• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie sits on 'premium economy' and DEMANDS champagne!

Why so many Ah Nehs in SF flying SQ? I was expecting lots of sinkee-yankees to be on those flights. If so many Ah Nehs on SQ, I will put up with the rude United flight attendants instead.
codeshare with air india lah and on shitskin fares if they book roundtrip from sfo-sin-someshitskincity. very soon if it buys air india it will becum shitskin indian airlines.

woe betide those sinkies that are rostered for these flights, as many crew dread those delhi, mumbai, kolkatta, chenai and Bengaluru sectors even if turnaround. if served chicken dish, shitskins will ask "gimme leg-piece yaar" and requests for booze are non-stop - hey sir / madam, pse to give me more whisky yaar…:mad:

those are usually single banglas, rohingyas, untouchables and dalits flown into sg from shitcities to do shitwork. they will ask for toddy, but sq crew will go "huh? wtf is that?" bhramin, kshatryia and vaishya will refrain from alcohol as their wives, mothers, fathers, fathers in law, mothers in law, and their children are all on board, seated nearby. must pretend to be goodie two shoes mah.

For someone whosw premium economy class,his English is pretty atrocious.

eVAUifll.jpg

wish to collect his engrish.

"what are sia standards of serving drinks in premium economy class? on our recent sq237 flight, we were not offered any champagne by your cabin crew, (not once throughout the flight - this phrase, not a sentence, is superfluous). this does not reflect what you have displayed in your premium economy url link (https........). please enlighten us on your claim of champagne service (scroll down your mobile site to the "raise a flute" page) in premium economy class. do we have to beg on all fours or just wag our tail like a dog?"
WFW-dog-with-wine.jpg

my puppy prefers red wine.
Selection_071.png

After ruminating, I am coming around to see why Stefan is entitled. The typical sinkee mindset is entitlement. Sinkapore feels entitled to water from Mudland. It feels it is entitled to have the Mudland build the HSR to terminate in sinkapore. So, Stefan demanding to be served champagne is within the acceptability of sinkee's sense of entitlement.
As sinkees, we must support, instead of bashing, him. He is just behaving like the way a sinkee should.

For someone whosw premium economy class,his English is pretty atrocious.
Premium economy is still cattle class. Besides, what has the mastery of any language to do with whatever class a person sits in? :rolleyes:

Why so many Ah Nehs in SF flying SQ? I was expecting lots of sinkee-yankees to be on those flights. If so many Ah Nehs on SQ, I will put up with the rude United flight attendants instead.
Silicon valley will fail without indians.

Premium economy is still cattle class. Besides, what has the mastery of any language to do with whatever class a person sits in? :rolleyes:

Kalabaw, Lembu or Kerbau?? class? mastery of language is important..to make choices!

U got study ses status in social studies and watched the movie Titanic?trash like that should belong in budget class on Jetstar.the world is in such a topsy curvy mess nowadays,imagine u are a passenger on premium elite bourgeois first class on sia when suddenly u hear some uncouth peasant shout in broken Singlish "oi,what is your standard process regarding serving champagne?can enlighten us or not?"mind u this guy was trying to make a formal complaint,so his spoken engrish probably sounded a hundred times worse...you would cringe at such a sight,like nails across a chalkboard.ur experience of premium bourgeois first class would probably be ruined.....you would wish the window would pop right off and suck the idiot out of the plane..... reminds me of this goddam PRC farmer once when I took Jetstar a few years back,his shoes were on the floor and he had his goddam feet out on the seat fiddling with the calluses and bunions before he took a nap......goddam PRC farmer....the shyt I have to put up with just to save a few hundred bucks.....why did the world have to go thru globalisation and openntheio doors and release millions of these animals out into the civilised world? sonofabitch,back in the 20th century no one could take a plane unless they were upper middle class.

Then again if Donald Trump could become prez.....u know the end days are here

U got study ses status in social studies and watched the movie Titanic?trash like that should belong in budget class on Jetstar.the world is in such a topsy curvy mess nowadays,imagine u are a passenger on premium elite bourgeois first class on sia when suddenly u hear some uncouth peasant shout in broken Singlish "oi,what is your standard process regarding serving champagne?can enlighten us or not?"mind u this guy was trying to make a formal complaint,so his spoken engrish probably sounded a hundred times worse...you would cringe at such a sight,like nails across a chalkboard.ur experience of premium bourgeois first class would probably be ruined.....you would wish the window would pop right off and suck the idiot out of the plane..... reminds me of this goddam PRC farmer once when I took Jetstar a few years back,his shoes were on the floor and he had his goddam feet out on the seat fiddling with the calluses and bunions before he took a nap......goddam PRC farmer....the shyt I have to put up with just to save a few hundred bucks.....why did the world have to go thru globalisation and openntheio doors and release millions of these animals out into the civilised world? sonofabitch,back in the 20th century no one could take a plane unless they were upper middle class.

If a person has no class, all the money will not help. PRCs and shitskins are the worse types of passengers. Chinks are loud and uncouth. Shitskins are loud, uncouth and smelly. Sadly, money is blind in this new global age.

My goodness... I would have thought a manager in a US MNC can at least write grammatically correct simple English. Either the guy's really got some niche skill he's good at or Dupont is another one of those job title hyper-inflators.

You got middle class and upper middle class in the social-economic stratification. Upper middle class more 'quat' ...can stay condominium.
Like premium economy pax are 'quat' mah and should feel entitled to be able to fly that class. By the way, PE can cost twice as much as economy.

You never had the experience of travelling in a plane load of PRC's from Bangkok & omg! to Singapore, I have recounted this before. They were the worst behave passengers you have even seem, heard or encountered, you wanna open the plane doors to throw them out. Besides these uncouth jetsam & flotsam of humanity, beside me & six others, the ang moh next to me gave me the look like..." these are your ancestors"...I gave him the " don't look at me" look!. It was an Air Asia Flight....it is, was & still is, an experience I can never forget!

You got middle class and upper middle class in the social-economic stratification. Upper middle class more 'quat' ...can stay condominium.
Like premium economy pax are 'quat' mah and should feel entitled to be able to fly that class. By the way, PE can cost twice as much as economy.

How about people will drives a Maserati ( no kidding) but lives in an old HDB Block of flat!? what class are these...they fly premium, budget or cargo?