• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Government!!! Love Or Hate???

This ppl are just of very low self-esteem..

They can't bring anyone to follow them or their ideas in reality and by coming to the forum, they hope to receive the attention of others and when one is not following them, they come out with excuses like you're a PAP IB and so on... And one joker can even claim I'm one of the old member's by the name of Kopisai.... Please, i will never give myself a nick ending with Sai (Shit)

All this clowns that know how to KNN, CB or CCB cannot even answer my simplest question... That is the most funniest part!!!

i like your attitude towards these clowns
they are entertainers
but they are vicious, vulgar and obscene entertainers
you see more coming very soon - one by one will march out and get shot dead

Eh TUA ORH KANG! make up your mind. kopiuncle or theblackhole but not using two clones of yours to praise HK14K. :eek::D

you are shockingly foolish and ignorant like the rest of your kind Crane Escher Phuacb Laucb Choncb ....pathetic

all of you have no standard at all to handle a simple question...all blinded by vengence and envy...sad

i like your attitude towards these clowns
they are entertainers
but they are vicious, vulgar and obscene entertainers
you see more coming very soon - one by one will march out and get shot dead
For them, by thinking they use all their mother's organ to curse n swear would be able to make me angry which is foolish of them...

Until now, those who are cursing n swearing can't even answer me the simplest question of "WHO CAN REPLACE PAP"

If by thinking I'm that member "Kopisai" would make you or your fellow clowns feel better, by all means!!! Lolz

hahahaha anyone who writes well like you , they become instantly jealous
anyone who has singapore at heart, they call you kopisai or cow sai or whatever sai lah

these are the clowns here - many of them around, but only a few masters. the rest are just pawns and lackeys- suicide squad like that Crane and Escher...they are just puppets on a string! thank you for your brilliant posts . i love them...

For them, by thinking they use all their mother's organ to curse n swear would be able to make me angry which is foolish of them...

Until now, those who are cursing n swearing can't even answer me the simplest question of "WHO CAN REPLACE PAP"

these clowns have no answer
they only love to kpkb
they want anarchy
they want mayhem
they want unrest
they are insane and they should all be interned
at Woodbridge and re-educate....

hahahaha anyone who writes well like you , they become instantly jealous
anyone who has singapore at heart, they call you kopisai or cow sai or whatever sai lah

these are the clowns here - many of them around, but only a few masters. the rest are just pawns and lackeys- suicide squad like that Crane and Escher...they are just puppets on a string! thank you for your brilliant posts . i love them...

I wouldn't mind even if the whole forum members are against me or I'm being treated as the No.1 Public Enemy!!!

If all this clowns has the brains to guess or thinks that whatever SAI i am, can't they even answer my question? Is my question very complicated?

you are shockingly foolish and ignorant like the rest of your kind Crane Escher Phuacb Laucb Choncb ....pathetic

all of you have no standard at all to handle a simple question...all blinded by vengence and envy...sad

See? You even write like kopisai. :D Anyway u have admitted that kopiuncle and ilovesingapore are your clones. I should be able to dig out that post. :D

I wouldn't mind even if the whole forum members are against me or I'm being treated as the No.1 Public Enemy!!!

If all this clowns has the brains to guess or thinks that whatever SAI i am, can't they even answer my question? Is my question very complicated?

all these cyberbullies are nuts. they don't answer questions. they only demand things and they behave like spoilt brats and tyrants. they are brainless to say the least. their greatest asset is their big mouth - big big vulval mouth with obscenites and vulgarities that made a mockery of this wonderful forum. they should be identified, isolated and exterminated.

we do not need bad genes and faulty genes in our wonderful forum. these are the malformed genes that were allowed to come to fruition. that's why they behave like this - childish, infantile and utterly foolish.

Who the fuck want the PAP to be replaced?

