• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Malaysia Starting Trade Sanction Against Singapore Just Like USA Against China. Malaysia Ban Eggs, Fish & Shrimps To Singapore

This is call cutting off the nose to spite the face. Who will pay more and can afford to pay more for their produce? Mudlanders or sinkies. They want their export earnings to dip? Dumb fuck mudland ministers trying to pay games.

And of course, it doesn't help that pap ministers are arrogant fuckers too. Tit for tat and all that game. Fucking politicians.
Yep... Pay PAP Ministers multi million salaries to behave like kids! Lol :D

This is call cutting off the nose to spite the face. Who will pay more and can afford to pay more for their produce? Mudlanders or sinkies. They want their export earnings to dip? Dumb fuck mudland ministers trying to pay games.

And of course, it doesn't help that pap ministers are arrogant fuckers too. Tit for tat and all that game. Fucking politicians.
Rubbish lies from ccb m&d rats. There is no tit for tat from Spore YET. Only tolerance of all your ccb m&d rats dirty tricks nonsense.

No worry. MIW sure have tricks up his sleeves. Will import fm elsewhere. Whereas sinkies prepare to pay high price....again.
They are fond of saying we have wide range of alternative sources, mutiple sources blah blah. And you are right, we end up paying higher price in the end. We stand to lose in all this. Chibi PAP, chibi PH.

This new gahmen is more incompetent than i thought. The high prices is due to RM losing its value. Punishing farmers and fishermen for gahmen incompetency is deplorable. Absolute sham.

They are fond of saying we have wide range of alternative sources, mutiple sources blah blah. And you are right, we end up paying higher price in the end. We stand to lose in all this. Chibi PAP, chibi PH.
70% song song now..:D

See everyone? m&d rats pretending to be sinkies advocating Spore to tolerate their dirty tricks nonsense.

This new gahmen is more incompetent than i thought. The high prices is due to RM losing its value. Punishing farmers and fishermen for gahmen incompetency is deplorable. Absolute sham.
Ya they are either useless or playing dirty tricks to have so many supplies problems.

Still import so many people into sinkieland...Soon not enough eggs fish and prawns :biggrin:
Mudlanders in sinkieland wil not be allowed consume or purchase the four types of fish and eggs. Must show IC, macham buying ciggies and alcohol. :biggrin:

Or impose "COE" on mudlanders buying fish, prawns and eggs in Sinkapore :biggrin:

Sinkees are united behind Gen Kee Chiu.

Mudland can stop selling everything to us, no problem. Sinkees can afford to pay ...our Sing Dollar very strong. No problem paying double or triple the price now. $50 per kg for prawns ...no problem. Sinkees are rich, thanks to the PAP.

Our SIA planes will bring back lots of fresh fish and prawns from the Mekong river. For many sinkees who prefer to eat developed countries food stuff, SIA will fly back good produce from Australia and New Zealand.

We are ready. JohnTan and his RC will be on hand to help you.

Sinkees are united behind Gen Kee Chiu.

Mudland can stop selling everything to us, no problem. Sinkees can afford to pay ...our Sing Dollar very strong. No problem paying double or triple the price now. $50 per kg for prawns ...no problem. Sinkees are rich, thanks to the PAP.

Our SIA planes will bring back lots of fresh fish and prawns from the Mekong river. For many sinkees who prefer to eat developed countries food stuff, SIA will fly back good produce from Australia and New Zealand.

We are ready. JohnTan and his RC will be on hand to help you.
Ya lah let mudland produce all rot while we order from China and local and Thailand Indonesia Vietnam wherever.

Oh ya last time I heard from mudlander before that all the good or better fish and prawns etc they all sell to Spore. So now they can keep and sell to local ok.

Durians also. Now they can keep and sell all the good or better ones to China or local!

Seriously this is what I heard they have been doing for years. So I don’t believe they can now suddenly sell off ALL their good or better fish or prawns or durians etc to local or other countries.