• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious She chose to work in 7-Eleven but cannot touch a can of beer to scan it cos of her Islamic faith

Dont be lazy. Go google. No need to count one.

There were sufficient data to analyse the performance of Chinese and Malay students. For mathematics, 96% of our Chinese students are in the international top half while 83% of our Malay students are in the international top half. For science, 86% of our Chinese students and 61% of our Malay students respectively are in the international top half.

http://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/speeches/view-html?filename=2000120602.htm
thanks for proving my point!
So 1 glass or wine...one pint of beer etc is ok? As in 1 standard drink
can also be 2 or 14 glasses, as moderation was / is never their strong points for mozzies - their "sikit dan lebih" only serves their purposes when it suits them. as to how much is "less or more", it's beyond them to interpret reasonably without going ott - as in the koran / hadith etc hence you get those blardy extremists that strap explosives and maim non-believers hoping to obtain the elusive 72 cunts :rolleyes:

About the 72 virgins. It's never mentioned that way in the Qur'an. So I wonder how the mudslimes came to that conclusion

someone interpreted it that way to achieve his own aims, and when he wanted to fuck a young girl, he justified it for his own happy-ending.
the rest believed and followed blindly, hence the state of mozzies nowsadays :sick:

Prove to u Malays still in the top half. Sorry to disappoint. U were hoping it be bottom half. :rolleyes: I think u are still living in the 60s or u r really not in touch with sinkieland.

As for food delivery. Fyi nowadays lots of ceena also doing ya. Either they are retrenched fm previous job sapu by FTs:roflmao: or they holding two jobs to make ends meet. So dont criticise other races ok, jiuhukia.

Prove to u Malays still in the top half. Sorry to disappoint. U were hoping it be bottom half. :rolleyes: I think u are still living in the 60s or u r really not in touch with sinkieland.

As for food delivery. Fyi nowadays lots of ceena also doing ya. Either they are retrenched fm previous job sapu by FTs:roflmao: or they holding two jobs to make ends meet. So dont criticise other races ok, jiuhukia.
scant consolation but not impressive enough, m&d. look around you and seriously tell me what have they to show for, either here or in mudland?
actually, i would'nt mind one bit nor be disappointed if more chinks (be they sinkies or jiuhu kias) take over delivery jobs as that would mean m&ds become jobless, if that's you want. your mentality shows exactly why m&ds lag sadly behind the others - cutting of your hidong to spite your muka, style mau but no substance and coupled with religious extremism the world over (also read what mudlanders want an islamic state in today's papers) and the result is plain bodoh sombong! :redface:

Most of this kind of threads posted by TS were usually from Msia, Indon or some countries thousand Km alway from sinkieland. If Islam tat bad then such incident should happened world wide among the Muslims. In sinkieland rarely heard of too. Whats the big fuss abt holding a can of beer? Making a mountain out of a mole hill. Chey!

Btw talk about giving jobs to FTs. We Malays immune to it. Before the influx of FTs, most good jobs were taken by the cina. No BS. Even jobs like clerks also given to cina. I was a peon in a local bank many many years back. Some of my cina peons got promoted to clerk and rised to supervisor. What does tat tell u? I bet u would say cos i cant speak MANDARIN. So job must be given to cina? Back room clerical job need to speak mandarin ya? If teller job...maybe i understand lah. Anyway tat time Speak Mandrain campaign also in the very very early stage. Another example....years years later my relative daughter, a diploma holder. Got a job with dbs bank. But just a counter staff. Whereas her peers holding same qualification doing non counter jobs...which is more promising and rewarding. So u see....we Malays dont kpkb....even though we were discriminated and affect our ricebowl. Now i see so many ceena here kpkb 24/7 of FTs taking away their jobs. Isnt tat Karma...
Lucky I am qualified to comment on FTs as I have hired staff of all races Malay Chinese Indian since day one. Sad to say but after my experience in recent years, I would almost certainly not do the same if I were to do it again.

Bingo!

