• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girls says men earning less than $3K/month is shit!

How about you who pimp out your ladyboy wife?

I never had a ladyboy wife.. You people seems to be an expert on weird gender and enjoy describing the process of impregnating them.

So who is the one with a ladyboy wife then?

That is the problem with you with this type of low class thinking. You see women to be in a relationship as a transaction.. No more. That is your level of mentality.

Only men who can't enjoy a real relationship and no ability to get a woman for a real relationship will think like that.

Just admit that you are too low life to get a woman.. No need to talk so much and give so much sinkie justification.

in order to "enjoy a real r/s" , $ will come into the picture with or without you knowing lor !

Oh you mean paying for meal means paying for sex? Why not you stay at home and dun go out.. When you go out, you need to pay for transportation too.

Is that how u see life.. I am right to stay away from sinkies.

Oh you mean paying for meal means paying for sex? Why not you stay at home and dun go out.. When you go out, you need to pay for transportation too.

Is that how u see life.. I am right to stay away from sinkies.

The meal itself might not be..it could be also depending how ex is the meal. Whichever ,meal will follow by valentine day, xmas day. all involves $ bro

Median takehome pay in sinkapore is $1700! How many years can you earn that kind of pay? There are millions of Pinoys, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs (PATAN) waiting to take your job away.

If you judge yourself on the median takehome pay you're seriously selling yourself short. You should be aiming to be way above average. The lower half of society is populated by unhappy people who go to the internet to KPKB so you should never use them as a yardstick.

i damn dulan this kind of char bor, not pretty at all and still think her pussy hair are all gold strands, pluck one by one for her...knn...:D

I think above 3k like 3.5k also should siam far far..min I would think is required 5k in order to have a gf. Even 5k is bit pressure liao lo, and I'm not referring to Diana type, as long as want to have a gf, a min salary is recommendable.

If you do get married and the kids come in, assuming that you're living a pretty decent HDB flat, you're going to need at least an $8K-$10K combined household income; more if you choose private property or heaven forbid, if you have kids like rabbits do. If you can't earn even $5K now, how's you're going to meet the financial challenges later in life?

i damn dulan this kind of char bor, not pretty at all and still think her pussy hair are all gold strands, pluck one by one for her...knn...:D

sekali she tell you one strand is $100, u pluck 30 strands is $3k liao....................................... :o

and skali, is clean shaven pussy, no hair to pluck...haha...lol:D

sekali she tell you one strand is $100, u pluck 30 strands is $3k liao....................................... :o

Oh whereforth art thou my dear Ophelia
The femme I seek is one who craves not
Gold and judges me not by the size of my wallet
Who’ll be satisfied with Danish pastries for two
Ouch my head and yes cannot be clumsy too

[video=youtube;m4qRWsgxssA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4qRWsgxssA&list=RDm4qRWsgxssA&index=1[/video]

These days ... the trend is that more local Sillypore men who earn only $3K and below will be "calling chicken" or go for oversea sex tour to satisfy their needs.
Getting a local Sillypore woman as gf/wife is just too costly and it's no longer a wise long term investment.

Those who earn only $3K should stick to $50 per half hour Thai broads.

So many loser forumers cursing the girl.

But she IS telling the truth.

Any Sinkie worth their weight in gold should not be earning S$3k.

To do so IS PATHETIC and a definite LOSER in life!

How far can $3k get you in a month?

If you do get married and the kids come in, assuming that you're living a pretty decent HDB flat, you're going to need at least an $8K-$10K combined household income; more if you choose private property or heaven forbid, if you have kids like rabbits do. If you can't earn even $5K now, how's you're going to meet the financial challenges later in life?

You cannot 'educate' the many losers in THIS forum.

Save it.

So many loser forumers cursing the girl.

But she IS telling the truth.

Any Sinkie worth their weight in gold should not be earning S$3k.

To do so IS PATHETIC and a definite LOSER in life!

How far can $3k get you in a month?

That's very true. That's why it is important for men, regardless of net worth, to stay away from marriage and children.

Because you may be earning a lot, but you'll only be left with around $3K which you can spend on yourself, after deducting the expenses for feeding the wife and kids. Don't forget the additional 'social obligations' from her family which you are expected to generously fulfill. ;)

I don't think that's worth the sacrifice for culling your freedom, having a legal/regular sex partner and passing on your genes to the next generation.

If you judge yourself on the median takehome pay you're seriously selling yourself short. You should be aiming to be way above average. The lower half of society is populated by unhappy people who go to the internet to KPKB so you should never use them as a yardstick.

Yes. Aim for pap ministry's salaries.....they afterall peg themselves to the top earners.

demand for something must see how much you worth.:D
worth $1 pay $100, sibei rip off lo.:D

These days ... the trend is that more local Sillypore men who earn only $3K and below will be "calling chicken" or go for oversea sex tour to satisfy their needs.
Getting a local Sillypore woman as gf/wife is just too costly and it's no longer a wise long term investment.

if all follow these guild line, then only half the male population deserved dating.that really not healthy

Would like to apply Leh. Not sure Diana means 3k gross or 3k take home? If 3k gross, I still got chance. Cos have 13th month bonus. Hurray! I can also attached my cheat pee f statement. Surely diana will feel rich after seeing my cheat pee f statement.

$3K girl Diana Mathilda Yeo alleged to be a third party

Singapore Hall of Shame has received a message from a reader alleging Diana Mathilda Yeo, the girl famous for saying that men earning less than $3K/month are pathetic, to be a third party about 3 years ago when Diana was working at Modiva Club as a server.

The reader by the name of "Priscilla" has said that Diana slept with her ex-boyfriend Ken. Ken was the manager of Modiva at St James, a popular nightclub in Singapore, while Diana was the server. When Priscilla and Ken were quarreling and going through a cooling period, Diana decided to have sex with Ken as claimed by Priscilla.

Priscilla found out later when she got back together with Ken. She said that Diana did not tell her the truth and it was later that Diana told Priscilla herself. Oh gosh, there is nothing like two girls fighting because of a man I guess. Cat fight!

Priscilla told SHS that Ken and herself have both moved on and got together with different people.

So who would you choose if you were Ken (assuming you're earning more than $3K/month)? Hahaha...Hmmm...I wonder why the words "SERVER" are in CAPS?

Edit on 4 Dec: Priscilla messaged me and said Ken is a disgusting guy. She also said that there was no physical cat fight and asked SHS to hide her identity as she's getting married soon.

ss.jpg

Priscilla

Untitled.jpg

Untitled3.jpg

Untitled2.jpg

prostitutes have told me the same thing when i was bonking them in NS time. except the ho's i fucked weren't so ugly. pay me S$150 i also don't want to fuck this flipino-looking slut. i feel bad for ken. the man has no fucking taste. so many chio waitress out there, he go and fuck the ugliest one. no shame.