• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.

If you are really sincere about expressing your appreciation for others' contribution is there a need to go around bragging loudly "hey i upped you!" or "good post, man, I up your pts!"

This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return.

I have expressed my thanks for posts I thought were good, and also I have upped a lot of other forummers, some of them I never even bother to leave my nick behind. I think a lot of people discreetly express such appreciation. Only a self-absorbed prick like Ramseth would boast publicly that he up someone pts whenever he does so,
I have no problem with TFBH, his problems with Ramseth is not my problem, i dun side either both of them hor, LOL

You are fucking dishonest. I've seen forummers with much better postings than you, such as Lockeliberal, drifter, even Goh Meng Seng (although I know by now many pple here hate him), kingrant, elephanto, and even Scroobal, who have CONSIDERABLY LESS points than you. You want to claim all your points are by your GOOD posts, that stretches credulity.

What has happened is that you have gone on a personal crusade to exchnage points with other high pt forummers simply for the sake of filling an empty void in your life. I know for a fact you don't learn your own living. You can go ahead and ban me for revealing this. I am however asking you, in very simple terms, to shove it.

Most of the 200 odd forummers who gave me points did it for two reasons only:

1. They felt that they've learned something worthwhile from my posting.

2. They fell of their chairs laughing after reading some of my analogiies or anecdotes.

I'd give points in return for more or less the same reasons.

The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.

If you are really sincere about expressing your appreciation for others' contribution is there a need to go around bragging loudly "hey i upped you!" or "good post, man, I up your pts!"

This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return.

I have expressed my thanks for posts I thought were good, and also I have upped a lot of other forummers, some of them I never even bother to leave my nick behind. I think a lot of people discreetly express such appreciation. Only a self-absorbed prick like Ramseth would boast publicly that he up someone pts whenever he does so,

Are you saying me is self-absorbed too?

Upz you points lah!

Nice thread you started! Good show to watch! Munch munch... :)

This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return. 9

bro...relax . lets make this forum interesting ...sometimes that ah ram is like that he mean no harm ...i just laugh it off .

You should take a look at that moderator you groomed, a dickhead that 1, LOL

lol ...i didnt groom him i just appointed him to become moderator . but until now i dont have any issue with him ...i dont know about others brothers here .

Which one? The one tong tong cheng liao izzit LOL

Tong tong cheng, tong toh loh cheng, the Chinese guanggong band following your lorry after you up lorry LOL

whahahaha...that one call tong tong cheng ? thanks , i learn something today ..

Bro, this is what I meant by gullible and blur. You don't even know what Debonerman meant by his comment about Ramseth and Bob Sim. And you are laughing. The vets here know exactly what was meant by the comment. That comment is very timely and it paints the picture.

Gullible ones tend to be nice, helpful and easy going. You don't even know what is happening. We have seen these things with Ramseth from day one. I had to intervene in the past and recently when it came to Krafty. Note that he paints you as short and fat. Guess what Bob Sim and Rameth were doing couple of years ago before you came on board.

Ever heard the terms lamp post, prop etc before?

Don't worry these thing will repeat with another gullible bugger in the picture and we will go thru the motion.

Hahahahahaa... this is funny :D:D:D

Do you want me to reply:"Why Bob Sim and Ramseth got to do with each other?" Is this a better answer to you? LOL

Read my last reply to you here, thanks Ah Leong for pointing you have a clone, talk so much righteous and integrity, in the end you seems to have none. I'm a lone ranger nick, I dun need another nick to disguise my cheebye side, for this, at least I'm fucking better than you.

whoa lau eh! what has it got to do with me,man?

but in this forum, i only respect scroobal and sam leong... do i sound steady???

apparently, i just had my 2 cans of 500ml tiger...burps...

Gullible ones tend to be nice, helpful and easy going. You don't even know what is happening. We have seen these things with Ramseth from day one. I had to intervene in the past and recently when it came to Krafty. Note that he paints you as short and fat. Guess what Bob Sim and Rameth were doing couple of years ago before you came on board.

Ever heard the terms lamp post, prop etc before?

Don't worry these thing will repeat with another gullible bugger in the picture and we will go thru the motion.

You do not even know what Sam was talking. Wake up.

Do you want me to reply:"Why Bob Sim and Ramseth got to do with each other?" Is this a better answer to you? LOL

Read my last reply to you here, thanks Ah Leong for pointing you have a clone, talk so much righteous and integrity, in the end you seems to have none. I'm a lone ranger nick, I dun need another nick to disguise my cheebye side, for this, at least I'm fucking better than you.

You do not even know what Sam was talking. Wake up.
Yah right, and you dun even know what are talking about too, you upped my points using your scroolbal nick and I upped yours? When was that? How you explain this reputation window popping up?

e0zo6.png