• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie m&d Giving Sinkie Chink a Hard Time

Chink should counter by saying, how about the many m&d cars parked along the roads on Fridays? They are an accident hazard, people can get killed. And not to mention the noise pollution. Allah alamak! :biggrin:
That's true too. The ah nehs does the same along serangoon road temples.
Each time, I have to drive past there, I wonder why no certis book these idiots who park illegally on the side of the main thoroughfare where there are bus lanes and double yellow lines. And I wonder why they are setting a bad name for the gods they worship....

That's true too. The ah nehs does the same along serangoon road temples.
Each time, I have to drive past there, I wonder why no certis book these idiots who park illegally on the side of the main thoroughfare where there are bus lanes and double yellow lines. And I wonder why they are setting a bad name for the gods they worship....
Plus setting a bad name for the authorities that they are prejudiced and afraid to prosecute certain faiths. :eek:

And mind you, the fucking chinks are equally bad. Every time I go to a wake in a HdB estate, these mudderfuggers who attend Chink wakes will park their jibye cars as it they own the fugging driveways :FU:

Too lazy to park at multi storey carpark, then dun go to the wake and disgrace the deceased!

And mind you, the fucking chinks are equally bad. Every time I go to a wake in a HdB estate, these mudderfuggers who attend Chink wakes will park their jibye cars as it they own the fugging driveways :FU:
In all fairness, these are an adhoc inconvenience at worse. But the m&ds do it every friday at every mosque in the country. The authorities never expected m&ds to be able to own cars, hence no provision was made for large enough carparks.:biggrin: I guess times have changed!

The problem with this fucking cuntry is PAP has breed the "you die your own problem concept" into the chao sinkie mentality.. end result, whatever fugging race or religion, all become selfish and do not care about the environment and others! Fuck PAP :FU:

The problem with this fucking cuntry is PAP had breed the "you die your own problem concept" into the chao sinkie mentality.. end result, whatever fugging race or religion, all become selfish and do not care about the environment and others! Fuck PAP :FU:
Yep, every man for himself. Sinkies can see how the pap are helping themselves to power and money. At the end of the day, all of us are equally fucked. Regardless of race, language or religion.

Malay also force everyone who eats at macdonalds cannot eat pork. So your sausage mcmuffin is not pork. Who gives malays the right to force their preferences down everybody?

It is not racial tolerance. It is one religion imposing on others. There is only one religion in the world that does this. ISLAM.

Very simple logic. U are cheapskate. No spending power. U r the majority...80% ceena in sinkieland. Does it make sense Mac do business with 15% minority rather than with 80% majority?

Anyway i discourage my fam fm going Mac. Junk food!

Strange. Then upon whose divine instruction are they practicing from?
Very southerner practice .. majority of chinks who arrive in Singapore during Straits Settlement days are southerners and they brought their burning rubbish culture and practices here. Lol :biggrin:

Very southerner practice .. majority of chinks who arrive in Singapore during Straits Settlement days are southerners and they bring their burning rubbish culture and practises here. Lol :D

So is more like adat than iman. Nothing to do with religion.

Malay guy should throw the chinese man in the bonfire for polluting the air. Like how ancient hindus used to practise suttee.

It is ok … low IQ Race will be eventually be exterminated from the earth. Stupidity has no cure.

On the side note ; I don't encourage burning though.

What's the point of passing so many anti smoking laws and then still allow burning in the open by the chinks and also fucking fireworks on National Day, etc etc etc. Fuck PAP :FU:

You must be a smoker, tsk tsk tsk

smoking_stinks_tile_coaster.jpg

any person who has any sort of education can see that these burnings are simply polluting the air and nothing else.
Do these stupid sinkies actually believe that the smoke signals can actually reach their ancestors or god?
It is these very people with their hare brain that actually vote for the PAP .
Religion does not give you the right to trouble/pollute/disturb /inconvenience other people
The reason the PAP allow this is because they want religion to be unquestionable , including the PAP religion.
If you allow freedom to criticise anything, then it also mean freedom to question PAP and the Lee family.