• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girls says men earning less than $3K/month is shit!

the new husband also another robin hood in the dark. scooped up a piece of turd and he thought it was a gold bar

The quality of this materialistic gal is so low. And u will probably even hurt yourself if u cover your eyes and let her blow u with those braces.

So many loser forumers cursing the girl.

But she IS telling the truth.

Any Sinkie worth their weight in gold should not be earning S$3k.

To do so IS PATHETIC and a definite LOSER in life!

How far can $3k get you in a month?

I am telling the truth also... she really cmi lah. $6k, $9k, heck, if got angelina jo look, go raid the bank also can. :D

First of all, the babi chink needs to have a closer look at her pig nosed slit eyed face, before she hopes for greener pastures.

01cbe74e.jpg

First of all, the babi chink needs to have a closer look at her pig nosed slit eyed face, before she hopes for greener pastures.

This one chio?