• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Prettyboy Reservist Aloysius Pang Seriously Injured In NZ While Fucking Around With Howitzer! Guess Whether He Uplorry! Boss Sam Please Help!

Ralders

I have what I have today is not a godsend. I have worked hard for it and also with careful planning. How many times must I say: "If you don't help yourself, nobody can." This applies to all countries on this planet. Don't depend too much on the government, especially if you are able bodied.

As long as the government is able to make the country safe, good investment opportunities for foreign entities, sufficient infrastructures for its people (which I admit that at 1 time they had overlooked the poor transportation, hospitals and housing infrastructures), no riots, peaceful, etc. What more can you ask for? Look at Malaysia and Indonesia, everyday bickering over Islamic rights, racial discrimination, racial intolerance, etc, You call this good?
Till now I still don't know what u have

Ralders

To each his own. Like I said, Sinkies all want face. Will they ever tell you that they are being discriminated there? Even when my sister was in Switzerland, she was in a shop to buy some things, but the bloody Swiss just told her: "Oh, you can look at it from the outside glass panels", like as if she has got no money to buy at all, and she's even richer than me.
She speak English with JB accent?

nayr69sg

Staff member
So vague buy what thing? What was it? Makes a difference what the thing she wanted to buy was ok. Maybe it was just some chewing gum! Lol!

He is serious in his work, he is proud to serve his country, so why do you think that he won't take his training seriously?
KNN the chances of any sinkies taking their trainings, both nsf and reservist is very very low or even none for serving at country level KNN even they really are is for their own benefits i.e self achievements and psyche KNN don't assume when someone posted "I'm out serving the country" means he really meant what they said KNN becas he is only obliged to do that KNN and usually when someone say they are proud to serve their NS it is becas they feel proud of themselves thinking others are proud of them KNN

winners

Ok, case closed. Just wait for the outcome of the COI. Anyway, I'm 100% sure there will also be Sinkie traitors who will continue to defy whatever the outcome from the COI. Be prepared for these ungrateful Sinkie traitors' reactions.
I supposed you got it all wrong. It is never the job of any government to make life easier for the opposition. BUT to kill all opposition or the development of opposition like what the pap did so ruthlessly is a BIG disservice to Singapore. So much so Singapore is deprived of any credible replacement. Let me tell you - should the pap fall, the consequences would be dramatic. It is important that Singapore have strong opposition to take on the role of an effective government if need be. The way to do it is to infuse opposition slowly but surely into the Parliament for healthy check & balance and accountability. More importantly, the interest of the people are better represented. Currently the people's interest are not being represented. It is the pap's interest that are being represented and push down the throat of Singaporeans. One example - changing the constitution with regards to the Presidential Election. Blame the pap for bad situation Singapore is in.

When the Oppies themselves CMI, you start to blame the PAP. What a loser? Try something new next time.

Companies do not leave simply because they could not find qualified workers. They leave for a host or reasons. Just like your company left for Shanghai probably to be closer to where the growth is or the demand/client is or whatever reason. Some pack up simply because the generous tax holiday handed out by the pap government is expiring. Please do not be confused and blindly follow what the main stream media want you to believe. Why don't Singapore has a minimum wage for a decent living for all Singaporeans who are prepared to work? Why is the minister's pay pegged to a set formula benchmark to the top few earners of selected industries?

What makes you so sure about the company I've worked for? Yes, it could be closer to their clients in China, but we also have clients all over Asia, from Japan to India, not just only China. We had to also use our Thailand staff for servicing the clients in these other countries because Chinese nationals will take some time to apply for visa to travel to those countries and the clients will not want to wait. Tax holiday is just one of the incentives which they enjoy, but more important is regional connectivity, political stability in the country and most important manpower availability. If a company cannot get the necessary manpower, how are they going to survive? If you still have some intellectual, you'll ask yourself this question first and foremost. Companies are here to make money, not for a loss.

As for CFC Liu Kai - a converted Singaporean - exactly, that is my point - NS for Singaporean Jobs for foreigners. Again, you 25% do not make sense. What matters is that all the 4 mentioned are Singaporean - converted or otherwise. They are all Singaporean. BUT foreigners need not serve NS. With a whopping 64% of Singapore population being foreigners (non-residents + permanent residents), who are we Singaporean male protecting?

Don't be stupid. You ask foreigners who are not converted to serve NS. Don't you think you are going to the extreme? What right has the country's constitution to apply such a mandate? Tell me which country in this planet is able to do that? When you are determined to condemn the government for good, no matter what is being done will never satisfy you. Why CFC Liu Kai will want to convert? I'm sure he and his parents must have realized the worth of Singapore to them. It is only very unfortunate that he had to lose his life in this tragic accident.

winners

Man I still cant get over the fact people can be proud of themselves for being able to retire and live in some third world God forsaken nobody wants to go place!

Might as well say sinkies all very good can migrate to timbuktu.

Really man sinkies cannot make it lah.