Sinkieland is Mudland. The thambi ceca ah neh kling kia snakes and cina babi should leave for their superpower countries.
In your dreams. Spore is the one and only country in the world with Chinese majority other than China. A world of difference with mudland.

scant consolation but not impressive enough, m&d. look around you and seriously tell me what have they to show for, either here or in mudland?
actually, i would'nt mind one bit nor be disappointed if more chinks (be they sinkies or jiuhu kias) take over delivery jobs as that would mean m&ds become jobless, if that's you want. your mentality shows exactly why m&ds lag sadly behind the others - cutting of your hidong to spite your muka, style mau but no substance and coupled with religious extremism the world over (also read what mudlanders want an islamic state in today's papers) and the result is plain bodoh sombong! :redface:

Nothing to be proud. I just wish to prove to u tere are Malays who made the grade. U talk abt All Malays poor in Maths. I can even show u so many Malay doctors in Sinkieland though still lose out to ceena. But is ok. Baby step pelan pelan...

As i mentioned in previous post. Make no difference whether sinkie jobs taken by FTs. All along since independence days, Malays were discriminated. Good jobs were taken by ceena. Reasons given was Malays cant speak Mandarin. Malays are lazy. Malays are not qualified. All stereotype answers. So we are immune to being sideline/discriminated by the majority ceena.

I wouldnt be surprised u rather see Malays jobless all the way. Fm all ur posting, insinuating and ridiculing even when Mats earning a decent living doing delivery job, it only prove my point tat ceena are selfish, greed. Good now tat FTs taken over Sinkieland. :sneaky:

As for bolehland, its the people wishes if they want an Islamic state. Tats wat democracy all about. Who are u or i to comment. Not happy just skip the country.:roflmao:

Malays were discriminated. Good jobs were taken by ceena. Reasons given was Malays cant speak Mandarin. Malays are lazy. Malays are not qualified. All stereotype answers. So we are immune to being sideline/discriminated by the majority ceena.
No leh...I go ICA at lavender and also at airport checkpoints.. more Malays than Chink sinkie

In your dreams. Spore is the one and only country in the world with Chinese majority other than China. A world of difference with mudland.

Tats why i said Tun should learn from sinkieland as far as immigration policy is concerned. Take in educated Malays/Muslims from Sinkieland, Indon and elsewhere. That will boost the Malay ration preferable to 96% Malays.:thumbsup:

Nothing to be proud. I just wish to prove to u tere are Malays who made the grade. U talk abt All Malays poor in Maths. I can even show u so many Malay doctors in Sinkieland though still lose out to ceena. But is ok. Baby step pelan pelan...

As i mentioned in previous post. Make no difference whether sinkie jobs taken by FTs. All along since independence days, Malays were discriminated. Good jobs were taken by ceena. Reasons given was Malays cant speak Mandarin. Malays are lazy. Malays are not qualified. All stereotype answers. So we are immune to being sideline/discriminated by the majority ceena.

I wouldnt be surprised u rather see Malays jobless all the way. Fm all ur posting, insinuating and ridiculing even when Mats earning a decent living doing delivery job, it only prove my point tat ceena are selfish, greed. Good now tat FTs taken over Sinkieland. :sneaky:

As for bolehland, its the people wishes if they want an Islamic state. Tats wat democracy all about. Who are u or i to comment. Not happy just skip the country.:roflmao:
It would be good for Singkieland if mudland becums an Islamic state. Tat way the m&ds will focus more on religion n remain an economic back water. If their infrastructure continues to decay etc. Economic activity will go down n Singkieland will reap the benefits. Singkieland only has to discriminate against mudland cina n nehs to prevent the likes of Janil n mad khaw from taking advantage. Let these m&d minorities die in mudland. Don't need their kind making it worse for Singkies

No leh...I go ICA at lavender and also at airport checkpoints.. more Malays than Chink sinkie

Yes, no doubt. Cos ceena go for high pay jobs. Doesnt like uniformed jobs. Doesnt like 24hrs and shift jobs. Ceena have many choices. They go pte sector anytime sure accepted. But not the Malay applicants.

Bcos m&ds should never serve in sensitive positions. Tat why elite or important department cannot have m&d. They can only be in low level positions. The country is at stake

In any society...the majority race of the population will benefit the most.