• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her Drink

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Rogue Trader's idiot parents were worried for their son
They wanted him to get married and quickly get it done
Married and tried hard finally the oven had a bun
Alas when it came out of the chaocheebye the face was no horse run

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Wow. Excellent haiku writing skills honed from her girl-guide days

Maybe 50 more of these, I'll become insecure and develop an eating disorder

Rogue Trader the moron thinks he is fucking smart
He thinks so highly of himself he loves his own smelly fart
He idolizes a piece of shit and is eager to play a part
Sadly for him he'll never be as smart as the one with the BlackHeart

Albino cunt, rhyming...lol.

playing skipping rope, five stones or zero point at the playground?

Couple Of Points:

1. I prefer five stones because later there will be more energy to fuck the wife of the secretly homosexual Easily Impressionable Chinese Helicopter who had to buy his degree. ;)

2. You started it with your earlier post. :rolleyes:

playing skipping rope, five stones or zero point at the playground?

"Fuck a woman"???

dream on sissy boy..

Rogue Trader's idiot parents were worried for their son
They wanted him to get married and quickly get it done
Married and tried hard finally the oven had a bun
Alas when it came out of the chaocheebye the face was no horse run

a pity u r not a teacher. ur students sure all score As.

LOL Not just Fuck a woman, Fuck the wife of a pathetic piece of shit who needed his parents to buy him a degree and came back telling everyone what books he had read and what contacts he had, basically a secretly homosexual TuaKangYao Siu Chinese Helicopter i.e. you.

"Fuck a woman"???

dream on sissy boy..

LOL Not just Fuck a woman, Fuck the wife of a pathetic piece of shit who needed his parents to buy him a degree and came back telling everyone what books he had read and what contacts he had, basically a secretly homosexual TuaKangYao Siu Chinese Helicopter i.e. you.

darling dun be angry with that moron. u r already an ugly dog. when angry u look worse than wei ling.

awww... so fierce.. is your 大姨妈 coming soon?

GoldenDragon, your daughter also allow dog to fuck huh? Wow, she is not fussy is she?

darling dun be angry with that moron. u r already an ugly dog. when angry u look worse than wei ling.

Couple Of Points:

1. I prefer five stones because later there will be more energy to fuck the wife of the secretly homosexual Easily Impressionable Chinese Helicopter who had to buy his degree. ;)

2. You started it with your earlier post. :rolleyes:

faggot, banglas waiting for you. go make money for me. same same your doggie makan under the bridge. now please go suck pricks and/or have them up your pekpek kukkuk ka chng. fuck off NOW.

GoldenDragon, your daughter also allow dog to fuck huh? Wow, she is not fussy is she?

absolutely not. my daughter is ur sis and i m daddy gd - ur lau pay

The banglas already fucked your wife, they don't want me. But they heard that your Kah Ch$ng is readily available. You like to be the big boss in this forum right fucktard moron.

faggot, banglas waiting for you. go make money for me. same same your doggie makan under the bridge. now please go suck pricks and/or have them up your pekpek kukkuk ka chng. fuck off NOW.

Came already lol

Dun bluff la. more than 50 year old sure menopausal liao.

I hear accupuncture can help relieve those hot flushes

Don't worry about me, you just worry that your wife doesn't start fucking other men because of your impotence. lol lol lol

Dun bluff la. more than 50 year old sure menopausal liao.

I hear accupuncture can help relieve those hot flushes