• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie m&d Giving Sinkie Chink a Hard Time

The Chinese guy did nothing wrong, there's no such thing as a 'designated area' for joss paper burning, contrary to what the micromanaging pappies would have you believe.

Although it's ecologically considerate to not burn the grass, and make a mental note of the wind direction to see if the smoke trajectory billows to shops or households.

Stop micromanaging our lives, nanny state fascists.
Open burning is a offence. If not curtailed, then we are emulating indonesian planters clearing the jungle or thai farmers burning the land of paddy and sugar cane for next crop which caused horrendous pollution in bangkok recently.

Are they cheaper? You are more prone to smelling the rubbish and hearing the traffic on the lower floors. Most mosquitoes also attack only the lower floors.
PAP designate lower floors for malays. Part of its adjusting population in hdb according to officisl population ratio.

Malay also force everyone who eats at macdonalds cannot eat pork. So your sausage mcmuffin is not pork. Who gives malays the right to force their preferences down everybody?

It is not racial tolerance. It is one religion imposing on others. There is only one religion in the world that does this. ISLAM.
Hullo. So many other burger shop surving pork burger. Go eat there. Its the company which decide what meal they want to serve to get best returns.

Malay also force everyone who eats at macdonalds cannot eat pork. So your sausage mcmuffin is not pork. Who gives malays the right to force their preferences down everybody?

It is not racial tolerance. It is one religion imposing on others. There is only one religion in the world that does this. ISLAM.

Completely agree. Can you imagine Taoism ask their followers to wear the robe everywhere they go. The next closest to Islam is Christianity, they tell everyone if you don’t share their belief you will go to hell. But Christians are too smart, they milk their followers financially. Islam care more about ridiculous things.

Hullo. So many other burger shop surving pork burger. Go eat there. Its the company which decide what meal they want to serve to get best returns.
Pork is nice, it’s like sex. You should try if you’ve not.

“Bro, how do you feel? How do you feel about you burning...”. Stupid m&d never passed his ITE English. Get to the fucking point and tell the man “Please burn at the designated area”. Starting a conversation with a phone camera aiming at the uncle’s face - I wouldn’t call that polite. That’s bloody confrontational in fact. You looking for a quarrel, you get one.
Fucking ITE m&d should be banish to Mudland where he can complain to his Ulamak that Chinese are barbaric.
KNN the coolness of his voice made it sounds even more guai lan KNN

Yes says you lah Muslim.

Anyway my McDonalds here serves pork.

Completely agree. Can you imagine Taoism ask their followers to wear the robe everywhere they go. The next closest to Islam is Christianity, they tell everyone if you don’t share their belief you will go to hell. But Christians are too smart, they milk their followers financially. Islam care more about ridiculous things.

Muslims worse. If you not Muslim you infidel should be killed right now!

This go heaven hell is in afterlife. God decides. Not Christians

Stir ah Stir :D

200.gif

They scared the building burn. Or collapse..so low floor easy to escape

Last time flats dont have lifts every floor. Only now after the upgrading. So wouldnt mind climbing one floor. Anyway good for u guys also right. No need to compete with u over high floors.

It's only the southerner Chinks that burn all these rubbish. The northerners don't have this environmentally unhealthy practice :biggrin:
The northerners do contribute by burning wood for heating during winter, and also their industrial chimneys. I actually smoked less when I was there, enough smog already :biggrin:

The Malay guy was polite lah initially. The Chink showed a tak bodoh attitude, thus inviting the Malay to teach him consideration.
Chink should counter by saying, how about the many m&d cars parked along the roads on Fridays? They are an accident hazard, people can get killed. And not to mention the noise pollution. Allah alamak! :biggrin:

Hence, words like Islamophobia was invented and caused many to be Islamophobic. :biggrin: