• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal Carribean Cruise

yes, you are right. life in the kopitiam is very tough. but you get to meet all sorts of people and you learn quickly how to deal with them. you got many spoilt brats, many bullies and even some very vulgar and profane ones. but one gets used to all these....

gyn doctor now also very tough. kena sued here and kena sued there. temptations very high...i think cruising is still the best:)..no need to worry about anything...just relax, enjoy , make love and rejoice....but at the end of it all, have to return to reality and face the cruel facts of life.....:(

hahahaha..yes, cruising is best

Wow Mariner Tan! quite Power this name:D you must move to Mariner Parade & he'll probably end up in Navy when he does his NS. If it's a girl, call her Marina Tan lah:)

he wont do NS as I plan to migrate shd i have a baby

Wow Mariner Tan! quite Power this name:D you must move to Mariner Parade & he'll probably end up in Navy when he does his NS. If it's a girl, call her Marina Tan lah:)

You are all assuming it is a Tan?

he wont do NS as I plan to migrate shd i have a baby

Believe it or not. I know someone's son who has migrated and was studying in Australia but decided to return to Singapore for his NS before going back to Australia for his uni studies.

good for him...but i guess he will go back to aus after his NS?

For his Uni. He probably won't qualify for any in Singapore because the Govt did not create enough placements here. But I heard he did not wish to stay in Aus long term.

ohhh..he has not completed his study yet?