• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious She chose to work in 7-Eleven but cannot touch a can of beer to scan it cos of her Islamic faith

Actually, such incidents very common in Muslim majority countries. Sinkieland's Islam is totally different from international Islam. Sinkieland muftis have to toss the official lines of the secular government and somewhat forced to support religious Harmony and cannot freely echo their true views. Foreign preachers have to be registered first. Muslim Pap MPs are required to host RC Christmas events. I saw mdm rohayu dolled up in red n white macam santas claus in her constituency Christmas event and singing Christmas chorus with her grassroots. What she did is haram in real international islam practiced by muslim majority countries like mudland. Sinkieland islam tossed the official lines of PAP, you consider that real islam?

...rohayu quite chio for a minah...would luv to see her w/o the scarf....slurrp

At least she want to work, whereas Burmese monks go beg for food from young, lay shitskins. .

begging is tiresome

there is no monthly salary, no health insurance, no provident funds.

good thing is with begging, there is no tax

The thing is pap n dead fart did the right thing in suppressing Islam. If they didn't. These m&ds would be better even more rampant n demanding more BS. With pap wielding a big stick. There are m&ds still demanding halal this n tat. Like the kpkb about cinema snacks not halal. When mudslimes are not suppose to go to the cinemas in the 1st place. So I think pap need to control these clowns even more

Wait till m&ds get stronger. The way PAPpies are running Sinkieland to the ground, it wont take many years for the m&ds and indons to overpower Sinkies selfpraised military and beat it to a pulp.

U forgot Sinkieland is on m&d territory, its not m&ds on cina territory. Sinkie cina babi must toe the line.

Wait till m&ds get stronger. The way PAPpies are running Sinkieland to the ground, it wont take many years for the m&ds and indons to overpower Sinkies selfpraised military and beat it to a pulp.

U forgot Sinkieland is on m&d territory, its not m&ds on cina territory. Sinkie cina babi must toe the line.
more like the m&ds will outbreed the other races like in mudland .n when that day comes...m&ds will just take over the SAF etc n have the best equipped armed forces in SEA. N within 10 years the equipment will all fall apart because of lack of maintenance etc ..like what has happened to the mudland air force. These m&ds can only win by breeding

Wat does Jerusalem have to do with m&ds being offended by merry Xmas? And merry Christmas to u ...

m&ds are offended that other Abrahamic faiths refuse to recognize islam's dominion over the entire city and all its holy sites, just like how they had to share the 'allah' word with other faiths too.

president-halimah-and-putin.jpg

My million dollar president agree. Don't touch alcohol

The chinese people should know their bodies cannot tolerate alcohol. It makes them sick.
it is due to an inherited deficiency in one of the enzymes involved in the breakdown of alcohol: aldehyde dehydrogenase. This type of reaction is very rare, but not unknown, in other ethnic groups.
Alcohol is broken down in your liver in two steps. In the first step, the enzyme alcohol dehydrogenase converts alcohol into a rather nasty chemical called acetaldehyde. A build up of this toxic chemical is one of the reasons you feel sick when hungover.
Then a second enzyme, aldehyde dehydrogenase, converts the acetaldehyde into acetic acid (the harmless acidic component of vinegar).

Aldehyde dehydrogenase deficiency is common among Chinese, Korean and Japanese people. Some inherit two copies of the defective gene for this enzyme; one from each parent. Their liver makes a faulty version of the enzyme.

The good news is that because of aldehyde dehydrogenase deficiency, alcoholism and alcohol-related cancers are much less prevalent in East Asian populations. This is because people feel so bad after drinking alcohol, they tend to drink very little, if at all.

Now for the bad news. If you do have aldehyde dehydrogenase deficiency, but still drink, you are at a higher risk of alcohol-related cancers, such as cancer of the oesophagus (the tube between your mouth and your stomach).

