• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

You believe this lumber 15k death in sg for flu ? Yes we cannot use the covid Total cases leeported to count mortality rate becas inside the total cases majority are young workers which doesn't account for the real sinkie health status

Why wouldn't you believe this number?

You believe this lumber 15k death in sg for flu ? Yes we cannot use the covid Total cases leeported to count mortality rate becas inside the total cases majority are young workers which doesn't account for the real sinkie health status
I believe this published paper much more than the senseless babbling of someone who can’t even spell

That one I have no answer yet. Have to check with another colleague

but initial data out of WHO is the dominant delta variant came from unvaccinated people who crowd together . Like a filthy lab Petri dish

think large religious festivals in India with crowding and mass migration of unvaccinated people. And we have the delta strain

anyway it’s irrelevant . New strains will appear because that‘s what microbes do. They evolve to survive

hence booster (oops sorry cannot call it booster ) shots . Booster shots will be the anti vaxxers’ pet peeve soon. Stand by.

At the time the delta variant evolved and emerged and spread like wildfire in India the vaccination rate there was like a pathetic 5% of the population so if a new strain was going to appear it goes without saying that the probability of it appearing first in the unvaxxed population would be 95% vs 5% for the vaxxed.

Filthy lice ridden vaxxers are running around shedding their infectious viral fragments everywhere. Shouldn't we lock them up? :o-o:
Nope. So far national policy is we can go out, have dinner, watch a movie and travel. Suck it up.

The more you vax, the worse it gets. Don't be stupid like Israel. :biggrin:
You are beyond dumb.

1631661916046.png

Why can't you take a bath? Be responsible. Practice good hygiene. A lockdown is good for you smellies. Help you learn discipline. A social good. :thumbsup:
Aiyah then you hypocrite lah.

You tell everyone no one can force you to vax.

But you yourself want other to go bathe.

Both also say is for social good. Joker lah you.

Eh. You vaxxed right? You just doing your usual try to be offensive act tough right? :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

At the time the delta variant evolved and emerged and spread like wildfire in India the vaccination rate there was like a pathetic 5% of the population so if a new strain was going to appear it goes without saying that the probability of it appearing first in the unvaxxed population would be 95% vs 5% for the vaxxed.
There is nothing to stop a new variant coming out of vaccinated people either. Unlike the pro choice anti vaxxers of this forum, viruses are smart and will mutate to survive and spread further.

Hence the need for booster (oops I said it again). Just like what we have been doing for seasonal flu and for tetanus where the antibodies wane after your time in BMT

Eh. You vaxxed right? You just doing your usual try to be offensive act tough right? :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:
Yup he is fully vaxxed. Only act brave here on a keyboard and behind a screen

Why wouldn't you believe this number?

I believe this published paper much more than the senseless babbling of someone who can’t even spell
Becas my uncle has been closelee linked to hospital setups in sg for years . Own eyes is still clearer than on the net. Also the final leeson is still boiled down to infection rate = quick life leeset which is a inhuman thing to do.

There is nothing to stop a new variant coming out of vaccinated people either. Unlike the pro choice anti vaxxers of this forum, viruses are smart and will mutate to survive and spread further.

Hence the need for booster (oops I said it again). Just like what we have been doing for seasonal flu and for tetanus where the antibodies wane after your time in BMT

Actually I think the situation has already declared itself as far as the vaccines go.

Those unvaxxed have higher risk of getting covid and severe illness.

So let it be. It is personal choice.

Education efforts have been made.

Patient autonomy.

No lockdowns. The purpose of vaccines was so to end lockdowns.

Let it be.

The question now is merely whether the ICU beds enough or not.

We shall see lah.

Tired flip flop all over.

And hey the vaccines also maybe dont work liao. Eg if another variant comes.

Forget it lah.

Let it be.

Enough. Let nature take its course. We tried lah. Cant beat nature.

Yup he is fully vaxxed. Only act brave here on a keyboard and behind a screen
Most of them are lah... As much as they are Internet thugs, they are also the low IQ, low income type that cannot afford to fork out $ for regular tests :rolleyes:

Once the gahment takes away healthcare subsidies for COVID for the unvaxxed by choice, you will see the numbers of these losers waiting in line to get vaccinated rise.:biggrin:

Oh snap! Got checkmated. Very sneaky you, put words in my mouth say I want lockdown. :cry:

That's what I thought. The problem is that a narrative has been created and being propagated that it is the unvaxxed that are reservoirs for breeding even deadlier strains which would be the case only if the vaxxed had much lower viral loads and were far less infectious.

That crazy first lady Ho Ching is one of those spreading this sort of misinformation.

Sad to hear this. My uncle has been doing deep thinkings ever since the day he became a wise man and he has to be 1 of the clearest minded person you can find on earth.

Oh snap! Got checkmated. Very sneaky you, put words in my mouth say I want lockdown. :cry:

Did I say you want lockdown? No what. You said you want everybody bathe.

Aiyah other people do what you cannot force one lah. Can only control your own.

Even doctor also not allowed to influence patient what they should do.

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog...are-exert-your-patient-autonomy-2018050713784

Patient autonomy: The right of patients to make decisions about their medical care without their health care provider trying to influence the decision. Patient autonomy does allow for health care providers to educate the patient but does not allow the health care provider to make the decision for the patient.

Isn't that reckless? Completely irresponsible. Your years of education taught u little. :rolleyes:
You are still stuck in 2019/2020. I don't think that's reckless now deep in 2021. We have to move forward with COVID as an endemic disease and go about life normally. Go get protected first and then you don't have to be holed up at home like a hermit. :biggrin:

Did I say you want lockdown? No what. You said you want everybody bathe.

Aiyah other people do what you cannot force one lah. Can only control your own.

Even doctor also not allowed to influence patient what they should do.

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog...are-exert-your-patient-autonomy-2018050713784

Patient autonomy: The right of patients to make decisions about their medical care without their health care provider trying to influence the decision. Patient autonomy does allow for health care providers to educate the patient but does not allow the health care provider to make the decision for the patient.
You create straw man say people against the vaxx are calling for lockdown. Of course these blatant lies must be exposed and its purveyor shamed! Shame! :mad:

I said some lah. Means you meh? LOL! You are vaxxed lah. I can tell.

Aiyah let everyone do what they want lah.

The problem now is for the Drs to ramp up ability to care for the sick from covid.