• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal Carribean Cruise

haha! once a woman ovulates, nature will take over....the sperm will swim towards the egg which has been released...and millions will fight to enter...only ONE HERO will succeed....and a miracle will then follow....good luck!

are you a gynaecologist?

the sperm is a fantastic phenomenon. It aims direct and swims furiously towards the trophy
it's a very fierce competition. i think the toughest race in mankind...millions of guys fighting frantically to get just one trophy....sometimes, maybe two and ometimes maybe more...the fittest and the strongest and toughest will get their trophy...this is an awe-inspring miracle:)

good morning dear. no i am not. i only work in kopitiam.soon to be retrenched.... i wish i am one:)..take care and good luck:)

hahahaha..

kopitiam's job is not easy these days.

be a gynaecologist may be less demanding, except for the unpredictable hours. if your patient goes into labour, you have to be there for her regardless of time and day

it's a very fierce competition. i think the toughest race in mankind...millions of guys fighting frantically to get just one trophy....sometimes, maybe two and ometimes maybe more...the fittest and the strongest and toughest will get their trophy...this is an awe-inspring miracle:)

yes..awe-inspiring indeed..normally only one gets the trophy and millions get disappointed.

the wonders of nature!!

hahahaha..

kopitiam's job is not easy these days.

be a gynaecologist may be less demanding, except for the unpredictable hours. if your patient goes into labour, you have to be there for her regardless of time and day

yes, you are right. life in the kopitiam is very tough. but you get to meet all sorts of people and you learn quickly how to deal with them. you got many spoilt brats, many bullies and even some very vulgar and profane ones. but one gets used to all these....

gyn doctor now also very tough. kena sued here and kena sued there. temptations very high...i think cruising is still the best:)..no need to worry about anything...just relax, enjoy , make love and rejoice....but at the end of it all, have to return to reality and face the cruel facts of life.....:(

i think making love while cruising is still the best thing to do....

the sperm is a fantastic phenomenon. It aims direct and swims furiously towards the trophy

The idea is to get rid of the crooked tail type so that they don't get in the way. The other is pH level. Try to find out more on this.

Those who reach the trophy are only the finalists. The winner is the one who breasts the tape first. It is more like a ultra-marathon than a sprint. Often none makes it. That is why Terence is so confident to do the DNA test.

conceived onboard Mariner of the Sea? name baby Mariner!!!!...hahahaha

Wow Mariner Tan! quite Power this name:D you must move to Mariner Parade & he'll probably end up in Navy when he does his NS. If it's a girl, call her Marina Tan lah:)

i love the classic name....Maureen Tan...another wonderful name that evokes lasting impressions...