• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siglap Secondary School converted to smelly Indian School!

The "Indian School" is smelly, TS didn't say Indians are smelly:o Why you so sensitive huan:confused::o

ahneh veri sensitive about their smelly odour...but yet donch bathe especially in the morning....walan every morning inside crowded MRT really buay tahan their smell....:mad:

What the fuck!

Drove past Siglap Secondary School after two decades of absence and was shocked & surprised that the said school has been taken over by these new chow-keling-kias!

SSS was a top arts school and at a idyllic locations. Lots of fond memories. Sad to see it taken over by these ah neh FTs.

For FTs, FAP will bend backwards..............Why never had an indian school for our local ah nehs in the past :confused:

SSS was a top arts school and at a idyllic locations. Lots of fond memories. Sad to see it taken over by these ah neh FTs.

JiaLat..dont know how the residents take it. Its' a pre-dominantLy chinese community there.

Wats the problem with u? Are u also insulting ur race who stay in Teck Kah market area?

as usual sinkies have to bend over backwards for them especially if the foreigners aren't chinese.

Yes, in time to come....infact 3/4 already materialise leow as far as FTs are concerned. Racist Resident better get used to live in harmoniously with all races/nationalities.

Hmm....i can visualise Racist Resident sitting side by side with Non-Chinese FTs.:rolleyes::)

to m&d racist whoami the majority are still chinese also even if they aren't those indians don't like you.

How can i be a racist when i live in harmony with ALL RACES?

My family circles all got mixed marriages?

How abt u, Resident Racist?

that doesn't mean you aren't a racist. Nope my family are all chinese but that doesn't mean i'm racist.

Then prove me wrong please. Show me any of my post tat sound racist to u?

Even if any members of ur family married to a Non-Chinese, u think u would come here and post such? Bodoh betul, u.

aiyoh what's wrong with you? All my family married to chinese why would i lie? That's a good thing actually.

Nothing wrong with me really.

But u definitely need a brain check occasionally.

Siglap, Katong is infested with those rich Yaya Ah Nehs..

Clever of these chow Foreign Pundeks to set up the Global Indian school there..

They are truly Global Pundeks..

Siglap, Katong is infested with those rich Yaya Ah Nehs..

Clever of these chow Foreign Pundeks to set up the Global Indian school there..

They are truly Global Pundeks..

Haha. Its good to have influx of Indians too. Balance of racial quota. And who knows one day, they may just end up being our Resident Racist neighbours ya.

As for me....I am juz waiting for the green light...to say Adios, vanakam, sayonara, selamat tinggal, chai chien to my once upon a time beloved Singapura.