agree but you must know that rws or mbs can tune payout from 93 to 90 at the press of the button upstairs in the server room!
Any evidence of this?
if u have friends who work in the control room, u will know how these 2 blood sucking casino operates without CRA catching them red handed!
if u play any progreesive linked machine, the payout rate can be as low as 64%.If this is really true, then i wonder do the casinos follow a schedule to press the button to change from 93 to 90%? Sometimes, i suspect, they can even go as low as 80%. Anyone going down during the festive deepavali? Wishing everyone a HUAT day!