• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Prettyboy Reservist Aloysius Pang Seriously Injured In NZ While Fucking Around With Howitzer! Guess Whether He Uplorry! Boss Sam Please Help!

Ralders

Ok, case closed. Just wait for the outcome of the COI. Anyway, I'm 100% sure there will also be Sinkie traitors who will continue to defy whatever the outcome from the COI. Be prepared for these ungrateful Sinkie traitors' reactions.
U go figure out who analyst the whole incident.

Ralders

I can agree that the PAP is not 100% perfect and they do have flaws. I can highlight one such to you. They should have limit the term of the PR status. Give them 10 years and they will have to decide on whether to convert to Singaporeans or otherwise, return to their country and will not be allowed to work in Singapore again, except for social visits. I'm sure 10 years is enough for them to integrate into the local society.

Another is during the helm of the ministries by Richard Tan and Mah Bow Tan. These 2 are really idiots and you can even say "jiak-liow-bee" because they had done nothing much for the people. I will look at their governance in a fair manner.
This above shows u a loser all in all.

Ralders

Winners is in the top 10 percent.

And this is what the top 10 percent in society do ...
https://www.pbs.org/newshour/show/how-a-new-aristocracys-segregation-puts-stress-on-society
Tony,how can winner be 10 top percent.
He doing what low 20 percent of Singaporean doing.
Rich Singaporean don't shop in JB.
It is a disgrace and cheapskate.
Only reason is cheap and nothing else.
Don't say go live in JB go look at gin.
Whiner and Gin are facing challenges they can't cope.running away is best solution.
Whiner is living on HDB rental.
To rich Singaporean it a disgrace to associate with JB.
Don't say go buy attap house.
Go in pump petrol also disgraceful. For whiners clearly a loser still pump ownself.
This call elephant skin.

I can agree that the PAP is not 100% perfect and they do have flaws. I can highlight one such to you. They should have limit the term of the PR status. Give them 10 years and they will have to decide on whether to convert to Singaporeans or otherwise, return to their country and will not be allowed to work in Singapore again, except for social visits. I'm sure 10 years is enough for them to integrate into the local society.
KNN this is a very good highlight and proposition KNN but this doesn't look like a flaw with pap KNN more like deliberate to tiu sinkie for own benefits or else a milliions paid minister cannot think of this simple proposition ? KNN and if someone deliberately want to tiu you is he qualify to say we put the country first before self KNN

Ralders

You think too highly of me. Thank you. But I'm happy with my current status and I'm still having surplus every month without having to work. The top 10% may be should be applicable to my sister, whose grandson goes for S$25 hair cut in Suntec City. I can't afford this.
自欺欺人

winners

Tony,how can winner be 10 top percent.
He doing what low 20 percent of Singaporean doing.
Rich Singaporean don't shop in JB.
It is a disgrace and cheapskate.
Only reason is cheap and nothing else.
Don't say go live in JB go look at gin.
Whiner and Gin are facing challenges they can't cope.running away is best solution.
Whiner is living on HDB rental.
To rich Singaporean it a disgrace to associate with JB.
Don't say go buy attap house.
Go in pump petrol also disgraceful. For whiners clearly a loser still pump ownself.
This call elephant skin.
What a rotten sour grape? When you can't even achieve a fraction of this yourself and you still got the cheek to criticize others. You are indeed shameful and despicable. No wonder you are only fit to be in Geylang forever and the rest of your life. Wow, I really enjoy the PAP continuing to "tiu" you 365 days a year, but you just can't do anything about it except to whine in this forum. I think even till the day you up lorry, the PAP will still be in power.

A useless and balless Geylang pimp coming here to sell koyok and was even asked to get blocked. You are such a stinking pest.

winners

KNN this is a very good highlight and proposition KNN but this doesn't look like a flaw with pap KNN more like deliberate to tiu sinkie for own benefits or else a milliions paid minister cannot think of this simple proposition ? KNN and if someone deliberately want to tiu you is he qualify to say we put the country first before self KNN
Probably you are right. To tiu the Sinkies and make those Sinkie traitors even more tu-lan until they suffer heart attack and die prematurely. So, I should be grateful and thank the PAP instead.

Ralders

What a rotten sour grape? When you can't even achieve a fraction of this yourself and you still got the cheek to criticize others. You are indeed shameful and despicable. No wonder you are only fit to be in Geylang forever and the rest of your life. Wow, I really enjoy the PAP continuing to "tiu" you 365 days a year, but you just can't do anything about it except to whine in this forum. I think even till the day you up lorry, the PAP will still be in power.

A useless and balless Geylang gangster coming here to sell koyok and was even asked to get blocked. You are such a stinking pest.
You are imbalance and sour grape.
Go back to your lose money house and take a good look at .

Whhahah only loser associate with JB.

Ralders

Yeah you work so hard plan for retirement then you go retire at some god forsaken place like JB?

WTF? Seriously. It like saying wah I work really hard so I can attain my dream car and then you drive a Proton Saga.

Please lah. Of course sinkies see you no up lah. Even I see you no up.

Dont go to some horrible country like Malaysia or Indonesia or Thailand or Philippines slum countries and then try go extrapolate your experience to those who migrated to first world countries and say that appreciate PAP.

That's damn dumb lah.

You have to change your name. You are no winners.
Whahahha doctor nayr please write a referral to refer whiners to IMH.
Wrong IMH is too expensive for him.

Change to Hospital Permai Johor Bahru.

Nearer and cheaper for him.

winners

It OK.I accept my English is poor.
But my IQ is a thousand times higher than u.
A Chinese helicopter like you how to have high IQ?

You'd better vote wisely this coming GE because I can confidently tell you that after they will win, expect your GST to be increased to 9%. Song Bo?

Ralders

Hospital Permai is equipped with 36 wards providing service, training and research in psychiatry. Hospital Permai is the second largest psychiatric hospital in Malaysia and is the secondary and tertiary referral center for the state of Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Terengganu and Kelantan. Hospital Permai provides comprehensive, effective and quality psychiatric treatment and rehabilitation services. Hospital Permai Outpatient Services Adult Outpatient Clinic Psychiatric treatment for patients aged 18 years and over. Any inquiries and appointments, please call 07-2373333 ext 333

Ralders

A Chinese helicopter like you how to have high IQ?

You'd better vote wisely this coming GE because I can confidently tell you that after they will win, expect your GST to be increased to 9%. Song Bo?
It OK .My family and friends are in Singapore.
We stayed together.

Why would anyone want in out JB.
Answer is poor cheapskate lazy useless tired of being stepped by others.
High pride and ego but poor and low IQ got tangled in a housing scam.
Whahaha fucking idiot fucking asshole
:roflmao::roflmao:

winners

It OK .My family and friends are in Singapore.
All the more you deserve to be "tiu" by the PAP.

The way you write really makes you look stupid. Always contradicting yourself and causing yourself to lose face. Really no hope for Sinkies like you. By the way, I'm not the only one here to call you an idiot. It's so embarrassing.

Ralders

hospital1.gif