• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Malaysia Starting Trade Sanction Against Singapore Just Like USA Against China. Malaysia Ban Eggs, Fish & Shrimps To Singapore

India can supply. Since CECA supply cheap ah neh labors can get them to farm IT fishes here.

More China demand for Malaysian food, supply to China make sense and leave Sinkies go hungry.

Wait for Innee and Malai to narrow Malacca Straits and collect Toll charges make more money for them....

My family eats salmon, cod and blue fin tuna from the finest japanese supermarkets. So this siege by jiuhu has no effect on me and my family. Nothing but the best seafood for John Tan and the Tan family.

Wow, PAP Elite 就是 PAP Elite. Hope your 70% voters also can eat salmon, cod and blue fin tuna from the finest japanese supermarkets :D

Wow, PAP Elite 就是 PAP Elite. Hope your 70% voters also can eat salmon, cod and blue fin tuna from the finest japanese supermarkets :biggrin:

They can if they work hard. My grandparents ate ikan bilis with plain rice, my parents ate batang fish with simple veggies when young. Today, my family and I eat salmon, cod and blue fin tuna. This is all thanks to PAP's system of meritocracy, which allows for large scale social mobility of sinkies. That's why 70% of us consistently vote for PAP!

What's after salmon, cod and blue fin tuna? :D

India can supply. Since CECA supply cheap ah neh labors can get them to farm IT fishes here.

Lots of fish in bangladesh. No shortage of seafood for mankind. Look at the amount of fish caught and sold at Chittagong fish market, banglaland.

0df4c67f1b1d0bddfc8a32772f88aac8aae8a5e3.jpg

largest-ilish-fish-market-in-bangladesh-chandpur-chittagong-bangladesh-KX3A5H.jpg

pbg-pb105078.jpg

Malai shd orso restrict jiuhu kia prostitutes enter Sinkieland... want fuck jiuhu kia pros go Jiuhu State...

In July durian season expect orso no Malai D24 durians for Sinkies...

However, the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA) said that the country has a "wide range of alternative sources", including local farms. AGENCIES

Altogether now!!! Fishmongers!!! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

I will invite the 70 percent to join you for dinner at your place. Please buy more of those luxurious fish for your fellow countrymen.

30% of Singaporeans are at the mercy of PAP.
There is nothing they can do about it not even through the voting booths.
Thanks to Malaysia for helping us teach PAP and the 70% a lesson or two.
It's a price worth sacrificing for.

Luckily they haven't ban pork ... All sinkies still can have something to eat.

Oh wait

I dont know rest of the other countries. But for sure i will avoid products from PRC. Especially food stuffs.
I bought China cabbage, carrot and apples in mudland. Mudland vegetables are not better lah. Recently Cameron lettuce or what just got found out to have overdose of pesticides isn’t it?

Malai shd orso restrict jiuhu kia prostitutes enter Sinkieland... want fuck jiuhu kia pros go Jiuhu State...
So there are prostitutes from mudland now? Didn’t I say ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves.