You can see the China B bitch is playing only for the $$$ not the glory.
Watching Kim Kyung Ah is a sheer joy.She's about one of the best defensive pLayers in the worLd.Look at her chops & sLices is Like poetry in motion..quite sure she wiLL frustrate Feng and prevaiLs over the best of 7 games.
Play against such player the chinapore girl sure vomit blood....haha must be cursing and swearing under her breathe....must be damn frustrating....machiam purposely trying to piss her off.Watching Kim Kyung Ah is a sheer joy.She's about one of the best defensive pLayers in the worLd.Look at her chops & sLices is Like poetry in motion..quite sure she wiLL frustrate Feng and prevaiLs over the best of 7 games.
Ah Hia, mai Loon..Kim is hardLy raising a sweat taking the 3rd set in 10mins nia..Kim took 3rd set.. C'mon Kim!!! Go Go Go South Korea!!!
A win for this PRC bitch will be a win for the PAP.. I hope she lose.. Rooting for the South Korean lady..
Look cLoseLy bro, Kim is actuaLLy a C-cupper; but just with tight worn bras.Wa pun suka ah Kim !..Kim look quite fuckable.. If I'm stuck in an island with Kim and the Sinkie PRC Butch, I take Kim anytime..