• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

The wars in this forum is making me feeling sick and tired. So glad to hear you sabai sabai with message and music. Sanuk na!

Yes I can see. Ok la come in this thread to chill out la. I hope no one their battle here. Ya I'm having my legs pressed now damn shiok.

The wars in this forum is making me feeling sick and tired. So glad to hear you sabai sabai with message and music. Sanuk na!

got war? why can't you just ignore it.. Why bother with the whole bunch of morons? just enjoy yourself like what joety did. Relax and take it easy!!!

Enjoy what you are capable off and ignore all the shit that comes (in the forum).

be happy and you will know it...

You wanna talk about war.. you can see that i was always pull in the war by a bunch of pathetic low life sinkies in the forum, in the end , i an still here strong and bash those worthless sinkies to pieces.

ahhahahahhaha

I think you referring to me Sayed. I'm here because of business opportunity open to me. I go anywhere where opportunity is open. I think should be moving to i'sia next.

Paul McCartney: We're not going to fight about this, OK?

Michael Jackson: I think I told you, I'm a lover not a fighter.

Guess the title of this song. ;)

Getting Thai traditional massage now reminded me of a Singaporean friend years ago who told me he ever had a testicle massage (please la this one not sexy massage but therapeutic massage). Has anyone here ever have one? Can share experience or not?

Bro think we shared this somewhere before....jaup ka sai....tool servicing

Is it a female or male that massages it?

Hi Logisex, I have been here 6 years but I do go back to see family or for business every few month even so I do feel changes every few months. In fact just last week I was there and told my brother I wonder how they can survive with high cost of living. OK I must admit I come from a lower cost place but that does not mean the quality of life here is lower, in fact its so rich and full of life and fulfilling living here here. I make my money here and I get all I earn and I have the freedom to choose how I manage them not having some fuckers say I don't know how to manage and they must manage for me. And this grow tighter and tighter each day while we see it grow yet cannot take out and use. Some cities in China is also very expensive. I lived in Shanghai for a year before and I think this city is more expensive than Singapore. I still go Shanghai 3-4 times a year and every time I go there I want to quickly get out. GZ and HZ I really like. I don't know what you do but I believe SEAsia market is not smaller than China as I believe the number of people who have spending power is perhaps the same as in China.

I never like Shanghai too and refused to go there when I got promoted. Damn bloody expensive place and those Shanghainese damn one kind. In the end my boss gave in and let me stay put in my Beijing office. I like GZ and HZ too. China is a weird place as even some second tier cities like Dalian and Tang Gu can be expensive aswell.

I'm in the banking line and China now is definitely hotter than Thailand for this industry. At least there is one less language barrier in China. You have a point about managing your own money and stretching your dollar. Expat pay package are rare in this industry now and the reality is that I might have to accept a lower pay in exchange for a better life and opportunities. This is why it can be hard for me sometimes as the next move will probably be a permanent one.

I have no doubts about a lower cost of living and a better life. Even middle income PRCs are enjoying a much better life than professionals here, which is why they never consider moving to Singapore and which is why we are getting only those low class PRCs who can't even hold a factory job in China.

How do people here survive despite the high cost of living?
I got a five figure pay but never quite figure out how I can have a car, condo, kids, maid etc after deducting my monthly savings for a rainy day.
I also never quite figure out how other folks who looks like they are earning less than me (from the job that they hold) can have all these.
Am I a dumb banker or are they are just living hand to mouth and rolling over their credit card debts every month?

I never like Shanghai too and refused to go there when I got promoted. Damn bloody expensive place and those Shanghainese damn one kind. In the end my boss gave in and let me stay put in my Beijing office. I like GZ and HZ too. China is a weird place as even some second tier cities like Dalian and Tang Gu can be expensive aswell.

I'm in the banking line and China now is definitely hotter than Thailand for this industry. At least there is one less language barrier in China. You have a point about managing your own money and stretching your dollar. Expat pay package are rare in this industry now and the reality is that I might have to accept a lower pay in exchange for a better life and opportunities. This is why it can be hard for me sometimes as the next move will probably be a permanent one.

I have no doubts about a lower cost of living and a better life. Even middle income PRCs are enjoying a much better life than professionals here, which is why they never consider moving to Singapore and which is why we are getting only those low class PRCs who can't even hold a factory job in China.

How do people here survive despite the high cost of living?
I got a five figure pay but never quite figure out how I can have a car, condo, kids, maid etc after deducting my monthly savings for a rainy day.
I also never quite figure out how other folks who looks like they are earning less than me (from the job that they hold) can have all these.
Am I a dumb banker or are they are just living hand to mouth and rolling over their credit card debts every month?

I wish you all the best in your next posting and wish you get the post of your dream and desire. I guess we are two people who, coming back home found our home and the people strange. Even many of our traditional food is now strange to be cooked by strangers.

Progress, sigh, it just too high a price to pay for progress ended up regressing.

What I heard was my friend got this so called ancient massage from an old lady. No touching of the cock just the balls.

how to tahan just touch the balls and dont touch the cock ...;)

Sawasdee Krup everyone. Yes everyone should be in happy mood today cos tomorrow's Friday. Today's a busy day for me. Work half day then got to go Super Rich to change money for wife's trip and afternoon meeting with Japaneses and night dinner with them. Woke up a little late this mornign so got to rush to do my detox now and get to office. Catch you guys later.

how to tahan just touch the balls and dont touch the cock ...;)

Oh drifter, yes I was told the massage lasted less than 30mins and will also pull the balls skin. Sure marikita and even don't touch cock and massage until cum. I don't know how. But the thought of cumming infront of an old lady I think I cannot do it la. But then if young girl do it then it become like sexy massage not therapeutic. But I was hoping if there is anyone here had actually done it and can share with us if it is really beneficial to health.

What I heard was my friend got this so called ancient massage from an old lady. No touching of the cock just the balls.

Sawadee , Pii joetys :)
You also interested in prostrate massage ? :D
The traditional Thai and Javanese massage joints do provide such service.
No hanky panky stuff alright. Your rod is totally ignored. Balls only :D
Chances are the masseuse are quite elderly and not chio , it's the skills that counts not looks.
Done it a couple of times in the previous Gold Finger Health Spa in Jalan Besar. Damage : SGD$50 for 15 - 20 minutes.
Not sure the current Regency Health Spa ( same location as Gold Finger ) offer such service
:p

Chances are the masseuse are quite elderly and not chio , it's the skills that counts not looks.
Done it a couple of times in the previous Gold Finger Health Spa in Jalan Besar. Damage : SGD$50 for 15 - 20 minutes.
Not sure the current Regency Health Spa ( same location as Gold Finger ) offer such service

Thanks Spotter. May I know how it benefit your health?

Current one Regency still have.....i got a regular there...but hers come with happy ending type.....PM me for her name

Bro joetys, let me search that thread for you

Current one Regency still have.....i got a regular there...but hers come with happy ending type.....PM me for her name

Bro joetys, let me search that thread for you

haaaahaaahahaa damn funny "but hers come with happy ending type"