• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam Bacile's "Innocence of Muslims"

Kinana

Re: Drifter, The Bugis Ah Gua

Whahaahahaha if you don't take me seriously why are u replying to me . I know u are hurt my poor little girl . Please don't take me seriously :wink: I'm just here to have fun on your expenses :wink:

Playing with you, thats all. You mean you are really so dumb?

Whahahah So why don't u come to religious bin and play with me ? Whahaha . I can play with u anytime and at any folder :wink:

Because I want to play with you. The more you want me to go, the more I purposely don't go. Why are you so dumb?

Whahahah then please stay in this folder lor . So are you going to leave this folder too ? Whahahaha . gong Kia like you don't even think before you post Whahahaaha

Conqueror

Drifter Is Still A Ah Kua ?

Sam inf log have a section for stupid post :wink: if u use logic to post you won't be inf .:wink: Whahahaha . So I ask u a logic question again :wink: can a snake talk :wink: be warned stupid answer will be inf :wink:

Yah, you just stick to the snake issue. Very soon, we, theists will overtake you, stupid atheists very quickly from different directions. The war is already over SINCE 4 years ago ? :rolleyes:

Still got dumb fucks fighting this LOSING war. Amazing ! :eek::*::biggrin:

Conqueror

Drifter, The Lying Snake

That , You must ask Sam why he have a section for ppl who post stupid post:wink: oops I forgot , you don't have power to inf so u don't know what's in the inf section :wink:

By the way , expose what ? Exposé that a snake can talk or a man can stay alive in a fish stomach ? Whahha

But, I wrote that you are ACTUALLY the TALKING SNAKE that tells lies and a hypocrite in other part of this forum. :biggrin: Can consider that lah. Suitable. :rolleyes:

Devil Within

So many dumb fuck still believing in fairy tales and killing others for it.
As Patcondell put it very nicely.... "We see multiple violent tantrums from the religion of permanent offence".

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GCXHPKhRCVg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: Drifter Is Still A Ah Kua ?

Yah, you just stick to the snake issue. Very soon, we, theists will overtake you, stupid atheists very quickly from different directions. The war is already over SINCE 4 years ago ? :rolleyes:

Still got dumb fucks fighting this LOSING war. Amazing ! :eek::*::biggrin:

First u say in your other post that atheists already lost now you say soon theists will take over us whahhaha make up your mind leh :wink: no confidence is it ? Whahahaaha u are really stupid :wink:

So many dumb fuck still believing in fairy tales and killing others for it.
As Patcondell put it very nicely.... "We see multiple violent tantrums from the religion of permanent offence".

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GCXHPKhRCVg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

That idiot is a good living example :wink:

Re: Drifter, The Lying Snake

But, I wrote that you are ACTUALLY the TALKING SNAKE that tells lies and a hypocrite in other part of this forum. :biggrin: Can consider that lah. Suitable. :rolleyes:

Wow ... Now I appear in your storybook ? Whahahahaha . Argue until cannot argue now say I'm the talking snake ? Whahaaaaah . You are making a fool of yourself here :wink: whahhaahahahahaha . My niece can urge and debate better then you leh :wink: still believing that a snake in your storybook can talk ? Whahaaahah

Ash007

Nah, they arrested the trolls. But best to avoid the city today and tomorrow. Unlike in this forum, when they infract, it usually means jail time here.

knn !! Religion at work again !! is the suituation very bad in Austraila now ?

Nah, they arrested the trolls. But best to avoid the city today and tomorrow. Unlike in this forum, when they infract, it usually means jail time here.

Knn those religion nuts thought they own the world !! Since they love heaven so much they must be hanged so that they could take a shortcut to heaven !!