Pap put incompetent m&ds and so there r m&d MPs. Ah bangs support ah bangsNo point. 80% ur ceena. Sure win
Pap put incompetent m&ds and so there r m&d MPs. Ah bangs support ah bangs
of course it does, kotek. you spite the chinks at the expense of your fellow m&ds, knowing full well that they are at the bottom of the economic ladder. your relative is an exception, look at the majority of your fellow m&ds and stop being degil and bodoh sombong - face up to the facts!I said we were discriminated. So if FTs take our jobs does it make any diff? Actually come to tink of it foreigners are more compassionate than ceenas like u. Generally they (Japs, US, UK eg) dont look at colours. My relative one good example. He will still be holding a low paying job ceena company had he not join a foreign co where he was given ample training and opportunities to be promoted to wat he is today.
Religious of not is up to them. Is their Mat country. They can do what they like. Businessman will know what to do when they find is not in their favour. Ok, jiuhukia semaj.![]()
if m&ds are not careful, these fellas may just make more deliveries and more of your fellow m&ds jobless.Semaj, Hallmark of a jiuhukia!![]()
if m&ds are not careful, these fellas may just make more deliveries and more of your fellow m&ds jobless.
be careful what you wish for....![]()
of course it does, kotek. you spite the chinks at the expense of your fellow m&ds, knowing full well that they are at the bottom of the economic ladder. your relative is an exception, look at the majority of your fellow m&ds and stop being degil and bodoh sombong - face up to the facts!![]()
no ignorance here but where does that leave your fellow m&ds - that should be your main concern, betul?Ehh...jiuhukia. Stop pretending n fake ignorance. Its already happening. So many sinkie jobs taken over by jiuhukia. Be it PMET or delivery jobs. Not all delivery jobs done by mats as u always claimed. Shooting ur own foot.
Btw i also noticed so many jiuhukia worked illegally here abusing their 30days social visits pass. Y so dishonest u jiuhukia?
no ignorance here but where does that leave your fellow m&ds - that should be your main concern, betul?
as I stated earlier, and where does that leave the m&ds.Look in the mirror and u see another hypocrite. But a jiuhukia. Look at all ur post. U spike the Malays in sinkieland, ridiculing them even though they are just doing an honest delivery job.
U claimed All Malays got poor grades in Maths. However i show proof to u there are Malays who did quite well but still behind ceena. I already debunk and proof u are wrong and stereotype. Here again the link...
There were sufficient data to analyse the performance of Chinese and Malay students. For mathematics, 96% of our Chinese students are in the international top half while 83% of our Malay students are in the international top half. For science, 86% of our Chinese students and 61% of our Malay students respectively are in the international top half.
83% ok kan? And u said All Malays poor in Maths?But still lag behind tat i agree. But facts is not all Malays poor in Maths. U r just envious of Malays cos they are improving in baby steps though.
http://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/speeches/view-html?filename=2000120602.htm
do the math again, kotek - by claiming that the odds are always against the m&ds here and debunking sinkie policies to help the m&ds.Wat can we do except to upgrade ourself even though odds always against us..esp in sinkieland. But things gonna change soon with FTs everywhere. Shld be good news for u. Can bring in whole lots of jiuhukia fm bolehland
more fire in the belly, hunger, passion and resilience and do away with bochap, religious extremism, being easily gratified and appeased - oh, and a little bit of kiasuness may be of some good.With the community facing challenges such as radicalisation, more professionals losing their jobs and an over-representation of Malays in crime and drug statistics as well as the prison population, organisations such as self-help group Mendaki, Association of Muslim Professionals (AMP) and Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis) become more important, he added.
The roles that such groups can play include supporting ex-offenders and their families, and helping those susceptible to crime and drug abuse, said Mr Shanmugam, who is also Law Minister.
It's not stirring lah. It just correcting exaggerating and /or irrelevant Information by the resident shit stirring mudslime2019 oredi. Can stop stirring each other liao![]()
as I stated earlier, and where does that leave the m&ds.
you still don't get it thru your thick skull and bodoh sombong mentality, do you?
m&ds are the 2nd-most populated race here and most populated race across the causeway, lagging behind and wtf are they in the economic ladder? by stating that they can't count - they still don't count where it matters most, and here you go about boasting / giving me figures of how well they do educationally. kotek, why don't you do the math here and let the real counting begin - by standing up to be counted (of which I will applaud when that happens), baby steps notwithstanding!
2019 oredi. Can stop stirring each other liao![]()
Just stating facts....but since it is facts that are unfavourable to mudslimes, u just call it stirring shit.Just look at resident Hypocrite thread. Stirring shit on race/religion. Thats his forte.
eh kotek, m&ds being doctors, bankers, bizmen, you forgot to mention that there are also senior-ranking offrs, mp's and ministers here too.Kotek, if Malay cant count then tere wont be any Malay doctors, bankers, businessman etc etc. Get into ur retarded brain. I m not disputing we are lagging behind. But i dont agree when u said ALL Malays failed in Maths. Tats y i show u the link as a proof.
Another thing delivery boys also include ceena jiuhukia too. Dont be a sombong naive jiuhukia. Why am i u even discussing with a jiuhukia who steal sporean jobs ya. Period!
yup, i'm just pointing out (among other things) as to why m&ds here are not improving despite the assistance from govt and taxpayers - and his exaggeration on m&ds here being marginalised.It's not stirring lah. It just correcting exaggerating and /or irrelevant Information by the resident shit stirring mudslime
Wat can we do except to upgrade ourself even though odds always against us..esp in sinkieland.
The excuses the resident mudslimes give are no different to those mudslimes in ang mor lands...eating a huge amount of the welfare budget, demanding Sharia this... making demands that society follows them.. finding excuses for haram this and that.when they have no compulsion to point fingers at others who do not give in to them. They love to play the racists n discrimination card and yet be racists and discriminatory towards others. If these mudslimes want Sharia etc...why they don't go to mudslime countries ? Instead go to ang mor lands? Bcos they know in mudslime countries..they won't be able to get away with the sort of stunts they pull in ang mor landseh kotek, m&ds being doctors, bankers, bizmen, you forgot to mention that there are also senior-ranking offrs, mp's and ministers here too.
apart from being labelled proud to be stupid, you still degil and wear this like a crown and continue to act like a clown.
what I said was the m&ds can't count (not that all m&ds failed in math, not maths btw) on account of being the 2nd-most populated race here and majority across the causeway (so much so that madhatter now has agreed to give all poor bumis financial aid as opposed to his stance of no free lunch and also made a u-turn and ditched the icerd) and what sham stated (in post # 171) and to stand up to be counted as opposed to what and where they are now. just becoz of this, pse don't say that m&ds here are marginalised.
yet you then get some figures to show that m&ds can do well in math - i can't help if you can't discern (and count) the forest from the trees.
what if I show you some stats on drug abuse, divorce and unwanted pregnancies etc - will you come up with figures to dispute that?
the question still remains; apa dah berlaku and apa yang telah m&ds mencapai, in spite of all these assistance from the govt?
end of the day and all things said and done, the m&ds here can be bright if only they can see the light, as the masyarakat can only do so much.
yup, i'm just pointing out (among other things) as to why m&ds here are not improving despite the assistance from govt and taxpayers - and his exaggeration on m&ds here being marginalised.
end of the day, m&ds need (a spur) and saddle-up to be resilient and also ditch their religious extremism / fervour if they are to level-up!
In your dreams. Spore is the one and only country in the world with Chinese majority other than China. A world of difference with mudland.