Why did 7 eleven hire such workers in the 1st place? Can always replace with pinoys
Pork-eating Pinoys the best in service and slang in American English some more!

Why did 7 eleven hire such workers in the 1st place? Can always replace with pinoys
You should leave tge island and go back to china as cannot assimilate with local culture.
Is Durex, Okamoto...etc..condoms HALAL or not?
..not halal..thats is why you can see the highest abortion rate in sinkieland belongs to this race...
Go get...f!... I have Malay Neighbours when young...there was never an issue with anything...except the National Service thing...in which they don't get called up. Anyway new years..we visit & eat in each other homes...so what is the bloody issue? assimilate...we did...
If the Malays can't work in non Halal jobs...sad to say this, bring back the Filipinos & the China men & women like not so long ago. 7-11, Watsons, Guardians, fast foods, convenience stalls etc were filled with Filipinos...even the Post Office. Hospitals, too & full of China women...
If they have issues working...stay at home depend on the government...let society run..
As I have told whoami, m&ds should focus on their religious life and leave the rest to non believers. Islam is the religion that can best match their backwards mind-set. PSC should have granted scholarships for m&ds to study religion in middle east.
Actually, such incidents very common in Muslim majority countries. Sinkieland's Islam is totally different from international Islam. Sinkieland muftis have to toss the official lines of the secular government and somewhat forced to support religious Harmony and cannot freely echo their true views. Foreign preachers have to be registered first. Muslim Pap MPs are required to host RC Christmas events. I saw mdm rohayu dolled up in red n white macam santas claus in her constituency Christmas event and singing Christmas chorus with her grassroots. What she did is haram in real international islam practiced by muslim majority countries like mudland. Sinkieland islam tossed the official lines of PAP, you consider that real islam?Most of this kind of threads posted by TS were usually from Msia, Indon or some countries thousand Km alway from sinkieland. If Islam tat bad then such incident should happened world wide among the Muslims. In sinkieland rarely heard of too. Whats the big fuss abt holding a can of beer? Making a mountain out of a mole hill. Chey!
Btw talk about giving jobs to FTs. We Malays immune to it. Before the influx of FTs, most good jobs were taken by the cina. No BS. Even jobs like clerks also given to cina. I was a peon in a local bank many many years back. Some of my cina peons got promoted to clerk and rised to supervisor. What does tat tell u? I bet u would say cos i cant speak MANDARIN. So job must be given to cina? Back room clerical job need to speak mandarin ya? If teller job...maybe i understand lah. Anyway tat time Speak Mandrain campaign also in the very very early stage. Another example....years years later my relative daughter, a diploma holder. Got a job with dbs bank. But just a counter staff. Whereas her peers holding same qualification doing non counter jobs...which is more promising and rewarding. So u see....we Malays dont kpkb....even though we were discriminated and affect our ricebowl. Now i see so many ceena here kpkb 24/7 of FTs taking away their jobs. Isnt tat Karma...
The thing is pap n dead fart did the right thing in suppressing Islam. If they didn't. These m&ds would be better even more rampant n demanding more BS. With pap wielding a big stick. There are m&ds still demanding halal this n tat. Like the kpkb about cinema snacks not halal. When mudslimes are not suppose to go to the cinemas in the 1st place. So I think pap need to control these clowns even moreActually, such incidents very common in Muslim majority countries. Sinkieland's Islam is totally different from international Islam. Sinkieland muftis have to toss the official lines of the secular government and somewhat forced to support religious Harmony and cannot freely echo their true views. Foreign preachers have to be registered first. Muslim Pap MPs are required to host RC Christmas events. I saw mdm rohayu dolled up in red n white macam santas claus in her constituency Christmas event and singing Christmas chorus with her grassroots. What she did is haram in real international islam practiced by muslim majority countries like mudland. Sinkieland islam tossed the official lines of PAP, you consider that real islam?
Actually, such incidents very common in Muslim majority countries. Sinkieland's Islam is totally different from international Islam. Sinkieland muftis have to toss the official lines of the secular government and somewhat forced to support religious Harmony and cannot freely echo their true views. Foreign preachers have to be registered first. Muslim Pap MPs are required to host RC Christmas events. I saw mdm rohayu dolled up in red n white macam santas claus in her constituency Christmas event and singing Christmas chorus with her grassroots. What she did is haram in real international islam practiced by muslim majority countries like mudland. Sinkieland islam tossed the official lines of PAP, you consider that real islam?
The thing is pap n dead fart did the right thing in suppressing Islam. If they didn't. These m&ds would be better even more rampant n demanding more BS. With pap wielding a big stick. There are m&ds still demanding halal this n tat. Like the kpkb about cinema snacks not halal. When mudslimes are not suppose to go to the cinemas in the 1st place. So I think pap need to control these clowns even more
Would boss consider her for promotion? Another proof of islam is a regressive religion.
https://www.worldofbuzz.com/viral-v...n-alcohol-for-purchase-causes-massive-debate/
Viral Video of Staff Refusing to Scan Alcohol for Purchase Causes Massive Debate
In the latest viral video that’s circulating on social media, a customer can be seen very upset at a convenience store’s staff as she refused to scan his alcoholic drink – hence, him not being able to buy it. “Mana boleh buat macam ini bang?” the guy in the video exclaimed to her colleague.
