• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie women have airport runway In front and behind, PMS, IMH potential, siaO zhar bo, superficial, low IQ, SPOILT, over demanding think they are pri

Absolutely no water resistance

0_SWNS_FLAT_CHEST_009.jpg
Any profusion below?
Transformer alert??!

Sinkie women have airport runway In front and behind, PMS, IMH potential, siaO zhar bo, superficial, low IQ, SPOILT, over demanding think they are princess royalty, want branded think they billionaire, MOUTH VERY BIG, CANNOT COOK, CANNOT DO HOUSEWORK, CANNOT GO SUPERMARKET, CANNOT THIS CANNOT THAT -- LAZY NO STRENGTH

focus on the good ... tight tight front and back entrance .... can piak raw and make babies .... can apply BTO .... can have combined CPF to pay mortgage .... got childcare and maid subsidize .... mai hiam lah .... :whistling:

It would feel weird to be squeezing a woman with a boy's body.

focus on the baton raw inside our sinkiebu tight tunnels ..... the squeezing feel so much better than AMDLs and masalehs .... hali-ru-ya! :whistling:
How much feeling would we get from penetrating a skeleton? We are already only getting the "skin and bones" (CDC vouchers) from the fat chicken that the govt took from us.

Sinkie women have airport runway In front and behind, PMS, IMH potential, siaO zhar bo, superficial, low IQ, SPOILT, over demanding think they are princess royalty, want branded think they billionaire, MOUTH VERY BIG, CANNOT COOK, CANNOT DO HOUSEWORK, CANNOT GO SUPERMARKET, CANNOT THIS CANNOT THAT -- LAZY NO STRENGTH
Mouth very big but hate to do BJ. SMH!