• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie sits on 'premium economy' and DEMANDS champagne!

How about people will drives a Maserati ( no kidding) but lives in an old HDB Block of flat!? what class are these...they fly premium, budget or cargo?

Tell the gahmen that the next GST refund amounts should be based on the type of car you own....instead of your HDB addresses.

After ruminating, I am coming around to see why Stefan is entitled. The typical sinkee mindset is entitlement. Sinkapore feels entitled to water from Mudland. It feels it is entitled to have the Mudland build the HSR to terminate in sinkapore. So, Stefan demanding to be served champagne is within the acceptability of sinkee's sense of entitlement.
As sinkees, we must support, instead of bashing, him. He is just behaving like the way a sinkee should.

He definately voted to be fucked to be tiewed to be kanned together with his grandfather and grandmother and mother and sister and nieces

Tell the gahmen that the next GST refund amounts should be based on the type of car you own....instead of your HDB addresses.

That will be a long tedious exercise that will take 104 years, for many don't own a car, go by OfO, or their own, or e bikes, or e mobility vehicles or skate boards...the list go on. I mention the Maserati...for this was a real surprised to me...I thought it was some bf picking up his gf...from the flat...but no!, he actually lives in that old block of flat..

hes just asking what is the standard procedure for serving champange in premium economy class,do you get it in a glass or full facial in the form of champagne showers?

Next time if he asks politely, he might get his champagne in a plastic cup.

Champagne is available does not mean he will get it. If I am to be sticky it should be “champagne is available throughout the flight upon request. And availability would not be unreasonably witheld.

Anyway the chief reason is very simple. He is not AMDK. If he is AMDK the Stewardess would have offers him a choice of Dom or Krug. Plus a whiff of abalone musk.