• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girls says men earning less than $3K/month is shit!

I like this kind of look minus the terminator teeth lah. No wonder till now I am still single :o
There was a gal I knew told me the same truthful words, initially I find it shocking, but after some careful thoughts, I agreed she is right. For man earning around 3k figure should remain single for the sake of himself and the gal.

she did fulfilled her server job sleeping with manager.:D
she dont have a mirror?:D

If you cannot earn above $3K as month you will never be able to provide for your girl. what Diana said is perfectly reasonable.

Yes the woman must contribute too but there are some expenses that should be borne by any self respecting man. asking a girl to help you buy a car is ridiculous. I would die of shame if I did that.

I think above 3k like 3.5k also should siam far far..min I would think is required 5k in order to have a gf. Even 5k is bit pressure liao lo, and I'm not referring to Diana type, as long as want to have a gf, a min salary is recommendable.

These days ... the trend is that more local Sillypore men who earn only $3K and below will be "calling chicken" or go for oversea sex tour to satisfy their needs.
Getting a local Sillypore woman as gf/wife is just too costly and it's no longer a wise long term investment.

Those who earn below $3k should stick to using own hand. But then again, this type of gal....so ugly on the outside and the inside as well. She doesn't even deserve a bangala who earns $300.

earn 3k and below call chicken ok lah reasonable for 1-2 times per mth.

十个女仔 九个实际
人人恨嫁 富裕门第
小妹选婿 要讲家底
HALLEJULAH!

[video=youtube;8WFWU4Bpr9Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFWU4Bpr9Q[/video]

I think above 3k like 3.5k also should siam far far..min I would think is required 5k in order to have a gf. Even 5k is bit pressure liao lo, and I'm not referring to Diana type, as long as want to have a gf, a min salary is recommendable.

Another sinkie here talking about pocket change amount in getting a gf. Why sinkies so cheap?

Cheap bitches looking for cheap sinkie men.

These days ... the trend is that more local Sillypore men who earn only $3K and below will be "calling chicken" or go for oversea sex tour to satisfy their needs.
Getting a local Sillypore woman as gf/wife is just too costly and it's no longer a wise long term investment.

Silly sinkie men only revolve their relationship future around the pathetic sinkieland. Pls.. That is only 640 square metres. Worse of all, it is populated by sinkie ball-less losers. The world is so much bigger than that. Pls get out of your frog well.

No wonder you are still single. Real man do not pay for sex.

This is how the world evolves..some people prefer to or can afford to buy car akin to having a gf or married a woman. Some prefer or only can afford to rent a car akin to calling chicken. I just belong to 2nd type is a personal choice. Rent car and choose any model you like at different times, anyway I don't need to use a car or fuck a girl everyday.
Even you did not pay the girl upfront or after sex, you will still to pay in other forms which could be more expensive of the day.

Silly sinkie men only revolve their relationship future around the pathetic sinkieland. Pls.. That is only 640 square metres. Worse of all, it is populated by sinkie ball-less losers. The world is so much bigger than that. Pls get out of your frog well.

Cheebye kia tonychat, u live in what type of country? Why only 640 square METRES? :P

This is how the world evolves..some people prefer to or can afford to buy car akin to having a gf or married a woman. Some prefer or only can afford to rent a car akin to calling chicken. I just belong to 2nd type is a personal choice. Rent car and choose any model you like at different times, anyway I don't need to use a car or fuck a girl everyday.
Even you did not pay the girl upfront or after sex, you will still to pay in other forms which could be more expensive of the day.

That is the problem with you with this type of low class thinking. You see women to be in a relationship as a transaction.. No more. That is your level of mentality.

Only men who can't enjoy a real relationship and no ability to get a woman for a real relationship will think like that.

Just admit that you are too low life to get a woman.. No need to talk so much and give so much sinkie justification.

What the fuck!

Why bother with what a fucking SERVER (whatever the fuck a SERVER is) say?

She is only a fucking SERVER , as if what she decide must be the code for you all to live by.
On top of that , she is fucking UGLY and need photoshop like crazy to tart up her photo as makeup alone cannot do the fucking job.

Look at her chest. More likely than not she wearing push up bra which meant she is so fucking flat chested a microLite can land there.

Look at the fucking PAP bastards walking bags of excrement pretending to be fucking ministers getting 3-4 million a year.
Collectively their combined talent less than a hawker assistant in a JB hawker center.

That those PAP ministers robbed and raped their money from us make them fucking respectable?

During WW2 when people eat tapioca and grass, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY proudly volunteer for Kempei Tai so he can eat better and live better.
You all proud of that? To be a fucking traitor so to eat better and live better is that fucking good?

Who the fuck is that cheebye SERVER and those who tell you 3k is something to hide your face?
Those turds and that cheebye flatchested SERVER can fuck off and crawl back to the gutter that they all came from.

More likely than not, I make far more than what they can dream of.
And that did not matter to me.

A very good friend of mine has a Gulfstream that I joined him from time to time.

Another very good friend live in a 2 room HDB flat. And both are good friends as well.

Be proud of yourself and whatever the fuck that you earn as long as that is honest earning.

Why must put a price on love? If you look hard enough, there are still some good girls around.

I, for one, did not marry for money...just the man who loves me the most.

Why must put a price on love? If you look hard enough, there are still some good girls around.

I, for one, did not marry for money...just the man who loves me the most.

Only poor fucks and low life marry for money.