WE ALL WANT THE FUCKING PAP TO BE VOTED OUT OUT OUT IN 2016

THEY A BUNCH OF WALKING BAGS OF EXCREMENT AND USED TISSUE PAPERS

WE WANT ALL OF THEM TO BE OUT LIKE THE FUCKING RUBBISH THEY ALL ARE

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?131544-Samsters-abusing-their-power!&p=1313059#post1313059

you are such a nice person. i don't think you like to spend your precious time doing such thing..log in log out and change your clone now and then to talk to yourself...

i don't talk to myself..i have two handles....theblackhole and ilovesingapore. that's all. downright frank and honest with you. i am not i the class of goodusami or conyuconhee or ron ron or ltb or jiajiakaikai......please spare these people from associating with a scoundrel like me. thank you KING!

See? You even write like kopisai. :D Anyway u have admitted that kopiuncle and ilovesingapore are your clones. I should be able to dig out that post. :D

why are you naive?

i say i am kopiuncle you believe.
i say i am ilovesingapore you believe.
i say i am blackhole clone you believe.
i say i am Fishpie , you believe
i say i am HK14K , you believe
i say I am the Prime Minister you believe
i say I am GOD , you believe

this forum is make-believe lah abang...jangan bodok bodok boleh kah?
semua orang di sini gila2 ....selamat hari raya !!!

why are you naive?

this forum is make-believe lah abang...jangan bodok bodok boleh kah?
semua orang di sini gila2 ....selamat hari raya !!!

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?131544-Samsters-abusing-their-power!&p=1313059#post1313059

you are such a nice person. i don't think you like to spend your precious time doing such thing..log in log out and change your clone now and then to talk to yourself...

i don't talk to myself..i have two handles....theblackhole and ilovesingapore. that's all. downright frank and honest with you. i am not i the class of goodusami or conyuconhee or ron ron or ltb or jiajiakaikai......please spare these people from associating with a scoundrel like me. thank you KING!

all these cyberbullies are nuts. they don't answer questions. they only demand things and they behave like spoilt brats and tyrants. they are brainless to say the least. their greatest asset is their big mouth - big big vulval mouth with obscenites and vulgarities that made a mockery of this wonderful forum. they should be identified, isolated and exterminated.

we do not need bad genes and faulty genes in our wonderful forum. these are the malformed genes that were allowed to come to fruition. that's why they behave like this - childish, infantile and utterly foolish.
You're wrong my friend...

Do you know why all this clowns need to curse n swear and bring out their mum's organs everywhere they go? The reason is very simple, they are inferior. They feel inferior to other in the real society which in turn all they can do is to prove themself in a forum...Low self-esteem!!! Lack of confidence!!!

Mu question is the best evidence to show that all this clowns belong to the same criteria. Not a single one of them can answer

OK, fair enough!!! Ain't your statement stupid enough??

You claimed you wanted PAP to be OUT OUT OUT... OK, I accept your comments but if PAP is OUT OUT OUT... Then which party should be IN IN IN???

Since you dun like the word "REPLACE", ok.... fine.... Then which party should rule Singapore then??? I used the word "rule" now instead of "replace".... Satisfy??? Pls answer

escher and iamhere, both ranting the same old messages like a broken tape recorder are never zapped into moderation. Ever wonder why? :rolleyes: These two clones belong to the PAP IB for the purpose of crashing your threads. :D If they are genuine opposition supporters, they would have been zapped to moderation long ago. :D

You're wrong my friend...

Do you know why all this clowns need to curse n swear and bring out their mum's organs everywhere they go? The reason is very simple, they are inferior. They feel inferior to other in the real society which in turn all they can do is to prove themself in a forum...Low self-esteem!!! Lack of confidence!!!

Mu question is the best evidence to show that all this clowns belong to the same criteria. Not a single one of them can answer

yes inferiority and low self-esteem. lack of confidence.
so they sublimate with obscenities, vulgarities and vulval curses....pathetic indeed.

escher and iamhere, both ranting the same old messages like a broken tape recorder are never zapped into moderation. Ever wonder why? :rolleyes: These two clones belong to the PAP IB for the purpose of crashing your threads. :D If they are genuine opposition supporters, they would have been zapped to moderation long ago. :D

haha now you showing some sparks of brilliance

hahahaha you are getting more and more clever now

hahhaaaaa....you are great !!!

hahaha the mark of an IB clone...hahhahhaaaa!!!!