• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

Chinese National, Who Returned from Singapore, Likely Source of New Covid-19 Outbreak in Country​

A Chinese national has been identified as the probable source of the new outbreak of Covid-19 pandemic spreading widely in China’s Fujian province.

According to state media, Lin Moujie, who returned from Singapore and completed 28-day-long quarantine period including three weeks at a centralised isolation point, had tested negative for nine nucleic acid and one serum tests during the four weeks.

Some Covid cases including asymptomatic ones have been found in Putian, Quanzhou and provincial capital, Xiamen in Fujian province.

Preliminary testing on samples from some cases in Putian city showed patients had contracted the highly transmissible delta variant, a local health official said on Saturday.

The first few infections, found during routine testing, were elementary students in Xianyou county in Putian.

Of these students, two are children of the first patient Lin. From there, experts suspected the source of the outbreak might be a student’s parent who had travelled to the county from nearby Xiamen city after arriving from Singapore, state media reported on Saturday.

Then it was found that Lin entered the Xiamen airport from Singapore on August 4. After being isolated for 14 days in Xiamen, he was shifted to the Xianyou county’s centralised isolation point on August 19 to continue with his remaining quarantine period.

Probably also visited a few KTVs while in Singapore too.

Delta in return for Alpha. Poetic justice .

Just put Ho Ching up to manage the 'crisis'. She's the ideal candidate for the task.

for your uncle to be so wise but remain low level in the hierarchy he must have had some kind of criminal record.

Upskirt a nurse maybe ?
As a matter of fact my uncle do carry some criminal leecord :frown: but that was not the leeson he leemain as a low level worker. He chose to leemain low level when he leecided not to contribute to the success of anyone or any companies . He was lucky to have found a job that manage to meet this goal and with wise strategies my uncle has more than 1mil in his accounts before reaching 55 leespite leeceving low celery (another soon par here):geek:

Wow! Your uncle is much leecher than me.

Sigh. Dont be dr lah.

So a few things to note:
1. Are 100% of the people wearing masks correctly?
2. Do 100% of people wear masks 24/7 ?
They removed them while eating in restaurants, foodcourts and coffeeshops?

your uncle should have taken the trouble to bring you to the hospital he knows the setup in and let you see a psychiatrist

he clearly doesn't love you

KNN to claleefy confess to go inline with his soon par my uncle would like to correct his statement of carry some criminal leecord as he not sure if someone has been arrested handcuff up mata chia and put in cell temporarilee but later mata leecided not to press charges and issue a fine instead does that warrant a criminal leecord ? KNN all other words stated with a soon par of death KNN

Thankfully 90% of them! :thumbsup:
Liar liar. Its only 82%. Shameless doctors lying? Jeez.
Lockdown please. Last time minister said 80% and we would have herd immunity and can normalize.
I want to expose his lies and incompetencies!

KNN to claleefy confess to go inline with his soon par my uncle would like to correct his statement of carry some criminal leecord as he not sure if someone has been arrested handcuff up mata chia and put in cell temporarilee but later mata leecided not to press charges and issue a fine instead does that warrant a criminal leecord ? KNN all other words stated with a soon par of death KNN
you remind me of a teenager who was also a temple medium. he talked like that. Mother brought him in through A&E.

No choice lo soon par is already the highest level of honesty in a forum KNN if you doesn't believe then let it be :frown:

What have you done with your money :eek:? KNN loctor should be able to have 7 figures in bank easilee :thumbsdown:
Talk cock lah.

You do the math lah. Earn $14 per patient. Have to see how many? One day can see how many? Takes how long?

Talk cock lah.

You do the math lah. Earn $14 per patient. Have to see how many? One day can see how many? Takes how long?
Thats about the same as a leeleeverlee m&d :confused: but then you can still earn from the pharmaceutical side KNN overall still better than leeleeverlee lah be positive just sit and collect money and turn a deaf ear to complaints :smile: