• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her Drink

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Here's another poem for Moron GoldenDragon and his cocksucking sycophant

GoldenDragon was feeling blue his small prick his wife didn't want
He went looking for his uncle but instead found his aunt
GoldenDragon was feeling horny that retarded little runt
He went looking for some ass but instead fucked Rogue Trader's cunt

Wahlaneh! RT also your enemey? Is he also scroobal? will be better if your poems are more manly. you sound like kurt tay.

Re: Sinkie Pimp Acts As Gentlemen! Protects Chicken Against Customer Who Spiked Her D

Effeminate "poet" trying to act like macho man

Hahahhahaahhha

Effeminate "poet" trying to act like macho man

Hahahhahaahhha

The wrestling world awaits JW5 - the new Macho Man and it has been more than 4 years since Randy Savage passed on.

Dont rule out JW5 being a real woman. Leave out macho man. just man will do. and no man will be capable of what he has been doing. my bet is jw5 is a housewife, divorcee trying to get laid by bros in this forum.

The wrestling world awaits JW5 - the new Macho Man and it has been more than 4 years since Randy Savage passed on.

Dont rule out JW5 being a real woman. Leave out macho man. just man will do. and no man will be capable of what he has been doing. my bet is jw5 is a housewife, divorcee trying to get laid by bros in this forum.

......... and was rejected by scroobal who chose kurt tay instead. that made jw5 very bitter.

Rogue Trader the fucking moron was wearing just one sock
Normally his dressing would be solid as a rock
He was grinning like an idiot but oh please do not mock
Cos GoldenDragon had agreed to let him suck his cock

Rogue Trader the fucking moron was wearing just one sock
Normally his dressing would be solid as a rock
He was grinning like an idiot but oh please do not mock
Cos GoldenDragon had agreed to let him suck his cock

hahahahahahaaa......... good one, JambanWarrior. RT and I share the same bed and we were married about 25 yrs ago. Btw, scroobal shares the same bed when he is in town. Wanna join us? We are like you. We are gays!

Sorry, I am not gay but I hear that your son is a homosexual, that's why you keep using gay as a derogatory term. You must be really shocked and upset. ;)

hahahahahahaaa......... good one, JambanWarrior. RT and I share the same bed and we were married about 25 yrs ago. Btw, scroobal shares the same bed when he is in town. Wanna join us? We are like you. We are gays!

Sorry, I am not gay but I hear that your son is a homosexual, that's why you keep using gay as a derogatory term. You must be really shocked and upset. ;)

How many times must I remind you my son is gay and my daughter is a butch? I know you arent gay. You are just a gay's gay. one who is also bogay. how? you like your new name anot? machomanJW5!

Your son is a gay and your daughter is a slut, not a butch.

How many times must I remind you my son is gay and my daughter is a butch? I know you arent gay. You are just a gay's gay. one who is also bogay. how? you like your new name anot? machomanJW5!

Omg.. I got goosebumps from the gay poem attack!

Rogue Trader the idiot he had to buy his degree
The useless piece of shit could not even pay his tuition fee
His fucked up parents had to pay but oh what a pity
Their useless son still ended up with an average of D.

Omg.. I got goosebumps from the gay poem attack!

dont be rude GD. he is our brother-in-christ no matter how wayward his sexual orientation is. Be nice.

Rogue Trader the idiot he had to buy his degree
The useless piece of shit could not even pay his tuition fee
His fucked up parents had to pay but oh what a pity
Their useless son still ended up with an average of D.

good one boss! good one boss! i am impressed. you are the best!

This one you can recite while you are being fucked in the arsehole by your boss or while your sycophant is sucking your cock.

good one boss! good one boss! i am impressed. you are the best!

boss, some more can? write a poem on leongsam boleh? can consider Jahjah, wtf-Meng and dont-know-what-got-free-or-no-free.

cheers
loaded888

This one you can recite while you are being fucked in the arsehole by your boss or while your sycophant is sucking your cock.

will do boss, will do boss. whatever you command, i obey boss.

If they ask, I may consider. Otherwise it is none of your fucking business, you kaypohcheebye.

boss, some more can? write a poem on leongsam boleh? can consider Jahjah, wtf-Meng and dont-know-what-got-free-or-no-free.

cheers
loaded888

If they ask, I may consider. Otherwise it is none of your fucking business, you kaypohcheebye.

noted boss noted boss sorry boss sorry boss.

dont be rude GD. he is our brother-in-christ no matter how wayward his sexual orientation is. Be nice.

alamak.. I forgot "effeminate" does not equal to "gay"