• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious She chose to work in 7-Eleven but cannot touch a can of beer to scan it cos of her Islamic faith

exactly dickhead, simple math will tell you that the chinks and shitskins will have more of everything- for the very simple reason that they have the most populated countries on earth and that will include the good and the bad. m&ds can't do math, so go do the math, kotek!

Earlier you wrote the exact opposite bonehead.

You thought m&ds would outbreed the slutty cheenas and smelly kelings.

So what exactly is it you're rambling about?

Breeding started from their ancestor in Middle shit. They are all over the world like roaches. Crawl, swim and even fly. Ceena just refuse to accept facts. Simple maths also must teach them how to count.

IQ...Race...indeed!

Oh you mean Middle East?

Or you conveniently forgot the ah nehs? bodoh

Ehh...jiuhukia. Stop pretending n fake ignorance. Its already happening. So many sinkie jobs taken over by jiuhukia. Be it PMET or delivery jobs. Not all delivery jobs done by mats as u always claimed. Shooting ur own foot.:poop:

Btw i also noticed so many jiuhukia worked illegally here abusing their 30days social visits pass. Y so dishonest u jiuhukia?
Denial and telling lies is typical of jiuhujia from age 65 and below as they are influenced by mudland policies.

Oh you mean Middle East?

Or you conveniently forgot the ah nehs? bodoh

China. As for ah neh...tis one lagi sly pariah. Just like TS. Made us argue over one another while TS black snake hide one corner and enjoyed our bickering.

Chinese should just
beach4.png
leave singapore for hainan island where their maths will be out to good use

Denial and telling lies is typical of jiuhujia from age 65 and below as they are influenced by mudland policies.

Yup! Jiuhukia got so many benefits too fm matland garment but they lied and complained they are discriminated in all areas of welfare. Delivery jobs in spore jiuhukia also sapu. Wahlou so desperado ya. Matter of time jiuhukia will sapu poor uncle n aunties job by collecting cardboards too. :)

Yup! Jiuhukia got so many benefits too fm matland garment but they lied and complained they are discriminated in all areas of welfare. Delivery jobs in spore jiuhukia also sapu. Wahlou so desperado ya. Matter of time jiuhukia will sapu poor uncle n aunties job by collecting cardboards too. :smile:
Seriously my ex accountant studied in university of Malaya and she is not even very clever so I don’t think it’s true no chinese can study in their university.

If u have no other food except pork and beer, u will still eat and drink them no matter wat religion

Maybe in china lah. cos they cant live without pork. But elsewhere abundance of meat other than pork.

U are correct to say if teres no other food except pork, then is permissable to eat.

In Malaysian supermarkets, non halal goods are put at one corner. :wink:
Alcohol, luncheon meat... even certain kinds of snacks! :eek:
Even the Daiso in Malaysia also has a similar non halal corner. :roflmao:

Papar_Sabah_Non-Halal-Corner-in-Giant-Supermarket-01.jpg

The Jews don't make a big deal about Kosher food outside Israel. Time for Muslims to do likewise. If they want to kick up a fuss, then they should move to the Middle East. Let them burn there.
Hullo! This is malay territory. You are the trespasser.

The lady obviously did not bother to read her holy book.
Believers are discouraged from drinking wine.its not prohibited like pork.
And touching or handling wine or pork is not prohibited,

MINAH AFRAID THAT ALCOHOL MAKES HER WANT TO FUCK HER SONS N FATHER MANY TIMES DAILY...
betul or butoh tak?

The lady obviously did not bother to read her holy book.
Believers are discouraged from drinking wine.its not prohibited like pork.
And touching or handling wine or pork is not prohibited,

wat holely book?
just manual to kill n lessons to cut throats

Liddat then all m&ds cannot also become casino croupier ?