• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

The first few massage could be a little uncomfortable and painful.
Once she tap on your G-spot , you know you will be the stud for tonight's little porn movie with the missus :p
The sex was great of course !

Pi Spotter, sometimes pain is shiok I really mean it.

Too many violent bloodfest at the other threads.. Thankfully got this peace loving thread to get away from all those crazy madness.. This song goes out to all the Thai loving bros here.. Life is Short.. Be Happy and Be Merry..:)

Sawasdee krup Pi Zeddy, thank you for the sanook video. Welcome to the peaceful relaxing thread, this is for you

Wai.jpg

Sawasdee krup Pi Zeddy, thank you for the sanook video. Welcome to the peaceful relaxing thread, this is for you

View attachment 3181

Thanks Joe.. I have soft spot for Thai ladies... Maybe its because of the good times that I had in Geylang back then..:o Suddenly I'm reminded of this lovely Thai gal that I used to know at Beach Rd years back.. Missed the days when I used to wait for her arrival when she alighted from the tour coach at Golden Mile.. Miss the times when I used to bring her for supper at Balestier...Hope she's well and fine where ever she is at this moment of time...

There're many lovely Thai girls in Golden Mile. Don't worry. When I'm back and my buddy is free, we go cheong. Any night also can get lovely Thai girls unless we're not in the mood, just drink and have fun with the music, forget it and go home. For the real thing if you want and offer commitment, go to Thailand.

I once made a mistake of approaching this Thai gal at Beach Rd... Didn't realised that her boyfriend was under the block busy drinking rice wine with his buddies.. The chap was obviously not happy with me and he glared at me menancingly...:o I quickly ciao fast fast towards the hawker centre..

Big mistake if you want to pinic and fish at Beach Road HDB (not the same as Golden Mile across the road). You go befriend the aunties and uncles first. They'll introduce the young girls to you later if you play the game right, and it'd be safe free from multiparty entanglements.

why are the uncles and aunties so chummy with the thai gals?

Just got back from many sake with 2 Japs suppliers at Thaniya (next to Patpong). Thaniya is a Jap enclave with many Jap karaokes, bars and restaurants.
.. you know a lot is it like some of us her staying in LOS?
Yo, Thaniya (across Patpong) got many jap eateries and drinking holes. Blxxdy taxis lining up on main street are a mafia scam. Better to hail passing bys.

Just frequent flyer, LOS = Lots of Sex??

PS: Let's stick to content, hope we can get over skirmishes here

Sawasdee Krup everyone. I am so happy because tomorrow going to Taiwan for 5 days. Its been a while like 4 months since the last time there.

Anyway I dedicate my favourite YouTube video to zeddy recalling sweet memories. Enjoy this video everyone.

[video=youtube;34I-3KPKpLE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34I-3KPKpLE[/video]

Yo, Thaniya (across Patpong) got many jap eateries and drinking holes. Blxxdy taxis lining up on main street are a mafia scam. Better to hail passing bys.

Just frequent flyer, LOS = Lots of Sex??

PS: Let's stick to content, hope we can get over skirmishes here

Good morning yigyang, I have been to many places before but I alway find that Bangkok has one of the best and authentic Japanese food around. I'm not comparing to the 5-stars hotel la those surely authentic and price is ridiculous, like I had a $700 meal for two in Shima restaurant in Goodwood Park hotel last year really not value for money. I frequent Jap restaurants in Bangkok anyone need lobang can let me know.

...I alway find that Bangkok has one of the best and authentic Japanese food around. I'm not comparing to the 5-stars hotel la those surely authentic and price is ridiculous, like I had a $700 meal for two in Shima restaurant in Goodwood Park hotel last year really not value for money. I frequent Jap restaurants in Bangkok anyone need lobang can let me know.
SG's more paeng maag than LOS (more ways than food), reflecting higher costs/standard of living here. But service across the board also cannot compare. Like having to top up our scotch glasses ourselves (when beer caddies there know which mixers all night, happy with tip thb100).

As for jap fast food, imho Fuji sucks. Zen's a better bet.

SG's more paeng maag than LOS (more ways than food), reflecting higher costs/standard of living here. But service across the board also cannot compare. Like having to top up our scotch glasses ourselves (when beer caddies there know which mixers all night, happy with tip thb100).

wah you all hi-so.....jap food in LOS for me is Oishi only.....was so happy when they finally opened in issan....

you all hi-so.....jap food in LOS for me is Oishi only.....was so happy when they finally opened in issan....
No la, Fuji just for mass market (Zen similiar) -there are many others qualify hi-so.

Did you know Oishi's owner is a red shirt die hard? Small wonder Isaan setup

:D:D:D for me both Fuji and Zen sucks big time, they are not Japanese food at all. Something strange, my work involves meeting quite a number of Japanese many of them asked for MK suki when they come here they said they like the sauce. ya ya ya I also habit to tip 100 baht everytime worth it and I always tip at the beginning of the meal, 100% good service.

No la, Fuji just for mass market (Zen similiar) -there are many others qualify hi-so.

Did you know Oishi's owner is a red shirt die hard? Small wonder Isaan setup

I pity him, lost billions when his new factories (not in operation yet but almost) destroyed in recent flood. Oi songsan mak mak.

:D:D:D for me both Fuji and Zen sucks big time, they are not Japanese food at all. Something strange, my work involves meeting quite a number of Japanese many of them asked for MK suki when they come here they said they like the sauce. ya ya ya I also habit to tip 100 baht everytime worth it and I always tip at the beginning of the meal, 100% good service.

I think Fuji OK lah. But in Thailand I like Suki more LOL

involves meeting quite a number of Japanese many of them asked for MK suki when they come here they said they like the sauce.service.
MK's mass market appeal, maybe appeals to jap's suki taste buds. On sauces, Coca used to be popular here but now pale shadow (in Bangers, only couple shops near end Siam Square and some soi 37/35 suk

Arrrrr you just reminded me of COCA. I remembered having very good steamboat at Ngee Ann City's and Shanghai Raffles City's Coca very delicious.

Coca is supposed to be the pioneer of this sort of thing not MO what happened to them? Sia-dai makmak.

Sawasdee Krup everyone. I am so happy because tomorrow going to Taiwan for 5 days. Its been a while like 4 months since the last time there.

Anyway I dedicate my favourite YouTube video to zeddy recalling sweet memories. Enjoy this video everyone.

[video=youtube;34I-3KPKpLE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34I-3KPKpLE[/video]

Kumsiah Joe.. Take good care of yourself in Taiwan and enjoy your stay there...

they are the relatives/friends of the girls.....sometimes double up as pimps

Are these aunties and uncles thais too? You know i know of one phuket tour guide and he's my fren on FB and he also introed his female fren to me for sex to help pay her rent in phuket. I was just rather surprised that he's so causal about it.

Maybe can report to wanbao ok just joking.