What a joke!
Don't have to boast yourself if you are truly in Canada now. I don't need your proof or otherwise. If you are already so comfortable and living a good life in Canada, why would still be bothered about Singapore? Your actions here are really doubtful. Don't forget, all your previous medical theories can also be found easily from Google. Only those fools will be taken in by your snake talk. Anyway, in a forum, as Sam said before, anything also can be fictitious.

winners

I totally disagree. Government needs to do more to enable the majority (not just the 20 percent) to enjoy a middle class lifestyle from birth to death. Those who want more can work till they die to get it. The rest should enjoy a good work-life balance. Look at the Scandinavian countries for the model.
Again you want to be so dependent on the government. People like you will never make it successfully. Look at all those who dare to venture, both in business or abroad. These are the people I respect, not those who kpkb all day to say that their government doesn't take care of them. You mean you want your government to take care of you from cradle to grave? Then you better go to join the Commies.

winners

Mudland standard of living so low ah? They have lots of nice places for people to visit ...affordable to most Mudlanders. Most people can afford houses ...okay lah, not as big as yours but still roof over their heads. Ok lah, their shopping centres not so fancy like ours but enough to meet the wants and needs of everyday Mudlanders mah.
Why you look down on Mudland so much and yet live in JB? With your wealth, you should live the good life in SINKapore. Don't put yourself into this state of contradictions. And when you spend money in SINKapore, it boosts our economy. Move back lah.
It's mainly their new government stupid. They keep inciting hatred and frictions between the Malaysians and Singaporeans. This will be bad in the long term. 10 years ago, how would I to expect that Najib would be thrown out one day?

winners

So vague buy what thing? What was it? Makes a difference what the thing she wanted to buy was ok. Maybe it was just some chewing gum! Lol!
Are you sure you are living in Canada? People with such caliber won't speak like you do because at least they still have some common sense.

It's mainly their new government stupid. They keep inciting hatred and frictions between the Malaysians and Singaporeans. This will be bad in the long term. 10 years ago, how would I to expect that Najib would be thrown out one day?

The government is doing what it should do; just like SINKapore looks after its own interest so well over the decades. SINKapore did no wrong? Najib had it good (don't what he did to grease the relationship). That's the neighbourhood we are in; either get along or beat them up.

winners

The government is doing what it should do; just like SINKapore looks after its own interest so well over the decades. SINKapore did no wrong? Najib had it good (don't what he did to grease the relationship). That's the neighbourhood we are in; either get along or beat them up.
When you get some crazy leader who said Singapore and Malaysia are like siblings with Malaysia being the elder brother. But the next moment, he'll say Singaporeans and Malaysians are incompatible. What do you say?

Ok, case closed. Just wait for the outcome of the COI. Anyway, I'm 100% sure there will also be Sinkie traitors who will continue to defy whatever the outcome from the COI. Be prepared for these ungrateful Sinkie traitors' reactions.

The biggest traitors is the PAP government. Where got government so liberal to another country, letting unlimited number of Ah Nehs come to work in their land? Alamak, we first world and we let cheap third world labour to come in ...of course, they will steal our jobs lah. Worse too, the PAP government let in hundreds of thousands of charlatans.
So, look at the government first, before accuse sinkees of being traitors.

winners

You think too highly of me. Thank you. But I'm happy with my current status and I'm still having surplus every month without having to work. The top 10% may be should be applicable to my sister, whose grandson goes for S$25 hair cut in Suntec City. I can't afford this.
Top 10 percent of SINKapore society. Most sinkees are not rich, you know.

winners

The biggest traitors is the PAP government. Where got government so liberal to another country, letting unlimited number of Ah Nehs come to work in their land? Alamak, we first world and we let cheap third world labour to come in ...of course, they will steal our jobs lah. Worse too, the PAP government let in hundreds of thousands of charlatans.
So, look at the government first, before accuse sinkees of being traitors.
I can agree that the PAP is not 100% perfect and they do have flaws. I can highlight one such to you. They should have limit the term of the PR status. Give them 10 years and they will have to decide on whether to convert to Singaporeans or otherwise, return to their country and will not be allowed to work in Singapore again, except for social visits. I'm sure 10 years is enough for them to integrate into the local society.

Another is during the helm of the ministries by Richard Tan and Mah Bow Tan. These 2 are really idiots and you can even say "jiak-liow-bee" because they had done nothing much for the people. I will look at their governance in a fair manner.

I can agree that the PAP is not 100% perfect and they do have flaws. I can highlight one such to you. They should have limit the term of the PR status. Give them 10 years and they will have to decide on whether to convert to Singaporeans or otherwise, return to their country and will not be allowed to work in Singapore again, except for social visits. I'm sure 10 years is enough for them to integrate into the local society.

Another is during helm of the ministries by Richard Tan and Mah Bow Tan. These 2 are really idiots and you can even say "jiak-liow-bee" because they had done nothing much for the people. I will look at their governance in a fair manner.

Those are minor flaws compared to the conquest of SINKapore by the Ah Nehs. We are losing our land to the Ah Nehs. That is treason.

The Malays lost their land to the Chinese who now have to face the fact that what goes round comes round.

It's good to see the Chinese getting a taste of what it feels like to be sidelined by a foreign creed and culture.

We Burmese don't put up with this sort of shit. That's why we have dealt with the invaders decisively.

winners

The Malays lost their land to the Chinese who now have to face the fact that what goes round comes round.

It's good to see the Chinese getting a taste of what it feels like to be sidelined by a foreign creed and culture.

We Burmese don't put up with this sort of shit. That's why we have dealt with the invaders decisively.
You are getting naughty. Why don't you just clearly state as "Chinese Sinkies". One day Persians, another day Burmese, but never a New Zealander.