• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her Drink

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

I fucked your daughter's cheebye. Gay men fucked your Kah Ch$ng.

health centre your cheebye lah. talking cock.

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Leongsam and I are not gays ok! Don't anyhow say, just because you are closet gay. ;)

leongsam gay your cheebye. leongsam is my idol. now gay doggie go kum lanjiaosssssssss$$$$$$$$$ and make your mum proud of you pondan.

I fucked your daughter's cheebye. Gay men fucked your Kah Ch$ng.

record break broke broken many times liao.

No lah, Mark Andrew gets very angry when he is called moron because he thinks he is by far the smartest here. ;)

ah qua kia go home complain to ur mummy lah.

I already complained to your daughter's mummy, but declined to fuck her.

ah qua kia go home complain to ur mummy lah.

I already complained to your daughter's mummy, but declined to fuck her.

gong cheebye. no lanjiao how to fuck? strap-on?

I laughed when your wife said that you use a strap on. That's why she looks elsewhere, cuckold moron.

gong cheebye. no lanjiao how to fuck? strap-on?

How about an Effeminate Poet who likes to boast that she met Sam leong at a brothel?

having headed the anti-vice enforcement unit in the past, i say jw5 never walked in to a brothel. we have a policy which states clearly that bapoks cannot step in. if caught, we shut the brothel min. 2 wks. okts never took the risk.

I laughed when your wife said that you use a strap on. That's why she looks elsewhere, cuckold moron.

no choice lah i old man about 60.

No lah, you are 53, so angry when I said you close to 60. lol lol lol

no choice lah i old man about 60.

No lah, you are 53, so angry when I said you close to 60. lol lol lol

to be honest 53 is close to 60. I mean when one gets to that age 53 or 60 doesn't really make a difference does it? I mean it's not like 13 and 20 where there is a world of a difference.

I agree, but he was very upset when I posted he is "close to 60" when he is actually 53 now. (52 then).

to be honest 53 is close to 60. I mean when one gets to that age 53 or 60 doesn't really make a difference does it? I mean it's not like 13 and 20 where there is a world of a difference.

I agree, but he was very upset when I posted he is "close to 60" when he is actually 53 now. (52 then).

Isn't GD supposed to be really old yet he got offended when some unknown shmuck called mark is called close to 60 ROFL. The nigger really couldn't keep it under wraps. Now he's stalking me.

He'll stalk anyone who is "not on his side". Same style - <scroobal>, <Debonerman>, <GoldenDragon>. That's why those clowns "on his side" can't see it. Perhaps you should pretend you are on his side so that he will stop stalking you. It's too late for me. Save yourself! :D

Isn't GD supposed to be really old yet he got offended when some unknown shmuck called mark is called close to 60 ROFL. The nigger really couldn't keep it under wraps. Now he's stalking me.

you are not in jw's league for me to stalk you. dun flatter yourself. how many posts and points do u have? look into the mirror first, dude!

He'll stalk anyone who is "not on his side". Same style - <scroobal>, <Debonerman>, <GoldenDragon>. That's why those clowns "on his side" can't see it. Perhaps you should pretend you are on his side so that he will stop stalking you. It's too late for me. Save yourself! :D

finished masturbating each other? swallowed?

WTF then it'll just be me and that old nigger with his large number of clones yucks don't want to be on the loser and crazy team's side.

lol lol lol lol lol spoken by the Manipulative master of getting sycophants to swallow his sperm but then swallows his boss's sperm lol lol lol lol :D

finished masturbating each other? swallowed?