• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

Anti-vaxxers should be more confident about their natural immunity.

Why are some of them asking for lockdowns?
Filthy lice ridden vaxxers are running around shedding their infectious viral fragments everywhere. Shouldn't we lock them up? :o-o:

As usual you trying your best to be offensive. But you sound more foolish. What's your problem? Insecurity?

Sure lock them all up. All 4 million of them. Probably lock yourself up too. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

As usual you trying your best to be offensive. But you sound more foolish. What's your problem? Insecurity?

Sure lock them all up. All 4 million of them. Probably lock yourself up too. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:
Just because you can't smell it doesn't mean you don't have body odour. Why should people have to suffer those who can no longer smell their own disgusting BO? :o-o:

Huh? Why you must go so close to people to smell their BO? Oh I forgot. Singapore very crowded.

I can't remember when is the last time I smelled any BO at all of anyone.

Simple. Try to stay further away from people. Don't crowd. Then you won't smell their BO whether or not those people can smell their own BO or not.

Sorry lah. You trying very hard to be offensive but it just sounds more hilarious.

Anti-vaxxers should be more confident about their natural immunity.

Why are some of them asking for lockdowns?
Refuse vaccination

Tout natural immunity superiority

Breed new and probably resistant variants

Demand lockdown

Mock vaccinated people

deny others ICU bed when they get serious covid and expect subsidy from vaccinated tax payers

The faster government makes vaccination mandatory the faster we can be rid of these idiots and get back to normal

Huh? Why you must go so close to people to smell their BO? Oh I forgot. Singapore very crowded.

I can't remember when is the last time I smelled any BO at all of anyone.

Simple. Try to stay further away from people. Don't crowd. Then you won't smell their BO whether or not those people can smell their own BO or not.

Sorry lah. You trying very hard to be offensive but it just sounds more hilarious.
All you vaxxers insist on running around crowding public places! A lockdown is necessary to stop you skunks from stinking up all our the public spaces, smell lingering all over the place! :mad:

We don't lock down for flu so why are you demanding a lockdown for Covid?

With 80% vaccinated Covid is milder than seasonal influenza.
Flu doesn't spread so widely within a short time frame and flu doesn't have 58 death within a year not to mention those death that wasn't parked under covid. And don't forget the 58 death was actuallee from the real sinkie lumbers. We cannot use the total lumber of cases to count becas more than 90% were from the workers dormitories who are all young workers. Also when the infection rate is high people will all on mc and the economy will be affected which was why the lockdown cannot be done due to economic leesons KNN

Refuse vaccination

Tout natural immunity superiority

Demand lockdown

Mock vaccinated people

deny others ICU bed when they get serious covid and expects subsidy from vaccinated tax payers

The faster government makes vaccination mandatory the faster we can be rid of these idiots and get back to normal

Cannot mandatory

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog...are-exert-your-patient-autonomy-2018050713784

Patient autonomy: The right of patients to make decisions about their medical care without their health care provider trying to influence the decision. Patient autonomy does allow for health care providers to educate the patient but does not allow the health care provider to make the decision for the patient.

All you vaxxers insist on running around crowding public places! A lockdown is necessary to stop you skunks from stinking up all our the public spaces, smell lingering all over the place! :mad:

aiyah you dont go to those crowded spaces yourself lah.

Who ask you? You ownself go then have to smell BO too bad lah. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::poop::poop::poop:

Honest question for someone like you who knows what he is talking about. :)

Given that the viral loads in the vaxxinated can be just as high as in the unvaxxed isn't it equally likely for the vaxxed to breed new variants as the unvaxxed?

K
Flu doesn't spread so widely within a short time frame and flu doesn't have 58 death within a year not to mention those death that wasn't parked under covid. And don't forget the 58 death was actuallee from the real sinkie lumbers. We cannot use the total lumber of cases to count becas more than 90% were from the workers dormitories who are all young workers. Also when the infection rate is high people will all on mc and the economy will be affected which was why the lockdown cannot be done due to economic leesons KNN
seasonal flu doesn’t have 58 deaths a year? Where are your numbers from ?

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3293465/

15000 to 16000 deaths a year in sunny tropical Singapore

probably much much more in cold and frigid Northern Europe and middle USA

cannot use total numbers because 90% from dormitories ?

We don't lock down for flu so why are you demanding a lockdown for Covid?

With 80% vaccinated Covid is milder than seasonal influenza.
Key leeference is the infection rate and death rate vs flu in sg. Do not underestimate it .This will cripple the economy and overwhelm the healthcare system and major lifes leeset will occur.

aiyah you dont go to those crowded spaces yourself lah.

Who ask you? You ownself go then have to smell BO too bad lah. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::poop::poop::poop:
Why can't you take a bath? Be responsible. Practice good hygiene. A lockdown is good for you smellies. Help you learn discipline. A social good. :thumbsup:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-covid-19-including-172-delta-variant-2175691

natural immunity of children are awesome. With no vaccine none of them developed serious illness.

with IQ same as that of a small child, maybe pro choice anti vaxxers have the same natural immunity :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It would appear that Influenza is a greater threat to the young than Covid is.

https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/eid/article/12/1/05-0826_article

Influenza, in contrast, has caused an average of 588 excess deaths in Singapore annually. Influenza continues to cause an increasing amount of disease in Singapore, particularly in our rapidly aging population. However, available strategies in influenza prevention and control have yet to be optimized, largely because the true impact of influenza has been masked by the lack of a clear seasonal pattern in the tropics. The extent of the infection has remained largely unseen.

Our study is the first to show unequivocally that influenza has a significant impact on proportion of deaths in a tropical country like Singapore. The estimated excess deaths, while less than that observed in subtropical and temperate countries, still constitutes a substantial problem. As influenza-associated deaths are largely preventable through vaccination and the judicious use of antiviral drugs, our findings can influence the public health management of this disease.

Key leeference is the infection rate and death rate vs flu in sg. Do not underestimate it .This will cripple the economy and overwhelm the healthcare system and major lifes leeset will occur.

With 80% vaccinated the infection fatality rate of Covid should be lower than influenza. Influenza causes more than 600 deaths annually in Singapore.

K

seasonal flu doesn’t have 58 deaths a year? Where are your numbers from ?

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3293465/

15000 to 16000 deaths a year in sunny tropical Singapore

probably much much more in cold and frigid Northern Europe and middle USA

cannot use total numbers because 90% from dormitories ?
You believe this lumber 15k death in sg for flu ? Yes we cannot use the covid Total cases leeported to count mortality rate becas inside the total cases majority are young workers which doesn't account for the real sinkie health status

Honest question for someone like you who knows what he is talking about. :smile:

Given that the viral loads in the vaxxinated can be just as high as in the unvaxxed isn't it equally likely for the vaxxed to breed new variants as the unvaxxed?
That one I have no answer yet. Have to check with another colleague

but initial data out of WHO is the dominant delta variant came from unvaccinated people who crowd together . Like a filthy lab Petri dish

think large religious festivals in India with crowding and mass migration of unvaccinated people. And we have the delta strain

anyway it’s irrelevant . New strains will appear because that‘s what microbes do. They evolve to survive

hence booster (oops sorry cannot call it booster ) shots . Booster shots will be the anti vaxxers’ pet peeve soon. Stand by.

Where is @dredd and @porcaputtana or porcupukimak?
Still insist that mRNA does anything good?
We are all vaccinated and safe. You are really dumb. Vaccines help to keep you protected from serious illness and death, especially at times like these. The unvaxxed are the ones that need to worry. :rolleyes: