• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie m&d Giving Sinkie Chink a Hard Time

A86MqhK.jpg

Even though chink did nothing wrong :biggrin:

I think the Sinkee Malay was right ...the Sinkee Ching could have burned his religious stuff in the designated area. It was inconsiderate of the Sinkee Ching. His excuse was that it was heavy. So, it justifies him to suka suka burn anywhere?
The Malay was calm and tried to reason, the Chink invoke religion to justify his doing.

Maybe that's all he can afford. The Sinkee Ching should burn his stuff in the designated spot lah.
More affordable ?
KNN affordability is 1 thing but there should be more to it as some abang also buy expensive resales hdb in central areas but must be low floor KNN could it be kampung spirit like easily accessible to the ground level if they cannot find 1 on ground level? KNN

Afraid of heights? Convenience - don't need to rely on antiquated lifts?

I think the Sinkee Malay was right ...the Sinkee Ching could have burned his religious stuff in the designated area. It was inconsiderate of the Sinkee Ching. His excuse was that it was heavy. So, it justifies him to suka suka burn anywhere?
The Malay was calm and tried to reason, the Chink invoke religion to justify his doing.
Then ban actual burning.
All use e burning.

The Chinese guy did nothing wrong, there's no such thing as a 'designated area' for joss paper burning, contrary to what the micromanaging pappies would have you believe.

Although it's ecologically considerate to not burn the grass, and make a mental note of the wind direction to see if the smoke trajectory billows to shops or households.

Stop micromanaging our lives, nanny state fascists.