KLN
Standard dropped.
Rast time eat at Damp-see Load, fish not 100% fresh.'
Btw, this bLanch alLeedy closed think in 2020.
I have never tried this.
KLN
Standard dropped.
Rast time eat at Damp-see Load, fish not 100% fresh.'
Btw, this bLanch alLeedy closed think in 2020.
KLN
jw5 WaLau Eh I alLeedy saw each plate got 3~4 green ChiLees,
still not enough for you arh?
KLN you Leeally ChilLee King sia.
they do give u a hell lot of green chili padiYou have to take a bite of vadai and a bite of green chilli alternately.
Cai png $2.30 very cheapKNN, how to afford a $5 meal if cannot use voucher? Times are bad. My chye png is only $2.30.
Where To Dabao The 10 Best Michelin Bib Gourmand Local Food in Singapore
1. Balestier Road Hoover Rojak
Rojak, in Malay means “eclectic mix”. Whether to call it a local spin of salad or a fruit salad is up to you, but its addictive sauce and fresh ingredients make for a very mouth-watering experience! While there is an Indian version of Rojak, Hoover Rojak serves the Chinese version, which is different! You will find some unique ingredients in it such as jellyfish, century egg, and bunga kantan (torch ginger flower buds).
Opening Hours: Wed – Sun: 10.30am – 4pm, closed on Mondays and Tuesdays
Only two veggie with rice.Cai png $2.30 very cheap
That's expensive if no meatOnly two veggie with rice.
Maybe I should reduce to one veggie?That's expensive if no meat
Maybe I should reduce to one veggie?
wat brand soya sauce?KLN
You damn good Luxury Life.
I only eat one bowl plain porridge $1.
Used soya sauce stir.
Thats all.
No vege, No meat, etc.
Why suddenly the little food?Maybe I should reduce to one veggie?
I went to the Ang mo kio outlet this afternoon.View attachment 108715
$1.30 Dim Sum Outlets Address:
Blk 123
Bedok North Street 2
Singapore 460123
Operating Hrs: 24hrs
View attachment 108716
wat brand soya sauce?
This venue have a few good stalls.
it's an old and filthy food centreWhat other good stalls are there?
it's an old and filthy food centre
food ok lah
parking is hell though
dont bother
not worth the trouble to waste time finding a.lot to park yr car unless u got lots of time
haaaa
What other good stalls are there?
Its an old placeThat is one of the reasons why I have not been there in many years.
Night sesson is Fish head steamboat @ Xin Heng Feng Guo Tiao Tan
91 Whampoa Dr,
Morning session is Lu Mian @ Best Lu Mian In Town
91 Whampoa Dr,
This 2 stalls I recoemmend
good decisionThat is one of the reasons why I have not been there in many years.