• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious She chose to work in 7-Eleven but cannot touch a can of beer to scan it cos of her Islamic faith

Don't worry. The mudslimes in Oz has already started demanding halal this n that n wearing burka etc
....soon the ang mors will give in
Non issue as all animals will have to be slaughtered according to muslim rites due to export demand.

Don't talk cock lah. The human body treats alcohol as a poison. This applies to everyone. The gene that East Asians lack causes us to turn into a red lobster and sleepy. It doesn't mean we will die once we drink alcohol.

If anything, savage natives like American Indians, Eskimos and Australian aboriginals are the ones who are prone to alcoholism because they are still hunter gatherers who haven't evolved with the ways of fermentation
You so clever go publish your conclusion to science or medical journal.

You should leave tge island and go back to china as cannot assimilate with local culture.

Go get...f!... I have Malay Neighbours when young...there was never an issue with anything...except the National Service thing...in which they don't get called up. Anyway new years..we visit & eat in each other homes...so what is the bloody issue? assimilate...we did...

If the Malays can't work in non Halal jobs...sad to say this, bring back the Filipinos & the China men & women like not so long ago. 7-11, Watsons, Guardians, fast foods, convenience stalls etc were filled with Filipinos...even the Post Office. Hospitals, too & full of China women...

If they have issues working...stay at home depend on the government...let society run..

For not knowing basic malay culture, you should be deported back to china.

I know more about Malay culture...u never read... have Malay Neighbours...not only Malays..Indians from different parts of India...Malayam, Tamils, Sikhs, Bengalis etc..then Singhalese from Ceylon...Eurasians of many colours..

One neighbourhood that interact living together... u should place you head in a toilet bowl...& please..pull the handle..that is where the shits goes to.

KNN this happened in mudland let them be if is a sinkie advice is better don't mess with halal thing if you want to return safely KNN

Stir ah Stir :biggrin:

That is how the earth revolved...it is now lopsided...with Trump on one side....the rest on the other side...so, no different here...

"to stir or not to stir"..that is the question!?...ha ha ha ha

That is how the earth revolved...it is now lopsided...with Trump on one side....the rest on the other side...so, no different here...

"to stir or not to stir"..that is the question!?...ha ha ha ha
Thesis Antithesis Synthesis. :D
It evolves :D

As I have told whoami, m&ds should focus on their religious life and leave the rest to non believers. Islam is the religion that can best match their backwards mind-set. PSC should have granted scholarships for m&ds to study religion in middle east.