• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal Carribean Cruise

Didn't know so many bros know so much about Jamaica. SBF really is a den of crouching tigers and hidden dragons. Respect.

this is a fertile ground for many talented and gifted SBF members to display their wares...

hahahahaha..good one..drifter is a great ch..hong who prowls around to devour gals. he turns nasty when he is spurned, rejected and ignored..

drifter has ugly predatory personality

I don't even want your smelly cheeby ;) I'm here to make u look like clown ..who kena rejected ? I didn't ask u for BJ right ? ;)

1. bro, our kopi is one of such horny pricks.
2. kena turn on by this thread instantly.

He see woman nick here buay tahan Liao ;) and Tracy that slut use sex post to lead him on ;) guess sex always sells ;)

good retort..just ignore him.

drifter is one ugly and sick guy.

he is envious when he knows that i am willing to go all out to satisfy my hubby..he resorted to attacking him with baseless accusations.

he is now attacking you because he senses that we have good chemistry. the way to deal with him is to ignore him

Whahahaha now u said I envious ? How can I envy an old woman wearing a school children uniform ? Whahahaa . You are as delusion as your husband . maybe your husband see Japanese av too much and though all uniform suits all woman including old woman like you ;) ... The thought of it want to make me vomit ..

"he is now attacking you because he senses that we have good chemistry. the way to deal with him is to ignore him " . Good chemistry ? Why not u spread your leg for him lagi got chemistry tio Bo ? I notice only few chee hong Kia replying to u ... Hoping for a bbbj ;)

I have been around Sammyboy long enough to know whenever got woman nick here ... All will start to flock there .. Slowly painting their cheeby to make her feel shiok and when she shiok she will reveal her sex encounter .. Then those guys will wank in front of their pc . ;)

Buy a good thermometer.

and have lots of massages or whatever that relaxes you from the daily grind of working life & stressful living! i would say start before the cruise so you are at your optimum:)

if by chance you manage to conceive on your cruise, will you name your child after the ship? say.. Brilliance of the Sea Tan :D

when you ovulate, you will be most attractive to your hubby...and that's when fertilization will occur...good luck!

fertilization will only occur if her hubby's sperm stop swimming in circles.:*:

haha! once a woman ovulates, nature will take over....the sperm will swim towards the egg which has been released...and millions will fight to enter...only ONE HERO will succeed....and a miracle will then follow....good luck!

and have lots of massages or whatever that relaxes you from the daily grind of working life & stressful living! i would say start before the cruise so you are at your optimum:)

if by chance you manage to conceive on your cruise, will you name your child after the ship? say.. Brilliance of the Sea Tan :D

conceived onboard Mariner of the Sea? name baby Mariner!!!!...hahahaha

ovulation enhances attraction and improves sexuality and desirability...but a gal must do more than just depend on ovulation to attract her hubby...

haha! once a woman ovulates, nature will take over....the sperm will swim towards the egg which has been released...and millions will fight to enter...only ONE HERO will succeed....and a miracle will then follow....good luck!

yes..conception is a miracle indeed