• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam Bacile's "Innocence of Muslims"

Kinana

Exposing me ? Whahahaha . Exposing what ? Rebutting what ? Only insecure religious freak like you will run in and out of religious folder after promising that you will never go in religious folder :wink: whahahah . So when I'm not around sneak into religious folder again ? Now I'm back in sammyboy so are still going in religious folder again ? Whahahaha .

When you are gone, I go there. Its you sir. You can't debate and resort to bias infracting. Why are you such a loser sir?

Whahaha I didn't know I have a great impact on you ! :wink: . I only infract u only u post stupid stuff . Ah Sam already given me the green light and he did have a infraction section on posting stupidity stuff :wink: . Don't be scare I won't bite :wink: whahahaha

Kinana

Whahaha I didn't know I have a great impact on you ! :wink: . I only infract u only u post stupid stuff . Ah Sam already given me the green light and he did have a infraction section on posting stupidity stuff :wink: . Don't be scare I won't bite :wink: whahahaha

You have tons of stupid posts. Why don't you infract yourself.

My posts are true. If you believe in evolution and believe man can evolve to speak, why can't snakes evilve to speak. Its not stupid, its evolution theory exactly. You infract because you are stuck in argument, simple as that. Go ahead n infract again la, be insecure

Ok you ask for it again :wink: done ! Since you want to act stupid and dare me your request is granted :wink:

Kinana

Come to religious folder if you want debate again :wink: . Don't say I never invite you there :wink:

You are a loser here or anywhere. What is the point of inviting me too debate you me when you infract when you are clearly stuck you dummy?

Whahahaha feeling bad now and call me a loser when u can't even debate or infract ? Whahhaha . Mai Paiseh come to religion folder leh :wink:

Kinana

Miss , you have to learnt how to whack ppl in forum . Nice try but not impressive enough :wink: whahahah

You got whacked real bad, thats why you resort to incessant infracting. You impressing yourself and your anti Christ gang?

Whahahaha !! I got whack ? Whahahaha !!! even Jesus could not stop me from inf his stupid follower :wink:

You want inf I give u lor now kpkb say I inf you ? Whahahaha . Miss , don't like that lah your woman's right don't work in sammyboy leh :wink: