• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam Bacile's "Innocence of Muslims"

Frankiestine

Just watch it on the Net. :rolleyes: its interesting
Is there a full version only found the trailer which runs snippets of the film...anyway what up with those muslims....just can't take a slap in the face...they should learn to do what the other dude do, offer his other cheek...

..they should learn to do what the other dude do, offer his other cheek...

Frustrated and impoverished people are easily manipulated. those with Ill intent can use this to maximum effect.
Noticed there were no riots in Saudi, Qatar, Oman, Dubai, kuwait and other well off Arab countries.

French magazine Charlie Hebdo publishes nude cartoons of Prophet Mohammed
536311-hebdo.jpg

French satirical weekly Charlie Hebdo's publisher, known only as Charb, clenches his fist as he presents to journalists the last issue which features a satirical drawing titled "Intouchables 2". Picture:. AFP Source: AFP

A FRENCH satirical magazine has published nude cartoons of Prophet Mohammed, a move that could further inflame tensions after violent protests in the Muslim world over an anti-Islam film.

The cover of Charlie Hebdo today shows a Muslim in a wheelchair being pushed by an Orthodox Jew under the title Intouchables 2, referring to an award-winning French film about a poor black man who helps an aristocratic quadriplegic.

Another cartoon on the back page of the weekly magazine shows a naked turbaned Mohammed exposing his posterior to a film director, a scene inspired by a 1963 film starring French film star Brigitte Bardot.

Charlie Hebdo's website crashed today after being bombarded with comments that ranged from hate mail to approbation. The magazine is no stranger to controversy over issues relating to Islam. Last year it published an edition ''guest-edited'' by Prophet Mohammed that it called Sharia Hebdo. The magazine's offices in Paris were subsequently fire-bombed.

French Prime Minister Jean-Marc Ayrault said anyone offended by cartoons could take the matter to the courts after expressing his 'disapproval of all excesses''. But he emphasised France's tradition of free speech.

''We are in a country where freedom of expression is guaranteed, including the freedom to caricature,'' he said on RTL radio. ''If people really feel offended in their beliefs and think there has been an infringement of the law - and we are in a state where laws must be totally respected - they can go to court,'' Ayrault said.

He also said a request to hold a demonstration in Paris against the controversial US-made anti-Islam film Innocence of Muslims, which has sparked furious protests across the Muslim world, would be refused.

Charlie Hebdo's latest move was greeted with immediate calls from political and religious leaders for the media to act responsibly and avoid inflaming the current situation.

The magazine's editor, originally a cartoonist who uses the name Charb, denied he was being deliberately provocative at a delicate time. ''The freedom of the press, is that a provocation?'' he said.

''I'm not asking strict Muslims to read Charlie Hebdo, just like I wouldn't go to a mosque to listen to speeches that go against everything I believe.''
Dalil Boubakeur, the senior cleric at Paris's biggest mosque, appealed for France's four million Muslims to remain calm. ''It is with astonishment, sadness and concern that I have learned that this publication is risking increasing the current outrage across the Muslim world,'' he said. ''I would appeal to them not to pour oil on the fire.''

France's Muslim Council, the community's main representative body, also appealed for calm in the face of ''this new act of Islamaphobia''.

Devil Within

''I'm not asking strict Muslims to read Charlie Hebdo, just like I wouldn't go to a mosque to listen to speeches that go against everything I believe.''

True words of wisdom. But I doubt those fanatic Muslims are intellectually capable to understand this statement.

kingrant

Has Sam been pressured to take down the video? The almighty PAP has demanded Google to remove it. But to Sam, who is the PAP? Then again, he has always loved and praised the PAP govt, so maybe he'll oblige.

Google does not REMOVE the video you twit. All it does is block it from being accessed from the IP addresses of certain countries if they accede.

This is done with an IP geolocation database.

However, the video can still be watched via a proxy or VPN connection.

People make fun of Christians (see below video) , and Muslims call Jews names like dirty pigs and all, but you don't see Christians and Jews go around shouting deaths to infidels and start killing the innocent.

Muslims blew up Thousand years old Buddha Statue in Afghanistan, but you don't see Buddhist around the world start shouting death to Muslims and Islam.

Only Muslims from all over the world run around amok and start killing the innocents at the slightest provocation of Islam. What conclusion can one draw from this? Islam a religion of peace or a religion of pieces?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OYvcc8ui3CM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro no religion are free from crime :wink: in the name of religion any crime will happen . :wink:

YEah! Angmo religion is the greatest religion in the world.

Rest of the world really need to catchup.

And get out of those old superstitious beliefs.

Is believing in a man can stay alive in a fish stomach superstition ? :wink:

I wonder why these muslims in those countries are so insecure about their own religion...worst thing has been done and said about christianity and other religion...yet no one goes out and attack or kill someone in defence of their own religion...

Not only Muslim are insecure abt their own cult . All religion are in secure that's why they want ppl to respect their cult and stop ppl from talking bad abt them . All religion are the same .

Theism is still better than atheism lah. Atheism has no hope in whatsoever. Basically, they just live to eat and ... in another word, "eat waste rice".

Is Islam almost as bad as other fake religions ? Depends on how you see it (perspective). :confused: Still better than atheism. Confirm ! Double confirm ah ! :biggrin:

Confirm ? Whahahah Siao Lang like you like to anyhow confirm whahaha so u confirm snake can talk too ? :wink: whahahaha . I also can triple confirm you never take your daily medication :wink:

Re: God Likes Kim ...

Yah, why worry. Let them be. 7 billions of useless ... And God doesn't even care about ... (TOP SECRET) :wink:

God is one weird fella. Even I 'tak boleh tahan' Him sometimes. :p

Tak%20Boleh%20Tahan.png

Whahahaha of course your invisible man is weird like his stupid followers :wink: Like father like son mah :wink: oops you call him father sibo ? :wink: whahahaha

Kinana

Not only Muslim are insecure abt their own cult . All religion are in secure that's why they want ppl to respect their cult and stop ppl from talking bad abt them . All religion are the same .

Atheists like you are definitely insecure.
Why else would you be infracting me for rebutting and exposing you on forum?

Atheists like you are definitely insecure.
Why else would you be infracting me for rebutting and exposing you on forum?

Exposing me ? Whahahaha . Exposing what ? Rebutting what ? Only insecure religious freak like you will run in and out of religious folder after promising that you will never go in religious folder :wink: whahahah . So when I'm not around sneak into religious folder again ? Now I'm back in sammyboy so are still going in religious folder again ? Whahahaha .