Condoms are haram. Only natural sex allowed
but dotters fucking bro n dad ok
oso sons fucking mother n sis ok................ great race wonderful religion
can 4X some more
Condoms are haram. Only natural sex allowed
There are many cases of incest in chinese families. Its just that its hidden and not reported.
View attachment 84745
No worry. China is helping the world to eradicate this venomous and fake religion starting with Xinjiang.Don't talk cock lah. The human body treats alcohol as a poison. This applies to everyone. The gene that East Asians lack causes us to turn into a red lobster and sleepy. It doesn't mean we will die once we drink alcohol.
If anything, savage natives like American Indians, Eskimos and Australian aboriginals are the ones who are prone to alcoholism because they are still hunter gatherers who haven't evolved with the ways of fermentation
Abang and bapak does not make you drunk.Cannot touch beer can but ok to let your abang and bapa to fuck you.
Chynnah is encircled by forces of good and most likely will be free soon.No worry. China is helping the world to eradicate this venomous and fake religion starting with Xinjiang.
No worry. China is helping the world to eradicate this venomous and fake religion starting with Xinjiang.
Continue to have wet dreams and then go fuck your daughters and sisters.Chynnah is encircled by forces of good and most likely will be free soon.
Drunk sucking cock.Abang and bapak does not make you drunk.
Seems they make up stuff as they go along. Just like a movie script. It's all fiction but some people take it seriously like gospel truth.
Its made of pig skin. Or non halal cow.SHE can wear gloves.
Seems they make up stuff as they go along. Just like a movie script. It's all fiction but some people take it seriously like gospel truth.
I was referring to their "teachings" on alcohol. Suka suka can touch/drink, suka suka cannot.It is a real clip, went viral on mudland social media two years ago. That is the result when allah mandates muslim women the head to be covered up.
I was referring to their "teachings" on alcohol. Suka suka can touch/drink, suka suka cannot.
Nope. Its discouragedConsumption of acohol is haram. The Quran very clear on tis. Mana ada suka suka in the scripture??