• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her Drink

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Dun bluff la. more than 50 year old sure menopausal liao.

I hear accupuncture can help relieve those hot flushes

hahahahaaaàaaaaaaaa ..... seepay funny!

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Don't worry about me, you just worry that your wife doesn't start fucking other men because of your impotence. lol lol lol

u better worry over your accolade thread. fucking malu returns. looks like you arent that prolific after all.

go get fuck by your father!

The banglas already fucked your wife, they don't want me. But they heard that your Kah Ch$ng is readily available. You like to be the big boss in this forum right fucktard moron.

yes i m the big boss here. happy? faggot.

Your father prefers to fuck you, that's why your mother is looking to get fucked. Fucktard Moron!

u better worry over your accolade thread. fucking malu returns. looks like you arent that prolific after all.

go get fuck by your father!

Don't worry about me, you just worry that your wife doesn't start fucking other men because of your impotence. lol lol lol

Yup I admit my kuku has zero reaction when teased by effeminate poets

That's great since being an effeminate poet is better than being a secretly homosexual Easily Impressionable Chinese Helicopter who likes to boast about his contacts. ;)

Yup I admit my kuku has zero reaction when teased by effeminate poets

That's great since being an effeminate poet is better than being a secretly homosexual Easily Impressionable Chinese Helicopter who likes to boast about his contacts. ;)

That's quite a mouthful! Don't choke!

khee hoke ah neh kan lah, knnbccb.

How about an Effeminate Poet who likes to boast that she met Sam leong at a brothel?

A perfect lie - because:
1) it can never be verified by anyone
2) it just tells everyone she is the senior founding member of the forum and must be respected
3) implies that she is attracted to women

Your father prefers to fuck you, that's why your mother is looking to get fucked. Fucktard Moron!

correct dear correct dear.

Not brothel, health centre. Don't be such a Chinese Helicopter Prude while pretending to be articulate in English. ;)

How about an Effeminate Poet who likes to boast that she met Sam leong at a brothel?

A perfect lie - because:
1) it can never be verified by anyone
2) it just tells everyone she is the senior founding member of the forum and must be respected
3) implies that she is attracted to women

Not brothel, health centre. Don't be such a Chinese Helicopter Prude while pretending to be articulate in English. ;)

Ok health center.

For gays

No lah, Mark Andrew gets very angry when he is called moron because he thinks he is by far the smartest here. ;)

Good for you. By the way, to save typing, you can in the future use the abbreviation F.M.

Leongsam and I are not gays ok! Don't anyhow say, just because you are closet gay. ;)

Ok health center.

For gays

Leongsam and I are not gays ok! Don't anyhow say, just because you are closet gay. ;)

Oh shit there I go again

must not forget: Effeminate behaviour does not imply someone is "gay"

Absolutely agree.

Oh shit there I go again

must not forget: Effeminate behaviour does not imply someone is "gay"

health centre your cheebye lah. talking cock.