• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam Bacile's "Innocence of Muslims"

Conqueror

Re: Drifter Is Still A Ah Kua ?

First u say in your other post that atheists already lost now you say soon theists will take over us whahhaha make up your mind leh :wink: no confidence is it ? Whahahaaha u are really stupid :wink:

This is why dumb fucks always be dumb fucks. :rolleyes:

Atheism is gone ! And it is not just "the thrill is gone" on the internet. You know why ? B'cos have you fellas have NOTHING ! And when you fellas have NOTHING to fight with, your Flying Spaghetti Monster will shrink. And some of you guys fled elsewhere. Rather embarrassing, isn't it ? :rolleyes: Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

Flew and Dawkin left. :eek::*::rolleyes::biggrin:

Conqueror

Democracy Is Not Necessarily Good

So many dumb fuck still believing in fairy tales and killing others for it.
As Patcondell put it very nicely.... "We see multiple violent tantrums from the religion of permanent offence".

Maybe, Islam's culture is different. Some just don't want democracy because it is so westernized. They fear their women will rebel against the men and turn the society upside down. We see this too often here. Do we still want our women to be independent and to be equal like us ? :confused::eek::*:

What is a free society ? Democracy does not necessarily equate itself to goodness. :cool:

Conqueror

Re: Drifter, The Lying Snake

Wow ... Now I appear in your storybook ? Whahahahaha . Argue until cannot argue now say I'm the talking snake ? Whahaaaaah . You are making a fool of yourself here :wink: whahhaahahahahaha . My niece can urge and debate better then you leh :wink: still believing that a snake in your storybook can talk ? Whahaaahah

Aiyoyo ! Why get yourself so agitated with a talking snake ? You too can talk cock whard. :biggrin:

Lying through your teeth is your characteristic hor. :wink:

Maybe, you are just stupid, that's all. :biggrin:

Science still do not have antidote for stupidity. Tsk ! Tsk ! Tsk ! Tsk ! I'm sorry to say that you have to live with it. :eek::*:

Re: Drifter Is Still A Ah Kua ?

This is why dumb fucks always be dumb fucks. :rolleyes:

Atheism is gone ! And it is not just "the thrill is gone" on the internet. You know why ? B'cos have you fellas have NOTHING ! And when you fellas have NOTHING to fight with, your Flying Spaghetti Monster will shrink. And some of you guys fled elsewhere. Rather embarrassing, isn't it ? :rolleyes: Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

Flew and Dawkin left. :eek::*::rolleyes::biggrin:

Self delusional ... You keep saying we are gone , we lost ..ect without any proof :wink: just like you believing a snake could talk without and edvidence whahaaaha . Is that the best you can do ? Whahahaa ?

For this dumb post without any edvidence I'm going to inf you . Whahahahaha . Carry on kpkb of me inf your stupid post :wink: whahahahahaa sibey shiok to see you cry like a baby . :wink:

Re: Drifter, The Lying Snake

Aiyoyo ! Why get yourself so agitated with a talking snake ? You too can talk cock whard. :biggrin:

Lying through your teeth is your characteristic hor. :wink:

Maybe, you are just stupid, that's all. :biggrin:

Science still do not have antidote for stupidity. Tsk ! Tsk ! Tsk ! Tsk ! I'm sorry to say that you have to live with it. :eek::*:

Whahahahaha.Me angry ? Whahahahaha I'm laughing at your stupidlity :wink: Now you say my cock can talk because snake can talk :wink: your mother chow cheeby also can talk ? Whahahaha very very stupid post which I'm going to inf you :wink: whahhaahahahahaha . Please post more stupid stuff :wink: Whahahaaha