• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Malaysia Starting Trade Sanction Against Singapore Just Like USA Against China. Malaysia Ban Eggs, Fish & Shrimps To Singapore

Long live Dr M. Hero of the people.
Why do Ccb Malaysians like kt latha and this fucking stupid bastard here love pretending to be Singaporean and then call Singaporean stupid call Singaporean slut and hailing long live Dr M? Why so coward m&d dogs and bitches?

I bought China cabbage, carrot and apples in mudland. Mudland vegetables are not better lah. Recently Cameron lettuce or what just got found out to have overdose of pesticides isn’t it?

Yes. But still cant beat her Motherland sheer volume of contaminated food/medication. Lists endless if i bother to google.:thumbsdown:

That's a dangerous path to take, once sinkies get weaned off dependence on MY's produce and PAP realise that we actually can make do with less of their products, then MY will start to panic, add in anti-MY sentiments, it will become a question for SG consumers on why to buy MY's products when there are equally good and cheaper alternatives out there. Why give them money and let them make a mockery out of SG and every one of their political situation's red herring. For example, most mackerel (batang) fish are from Indo and MY, for me, very simple.. next time, i will just buy Indo's batang.. ditto the ikan bilis etc....

This is a very stupid tactic by PH, one that will only backfire, U.S can do that as they have entire banking system on their side.. no one hoardes RM$. MY has nothing unique to offer to the world, whatever they have, others have too.. cheaper too and what they do have, they overproduce, with prices unable to be sustained by local consumers.

That's a dangerous path to take, once sinkies get weaned off dependence on MY's produce and PAP realise that we actually can make do with less of their products, then MY will start to panic, add in anti-MY sentiments, it will become a question for SG consumers on why to buy MY's products when there are equally good and cheaper alternatives out there. Why give them money and let them make a mockery out of SG and every one of their political situation's red herring. For example, most mackerel (batang) fish are from Indo and MY, for me, very simple.. next time, i will just buy Indo's batang.. ditto the ikan bilis etc....

This is a very stupid tactic by PH, one that will only backfire, U.S can do that as they have entire banking system on their side.. no one hoardes RM$. MY has nothing unique to offer to the world, whatever they have, others have too.. cheaper too and what they do have, they overproduce, with prices unable to be sustained by local consumers.
Ya the new m&d govt is really arrogant bully and this is no way to treat neighbours to be called the hero of people. Despite what the ccb Malaysians claim otherwise, I can see that najib govt in the past have treated their people well too and yet can be a good neighbor.

The economics suggests that you can't get it cheaper elsewhere. If you think Mudland is bad, Indons will be 10X worse. That's why PAP have not messed with Indons.

no matter what mudlaysian mao san wang dulian is da best! cannot get it anywhere else. sinkies must have their mao san wang pussy.

The economics suggests that you can't get it cheaper elsewhere. If you think Mudland is bad, Indons will be 10X worse. That's why PAP have not messed with Indons.

Like water, there are certain things that are more expensive, but you gain back some bargaining power. For example, 70%+ of eggs were imported from MY, maybe even at that volume, the eggs prices from pinoyland or Indoland or some other countries maybe still more expensive, but MY can no longer hold a knife to our throat. Frankly, this suka-suka attitude to bring up water prices, crooked bridge and now eggs, fish, prawn exports etc as and when they like whenever there is political unrest in mudland is sibei bo liao and tiring also. Malaysia exports 222m eggs to Hong Kong, 1.82b to SG. Given that asean countries are so much nearer to SG, than MY is to HK, it is definitely feasible and the volume is almost 8 times more. Not saying it will be same price as before, but it definitely is not economically prohibitive.

Fuck care them during this period, their own fisheries will kpkb and pressure PH to remove these restrictions when they see all those money flowing to other countries.

http://www.flfam.org.my/index.php/industry-info/the-poultry-industry/table-egg-production

Just looking at the egg export numbers, there is absolutely zero chance of voluntarily banning egg exports to SG, unless got bird flu etc. It is akin to Saudi banning/limit oil export to China just because oil price rise. You simply do not limit export to your no. 1 customer when revenue is increasing, you increase production to meet demand and gain $$ and FX. I have the same feeling with the seafood threat, but during CNY period, prices rise astronomically anyway. Just my 2c...

no matter what mudlaysian mao san wang dulian is da best! cannot get it anywhere else. sinkies must have their mao san wang pussy.
Useless sinkies don’t eat durians will die? So much pesticides anyway so eat less or don’t eat the best.

be that as it may, even if there are equally good alternatives, it's not necessarily cheaper eg seafood from Vietnam as distance adds to tptn costs.
i'm sure the pappies will find other alternatives for these but there's no saying that it would be less expensive, especially to the average joe.
until we're self-sustaining eg newater where necessity is the mother of invention to prevent disruption to our water supply amidst the constant threat of the m&ds, disruption (creative or spiteful) may actually be a good thing in waking-up and be self-sufficient in the future, for our well-paid 4g ministars to ponder.
when there are equally good and cheaper alternatives out there.

Useless sinkies don’t eat durians will die? So much pesticides anyway so eat less or don’t eat the best.
if you don’t eat the lulian husk or shell pesticide level should be minimal as sprayed pesticides mainly stay on the outside or skin of fruit. don’t tell me you eat the spiky husk and throw away the fruity meat? are you ok? :eek:

It is akin to Saudi banning/limit oil export to China just because oil price rise. You simply do not limit export to your no. 1 customer when revenue is increasing, you increase production to meet demand and gain $$ and FX. I have the same feeling with the seafood threat, but during CNY period, prices rise astronomically anyway. Just my 2c...

Even PRC now soften with dotard by reducing tariffs. So dont expect Saudi not to listen to dotard lah. U shld know whos controlling the world...be it oil, etc etc...

Cina sinkies cant live without pork. So I suggest they just eat their no. 1 favourite food i.e. pork come cny lah. Stay away from fish, eggs and shimps. Then mkt will stabilise.

Long live Dr M for putting Malaysian first . Unlike the MIWs who put foreigners over Sinkies.
Leaders ought to put their countrymen first. As much as most of us dislike them when their policies affect us in a negative way as foreigners, I do not fault them. They are doing right by their own people.

Leaders ought to put their countrymen first. As much as most of us dislike them when their policies affects us in a negative way as foreigners, I do not fault them. They are doing right by their own people.

Correct. Just like dotard...American first. But for sinkieland.....Sinkies last.:roflmao: Really a joke!:poop: