• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore girls says men earning less than $3K/month is shit!

I agree with Diana. Seriously, if you're a guy young and energetic you should be earning at least $5K to $7K per month within a few years after entering the workforce.

$3K is bloody pathetic. Hello want to chase a gal with $3Kpm? Please lah look in the mirror. You're just making the gal suffer with you.

I support Diana wholeheartedly. She is not afraid to speak out against laziness and mediocrity.

You support Diana?

The more successful a man is, the more he would look for a girl to complement him and not drain him, this trait becomes more apparent the higher a man's status and income is. So the more a girl wants to sponge on a man, the more she will be just gravitating towards low paying guys.

What do you mean make the girl suffer if he is low paying? shouldn't the girl contribute to their sucess as a couple? If the man can't afford car, shouldnt she help to pay as well? After all she is not some lowly uneducated, no income woman. So why does she need to depend on a man to elevate her lifestyle? Definitely laziness and mediocracity on her part.

Just curious how much she earns herself as a SERVER?

What the fuck is a SERVER?

What does that ugly flat chested bitch SERVE?

A magnifying glass to check her little tits?

FUCKING WASTE OF TIME AS I WANT MY HANDS FULL AND NOT A PINCH OF TITS

She is so shallow and give all women a bad name. Thankfully women of this type do not form a large percentage of the female population.

Ugly bitch asking for a tight slap from me

image.jpg

Some PRC ladies are unattractive too. Once must always be discerning and test the goods first.

Yeah, I've been encountering alot of these nowadays. Unattractive still nevermind, attitude like shit. Usually i'll delete them before they can delete me :D

How can a gal who looks like shit degrade men earning less than 3K as shit ?

shitty looks, shitty teeth, shitty figure. she deserves a shitty husband. :D

lianbeng replies: this type of chow ahlian must be banged hard by chow angmoh then left high n dry to rot n decay lah!:D

Wow! Diana better than the boy scout kee chew who don't know what is poverty level. At least Diana set a benchmark. Kee chew leh?
OK according to Diana bench mark, I shud belong to the poor category. since I dun make 3k a month.

this bitch is just speaking the truth . I see it in another perspective that Singaporean cannot handle negative comments and you can't speak up without having to worry for the others feeling . Singapore is still an immature country to give people freedom of speech . Anyway , I believe most Singaporean woman also think like her the only thing is they are hypocrite keeping their mouth shut .

when you look like the star of jaws are you still in any position to bargain? one hiccup and your cock will fly off!

lianbeng replies: actually many people who use braces to straighten their teeth dunno how to take care of their teeth! :D when they finally removed their braces u can expect to see lots of potholes underneath those wires and metal brackets very ugly!

She is absolutely right. If you are earning only $3k, you should be spending all your time and energy in trying to make more money and not look for a GF or wife.

As a son, you must take care of your parents. As a man you must take care of yourself. As a husband you must take care of your wife and put food on the table.

All these need money and it certainly cost a whole lot more than $3k

and a money grabbing ugly cunt is going to make the life of a singaporean male better how?

She is absolutely right. If you are earning only $3k, you should be spending all your time and energy in trying to make more money and not look for a GF or wife.

As a son, you must take care of your parents. As a man you must take care of yourself. As a husband you must take care of your wife and put food on the table.

All these need money and it certainly cost a whole lot more than $3k

$3k is definitely not enough for pandering to the whims of a gold digger who takes and takes from you.

Sometimes there comes along a woman who boosts your career and adds value to your life, but those are as rare as hen's teeth.

Hence I've often said that marriage is not much different from prostitution, however the latter option is much more value for money, and without the silly burdens of expectations and drama.

You support Diana?

The more successful a man is, the more he would look for a girl to complement him and not drain him, this trait becomes more apparent the higher a man's status and income is. So the more a girl wants to sponge on a man, the more she will be just gravitating towards low paying guys.

What do you mean make the girl suffer if he is low paying? shouldn't the girl contribute to their sucess as a couple? If the man can't afford car, shouldnt she help to pay as well? After all she is not some lowly uneducated, no income woman. So why does she need to depend on a man to elevate her lifestyle? Definitely laziness and mediocracity on her part.

If you cannot earn above $3K as month you will never be able to provide for your girl. what Diana said is perfectly reasonable.

Yes the woman must contribute too but there are some expenses that should be borne by any self respecting man. asking a girl to help you buy a car is ridiculous. I would die of shame if I did that.

$3k is definitely not enough for pandering to the whims of a gold digger who takes and takes from you.

Sometimes there comes along a woman who boosts your career and adds value to your life, but those are as rare as hen's teeth.

Hence I've often said that marriage is not much different from prostitution, however the latter option is much more value for money, and without the silly burdens of expectations and drama.
Bro, I'm sure many husbands will agree. Prostitutes are obliged to have sex. Wives are not. And you might end up sleeping on the sofa. Lagi best