• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singles Over-35 Can Buy New 2-Room HDB Flats.....But How Much Leh ?

let's get back to topic............how much will these nano-sized 2-room pigeonholes cost ?

Only loser Sinkie who remain single would buy such shoe box unit.

Being single, one would have much more financial capability than to buy BTO or even needing to buy HDB pigeon holes.

But then how many Sinkie here, are 'so sinkiefied and a known loser in life ' begging for scraps from the PAP?

Kee Chui!

Only loser Sinkie who remain single would buy such shoe box unit.

Being single, one would have much more financial capability than to buy BTO or even needing to buy HDB pigeon holes.

But then how many Sinkie here, are 'so sinkiefied and a known loser in life ' begging for scraps from the PAP?

Kee Chui!

yah lah, yah lah.............you velly rich lah.............

i buy the flat to house my pet hamsters , cannot meh..............

months ago, newspapers show Malay chap and family can buy 1-Room Flat for under $100K right ?

so how much leh for 2-Room Flat leh ??

first-time buyers can get how much grant leh ?

since i'm already 53...........better buy 1 while i still can..........

1. bro, you don't buy or purchase hoh.
2. you just lease it from the biggest landowner on sheepishland for a term-lease period.
3. :D

Sorry for the confusion and vagueness, i am referring to this ivy lee:

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...eal-estate-queen-ivy-lee-finds-love-49-and-wi

msforty6%200903e.jpg

msforty7%200903e.jpg

In 2006, real estate queen Ivy Lee made headlines in The Sunday Times when she revealed that she had been rejected by a dating agency because she was considered too old.

Today, she is having the last laugh. The 49-year-old millionaire will be marrying her 52-year-old beau after a whirlwind courtship that saw him proposing just four days after they met.

On one Saturday in February last year, the chief executive of real-estate company Ivy Lee Realty was introduced to managing director Chua Choy Soon.

They started texting each other the following Monday. And just three days later, Mr Chua asked Ms Lee to be his wife - via SMS.

buy the 2-room flat and rent out to friends who need short-time accomodation and are too shy to book into budget hotel. :D