• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

bonds

next to this bakchormee stall is johore chok
super good too
cheap and bestest

next to the chok stall is victor corona chicken wing
ex funan centre

all 3 superb stalls selling cheap and good food

and if u are a smoker like @glockman this kopitiam has 25% of seats which are allocated for smokers!

Thanks for recommendations.

Buts, K.N.N., Verasammy Rd is ah-gin's area of operations.
Limpeh, dare not go near.

Please dont ask @glockman to smoke.
Many times, I had asked him to stop.
Actually I kena ToTo $six-digits and had promised to get MadBoro for him.
Buts for his health sake, I diam diam.
Please dont reveal to him.
Between you and me only.'

Thanks for recommendations.

Buts, K.N.N., Verasammy Rd is ah-gin's area of operations.
Limpeh, dare not go near.

Please dont ask @glockman to smoke.
Many times, I had asked him to stop.
Actually I kena ToTo $six-digits and had promised to get MadBoro for him.
Buts for his health sake, I diam diam.
Please dont reveal to him.
Between you and me only.'
KNN, suddenly you are so concerned about my health. I donch fuck care about my health, so please donch worry. When can I expect delivery har? How many cartons? Thank you in advance for your kindness and generosity.:biggrin:

SeaToBag

https://www.seatobag.com/shop

What is LACTOSEAFOOD® ?
Our LACTOSEAFOOD® technology is a scientific breakthrough in modern aquaculture that elevates seafood quality though improved livestock gut health and natural habitat restoration. In partnership with Otemchi Biotechnologies, SEATOBAG livestocks are raised in premium quality feeds and a proprietary PROBIOTICS (Lactobacillus) technology.
How the fish taste? How you cook?

kaninabuchaojibye

Does that mean they breast feed the fish human milk?

No wonder you steam them. They were steamed before you steamed.

steam then can test good or not mah.
cook kali can't get the feel

but seriously lactobacillus fed chicken taste fresher than non lacto fed chicken
no antibiotics, just lactobacillus

steam then can test good or not mah.
cook kali can't get the feel

but seriously lactobacillus fed chicken taste fresher than non lacto fed chicken
no antibiotics, just lactobacillus
yes, steam is the best way to taste the fish. I believe the sea off Pulau Kukup would be much cleaner than the sea around sinkieland.

Noted the milk fed chicken taste fresher.

bonds

SeaToBag

https://www.seatobag.com/shop

What is LACTOSEAFOOD® ?
Our LACTOSEAFOOD® technology is a scientific breakthrough in modern aquaculture that elevates seafood quality though improved livestock gut health and natural habitat restoration. In partnership with Otemchi Biotechnologies, SEATOBAG livestocks are raised in premium quality feeds and a proprietary PROBIOTICS (Lactobacillus) technology.

K.N.N.

Me nephew asks.
Is it simply put,
short cut is
steam the fish with
Yakult?

bonds

KNN, suddenly you are so concerned about my health. I donch fuck care about my health, so please donch worry. When can I expect delivery har? How many cartons? Thank you in advance for your kindness and generosity.:biggrin:

K.N.N.
Me brought unker and nephew goes Las Vegss .
Spent on wine and women and songs and gambling.
LOST liao.
Tomollow go back work as toilet cleaner.
Solly.
Solly.
Solly.

K.N.N.
Me brought unker and nephew goes Las Vegss .
Spent on wine and women and songs and gambling.
LOST liao.
Tomollow go back work as toilet cleaner.
Solly.
Solly.
Solly.
:mad::frown::biggrin:
walau-eh-how-can-like-that.jpg