WORLD OF BUZZ VIRALViral Video of Staff Refusing to Scan Alcohol for Purchase Causes Massive DebatePublished 3 months ago on October 7, 2018 By WORLD OF BUZZ Get the latest viral stories daily! Like us: Calm down guys! Do not get too triggered. –– ADVERTISEMENT –– In the latest viral video that’s circulating on social media, a customer can be seen very upset at a convenience store’s staff as she refused to scan his alcoholic drink – hence, him not being able to buy it. “Mana boleh buat macam ini bang?” the guy in the video exclaimed to her colleague. Keeping his cool, the male colleague tried to provide an explanation to the furious customer. “We (customers) want to buy our goods, can you (as a staff) do this (to your customers)?” the customer argued back. He even said how he’s never been in such a situation in Malaysia before although he had been to plenty of convenience stores before. He goes on and rants how unprofessional the staff is towards the customer and if he or she won’t even touch the alcohol bottle, then the said person shouldn’t even work at a convenience store. It was uncertain how the female staff spoke to the customer as he accused her of being rude when he wanted to buy his beers. She allegedly said that beer is haram so she can’t scan it to sell to the customer. He continues by interrogating the male staff, asking if it’s ‘really haram’. Trying to tame the fire, the guy replied, “It’s okay bang. She’s new here.”
WORLD OF BUZZ VIRALViral Video of Staff Refusing to Scan Alcohol for Purchase Causes Massive DebatePublished 3 months ago on October 7, 2018 By WORLD OF BUZZ Get the latest viral stories daily! Like us: Calm down guys! Do not get too triggered. –– ADVERTISEMENT –– In the latest viral video that’s circulating on social media, a customer can be seen very upset at a convenience store’s staff as she refused to scan his alcoholic drink – hence, him not being able to buy it. “Mana boleh buat macam ini bang?” the guy in the video exclaimed to her colleague. Keeping his cool, the male colleague tried to provide an explanation to the furious customer. “We (customers) want to buy our goods, can you (as a staff) do this (to your customers)?” the customer argued back. He even said how he’s never been in such a situation in Malaysia before although he had been to plenty of convenience stores before. He goes on and rants how unprofessional the staff is towards the customer and if he or she won’t even touch the alcohol bottle, then the said person shouldn’t even work at a convenience store. It was uncertain how the female staff spoke to the customer as he accused her of being rude when he wanted to buy his beers. She allegedly said that beer is haram so she can’t scan it to sell to the customer. He continues by interrogating the male staff, asking if it’s ‘really haram’. Trying to tame the fire, the guy replied, “It’s okay bang. She’s new here.” Watch the full video here: The video that garnered over 630k views received a lot of mixed reactions from netizens. Some agreeing that as a staff, she could at least scan the beer bottles, while others mentioned that the customer should be more understanding towards her and her religion. As for us, we think that both ends didn’t have to overreact and meet each other halfway. One thing is for sure, don’t get in the way of a thirsty man’s beer! What are your thoughts on this issue?
Watch the full video at WOB: https://www.worldofbuzz.com/viral-v...n-alcohol-for-purchase-causes-massive-debate/
Watch full video at WOB: https://www.worldofbuzz.com/viral-v...n-alcohol-for-purchase-causes-massive-debate/
The Jews don't make a big deal about Kosher food outside Israel. Time for Muslims to do likewise. If they want to kick up a fuss, then they should move to the Middle East. Let them burn there.
You should leave tge island and go back to china as cannot assimilate with local culture.
Say: My Lord, increase me in knowledge. [Surah TaHa 20:114]
Allah will raise the status of those who believe among you and who are given knowledge by degrees. [Surah Al-Mujadila 58:11]
nutting 2 do wif 3rd world anot ... iz about critical mass ... read tis: https://blog.godreports.com/2015/09/how-islam-takes-over-countries ...I remember being served by Muslim ladies in Australia and western europe making ham sandwiches. islam is only powerful in third world countries
nutting 2 do wif 3rd world anot ... iz about critical mass ... read tis: https://blog.godreports.com/2015/09/how-islam-takes-over-countries ...
But mudslimes don't like non mudslimes religious stuff. They will be offended if someone greets them merry Christmas. EtcIt may be Haram 1400 + years ago. Now is peaceful time. Why shld tere be bickering here n tere over petty matters like xmas greetg one another in a multiracial country?
according 2 wiki ... sinkielan n brunei got 14% and 67% moose limbs respectifly ...no mention of sinkieland leh. wat abt brunei?
PAPpies love brunei sultan.