So you see, the good malay woman doing a good deeTHE OTHER SIDE , d but cursed for doing it,
NONE OF FHCKING OOSELIM BIZ GO FUCK UR CHILDREN N PARENTS

more like the m&ds will outbreed the other races like in mudland .n when that day comes...m&ds will just take over the SAF etc n have the best equipped armed forces in SEA. N within 10 years the equipment will all fall apart because of lack of maintenance etc ..like what has happened to the mudland air force. These m&ds can only win by breeding

m&ds cant outbreed chinks and ah nehs.

Do you know which are the only two countries on the planet with billion plus populations?

The Chinks and Kelings have produced a lot more whores than m&ds can ever hope to produce. Numbers say it all.

With the way SAF is recruiting these chinks and ah nehs, I predict SAF will become CECA-AF before it gets taken over by m&ds.

How do mudslimes get medical treatment? Disinfectant etc uses alcohol. Like alcohol wipes before injections etc. So mudslimes cannot take injections?

m&ds cant outbreed chinks and ah nehs.

Do you know which are the only two countries on the planet with billion plus populations?

The Chinks and Kelings have produced a lot more whores than m&ds can ever hope to produce. Numbers say it all.

With the way SAF is recruiting these chinks and ah nehs, I predict SAF will become CECA-AF before it gets taken over by m&ds.

Breeding started from their ancestor in Middle shit. They are all over the world like roaches. Crawl, swim and even fly. Ceena just refuse to accept facts. Simple maths also must teach them how to count.

IQ...Race...indeed!

I think the middle eastern culture and Malaysia South East culture is different. Time to let those people with Arabic teaching live their own life. Stop influencing people with their ancient and backward behaviour .

Ah Hem....

Dubai

1546056196128.png

1546056248647.png

1546056288827.png

Muslim flight attendant sues airline after dismissal for refusing to serve alcohol

chareestanley.jpg

A Muslim flight attendant who was placed on unpaid leave last summer after she refused to serve passengers alcohol is suing the airline.

Charee Stanley, who worked for ExpressJet in Detroit, argued that she was not provided with “reasonable religious accommodation” and was wrongly suspended.

The lawsuit has been filed on her behalf by the Council on American-Islamic Relations (CAIR) in Michigan.

Dawud Walid, executive director of the CAIR Michigan chapter, said that Ms Stanley began working at the airline when she was not a Muslim and she did serve alcohol.

She converted to Islam two years ago and later found out it was forbidden to serve alcohol so she went to her supervisor to note her concerns.

Her supervisor reportedly told her she could ask another colleague to serve passengers who wanted an alcoholic beverage.

This accommodation worked out for "dozens of flights", according to Mr Walid.

She was put on 12 months of unpaid leave, however, after another flight attendant complained.

"Under the guise of American law, a American is allowed reasonable accommodation for their religion as it long as it isn’t casing undue hardship," he said.

New Video Shows Pilotâs Takedown of Unruly Man on Flight

"So it obviously was not causing undue hardship because there were two flight attendants and it was moving along smoothly until another flight attendant decided that they had an issue with Ms Stanley not serving alcohol."

Lawyer Lena Masri said last year that the complaint against Ms Stanley had "Islamophobic" overtones as her client wore a headscarf and carried a book with "foreign writings” and these two things were specifically mentioned in the complaint.

"The person making the complaint, it’s very obvious that they had animus towards Muslims and Islam," added Mr Walid.

Ms Stanley told WWTJ news: "I don't think I should have to choose between practising my religion properly or earning a living."

The court case follows Ms Stanley’s complaint filed last year with the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission. The Commission reportedly dismissed her case without investigating whether ExpressJet broke the law.

Ms Stanley is suing for compensation including back pay and other damages.

A spokeswoman for ExpressJet told The Independent: "We embrace and respect the values of all of our team members. We are an equal opportunity employer with a long history of diversity in our workforce.

"As Ms Stanley is an employee, we are not able to comment on personnel matters nor can we comment at this time on any ongoing litigation."